Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

44 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 40 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
great for kids
10/29/2010

Customer review by partypoppers

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by partypoppers
by partypoppers

I bought this for my store, for the kids to play with and it is great. It is not hard to put together, my 14 year old daughter put it together. So far it was a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (42) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
partypoppers
Pocahontas, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for small children
11/29/2010

Customer review by scootiesmom

4.0 stars 11/29/2010 by scootiesmom
by scootiesmom

The airflow is not what I expected, but all in all it is a good product for the price. And it got the kids off the video games for a while.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scootiesmom
Lithonia, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandchildren, ages 5 & 3, love it
1/2/2011

Customer review by fromgrandma

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by fromgrandma
by fromgrandma

Their comment, "Now we won't have to go to Chuck E Cheese so often"

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fromgrandma
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
great product for the price
12/8/2010

Customer review by rambash

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by rambash
by rambash

I bought this air hockey table for my nephew's 7th birthday, and he and his younger sister can't get enough of it! It was fairly easy to put together, and it turned out to be a rather durable, attractive and well-functioning air hockey table for kids. My nephew absolutely loves it! I would recommend you buying this gift in time for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rambash
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money
12/28/2010

Customer review by chillinAZ

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by chillinAZ
by chillinAZ

Very impressed with this product. my kids are 4 and 7 they love playing with this table. The only con is the air flow is very low could be stronger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chillinAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/26/2010

Customer review by MommysLittleGirl3

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by MommysLittleGirl3
by MommysLittleGirl3

Bought this for my 6 year old son and he loves it!! His 4 year old sister can even play it too!! Not to big and not to small!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommysLittleGirl3
West Monroe, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not What I Expected
2/12/2011

Customer review by marinewifeandmomof4

3.0 stars 2/12/2011 by marinewifeandmomof4
by marinewifeandmomof4

I bought this table for my 3 sons for Christmas and while its nice, its not what I expected. The table its self is pretty sturdy and colorful BUT the airflow on it is VERY low.. its sorta hard to hit the puck and have it "float" nicely across the table. For the price, its a decent table and my boys (ages 4, 3 and 2.5) liked playing with it (on occasion).. next time I might just spend a little bit more on something with better quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marinewifeandmomof4
tulsa, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Junk
12/26/2010

Customer review by Meli2010

2.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Meli2010
by Meli2010

My 2 kids played with the sponge bob air hockey for appproximately 5 minutes and the motor stopped. It took 15 minutes to put together and only worked 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meli2010
Nrthlake, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
my kids love it
8/3/2012

Customer review by artspin54

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by artspin54
by artspin54

Easy to assemble and fun to play with. Factor in the inexpensive price and it's a winner all around!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
artspin54
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Compact fun form the family
2/17/2011

Customer review by Sihing156

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Sihing156
by Sihing156

Easy to assemble. Just don't use the mini wrench they provide. Game action is fast and feels like the tables in the arcade just on a smaller scale. Fan is a lil under powered so the corners have dead spots but nothing major. Great game for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sihing156
Philly, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good for the money
1/6/2011

Customer review by ttiffanini

4.0 stars 1/6/2011 by ttiffanini
by ttiffanini

The table was a bit smaller than what I had expected but it was a good Christmas gift. It is perfect for the kids to play on and even my 2 1/2 year old can play on it. Not super sturdy and I anticipate that it will end up broken before long. But for $50 I don't really mind too much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttiffanini
LAKELAND, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Items Broken
5/28/2011

Customer review by AmynJay

1.0 stars 5/28/2011 by AmynJay
by AmynJay

I am sorry to say that my 5 year old will not get the surprise of a hockey table on his birthday. The item arrived severely damaged. I will write another review if the situation is remedied and I actually get to test out the item. So disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmynJay
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/4/2011

Customer review by BMWMOM1112

1.0 stars 1/4/2011 by BMWMOM1112
by BMWMOM1112

My 3 yr old son begged for this for Christmas so we go it for him. He was so excited until he played it. Its good size and the spongebob characters look good but hardely any air comes out to allow the puck to move smothly across the table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMWMOM1112
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A total waste of money
1/6/2011

Customer review by TheCustomerIsAlwaysRight

1.0 stars 1/6/2011 by TheCustomerIsAlwaysRight
by TheCustomerIsAlwaysRight

The fan/blower broke after one day and when I contacted the company the replacement part was on backorder for a month and a half with 10-14 days shipping on top of that. Not to mention the power of the fan was not that good. It didn't seem like it blew enough air to make the puck glide very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheCustomerIsAlwaysRight
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great while it worked
1/4/2012

Customer review by 2behappy

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by 2behappy
by 2behappy

Bought this for my boys for Christmas. Very nice product, decent airflow, and the right height for my boys ages 4 and 3. The Major downfall was: I turned it on, they played for about 4 min, and I turned it off because my boys wanted to open other presents. When they were ready to play again, I turned it on, but the fan wouldn't work. I called Sportcraft and now we are waiting on replacement fan. I am hoping that this won't be a re-occuring problem. My boys are anxiously awaiting to play agian.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2behappy
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/28/2011

Customer review by CCVMAN

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by CCVMAN
by CCVMAN

I LIKE IT BUT HAVEN'T HAD THE TIME TO PUT IT TOGETHER . LOOKLS KIKE IT WILL BE LOTS OF FUN FOR MY GRANDSON.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCVMAN
CANYON COUNTRY, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2012

Customer review by zoe78

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by zoe78
by zoe78

Although this is meant for kids it works as well as one meant for adult. We got the value for the price. It goes perfect in the dining room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zoe78
York PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for Kids!!
12/1/2011

Customer review by LadyJnMamaz

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by LadyJnMamaz
by LadyJnMamaz

Ordered this hockey table last year for my 4yr old daughter & it was an instant hit with her & her cousins(5 & 8yr old boys) it helped so much that it was spongebob themed because they all love it..its very bright, colorful & well decorated! The fan/air part is not as strong/powerful as I thought it was going to be but then you have to think that it is not an arcade air hockey table but despite that, it still gets the job done & you can tell the difference when the fan is on & not on..so almost a year later its still working perfectly, I have no problems or complaints about it & the kids still love it so definitely a great buy for kids & the cheap price makes it even more worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJnMamaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great deal
12/27/2010

Customer review by nativesong

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by nativesong
by nativesong

I bought this for my grandchildren ages 4 and 6. They just love it. They play it all day. Very glad I bought it for them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nativesong
Orangeburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of entertainment
12/27/2010

Customer review by omix4

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by omix4
by omix4

This game is played by a 3,5, 6 year old as well as mom and dad; kept them all busy during the recent blizzard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omix4
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews