Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NOT practical
7/23/2014

Customer review by Mamamiah

1.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Mamamiah
by Mamamiah

I got this as a because it folds up and was wanting a space saver. However, it is an inflatable tub...which means it has to be deflated to fold and store it.....and it has to be blown up for each bath "Ain't nobody got time for that!!!!" It's not practical at all!!! I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamamiah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ehhh...
3/2/2011

Customer review by AllIsNotLost

3.0 stars 3/2/2011 by AllIsNotLost
by AllIsNotLost

We got this recently because he outgrew the summer bath within a few weeks. Well, it doesn't fit in the sink to begin with because of the bottom, but the legs came off no problem. However, I do have to put a wash cloth down or he slips and slides everywhere. Draining is a problem. It either hits the bottom of the sink and doesn't drain, or all the water sloshes to the other side which makes rinsing a little difficult. I'm slowly counting the days until he can sit up in the sink and we don't have to worry about this anymore.

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AllIsNotLost
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very great product
1/10/2011

Customer review by johndeerefarmgal

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by johndeerefarmgal
by johndeerefarmgal

I love this bath for my daughter, it works so well. It inflates and is very comftorable for her. I love that this product can grow with her, she uses it now as a newborn and then the tub can be used when she can sit up. I would recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (20) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johndeerefarmgal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
adorable tum
2/6/2011

Customer review by Evangi

5.0 stars 2/6/2011 by Evangi
by Evangi

Pros: its easy to put together and he doesnt slip or anything. I can take my son a bath without help from another. I dont like using my tub or i would need his fathers help, and this makes it so that I can do it alone. Cons: you cant always get the parts that hold air to stay closed. other then that I love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangi
Columbus, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth it
10/9/2012

Customer review by Caribbean04

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by Caribbean04
by Caribbean04

I had bought this bath for my daughter,with the intention that it would grow with her,and it has,she is now 1year 5 months and this is the exact bath she is still using,i love the sturdyness,plus the comfortable padding,and she loves it so much also.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caribbean04
Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GR8 Space saver
4/1/2011

Customer review by MrsWelch128

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by MrsWelch128
by MrsWelch128

I have no room in my bathroom to store a baby tub so this tub is perfect. So When im done i will clean it out and fold it in the corner( you don't even notice it in the room) of her room for future use. only compliant is the air stoppers( to keep it inflated) wont stay so we have to find a way to make it stay b4 she gets here

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWelch128
Rochester,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
baby Bath tub
2/10/2014

Customer review by sunyg

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by sunyg
by sunyg

it is safe and baby likes it that what matters to me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunyg
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product for a Friend
2/27/2011

Customer review by Enjoymyitems

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Enjoymyitems
by Enjoymyitems

This was a product that I bought for a friend and she really enojoys it. It was bought at a great price. It shipped to the store quick. Baby loves it also. Smiles every time he gets in it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enjoymyitems
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great baby bathing product
5/21/2014

Customer review by Hseindhariwala

5.0 stars 5/21/2014 by Hseindhariwala
by Hseindhariwala

Feel proud after using it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hseindhariwala
Jersey city, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not the best product i could get
3/14/2011

Customer review by ilonanastas

2.0 stars 3/14/2011 by ilonanastas
by ilonanastas

i didnt like it so i returned it. it looked like it's a plastic tub but it's not,so it wasnt what i was looking for

Was this review helpful? (5) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilonanastas
denver,co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great tub
8/5/2014

Customer review by strap2

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by strap2
by strap2

this was gift for a shower, everyone love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strap2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/22/2014

Customer review by kereice

4.0 stars 8/22/2014 by kereice
by kereice

Very nice. But got wrong color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kereice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
8/21/2014

Customer review by AdiG

4.0 stars 8/21/2014 by AdiG
by AdiG

Good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdiG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sherrie
7/5/2015

Customer review by Sherrie

4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Sherrie
by Sherrie

Versitle

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherrie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes