Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THIS BOTTLE!!!!!!!!
10/11/2011

Customer review by ArkansasMom01

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by ArkansasMom01
by ArkansasMom01

this bottle is so easy to use!! I have used other 'vented' bottles and this one was by far the easiest to put together, use, and more importantly to CLEAN!!! Works as well as other vented bottles I have tried but so much easier to use. Markings on the side so you can see how much the baby has eaten while she is eating. Love this bottle.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArkansasMom01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing but a frustration!
2/28/2013

Customer review by 18tamlar

1.0 stars 2/28/2013 by 18tamlar
by 18tamlar

On the up side My little on loves the shape and feel of the nipple but unfortunately wont take anything else. The seals constantly leak. not when baby is drinking but when you are shaking to mix formula. It makes such a mess in my kitchen many times everyday..I just dont need that! The plastic for the bottle is hard and brittle. I have already had 3 packages of these bottle replaced in a year because they have split or cracked, a couple even broke in half! I'm really not hard on them and dont put them in the dishwasher, just not a quality plastic. The only reason I keep using them is because my little one likes them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
18tamlar
williston, ND
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Bottle
2/11/2014

Customer review by ratpack

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by ratpack
by ratpack

Gr8, loved 6ers, should've gotten fast flow 9ers sooner. Perfect. Air removed near nipple better than playtex's removal from bottom, which makes no sense. Easy to clean, easy to put together, fast, works gr8 with warmer. One year old is a pro with it thanks to angled shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ratpack
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best bottle ever! It got my baby out of the nicu
9/8/2013

Customer review by Nicumomma

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Nicumomma
by Nicumomma

My son was born at 32 wks 5days and couldn't take a variety of bottles with out having a spell holding his breath and turning colors. Trying this bottle for 24 my son was able to come home and leave the Nicu! Only down side is I can't find this bottle in stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicumomma
Litchfield park, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice bottle, mediocre nipple
1/27/2014

Customer review by leverettf82

3.0 stars 1/27/2014 by leverettf82
by leverettf82

I had bought some Evenflo Advanced bottles from my local Walmart. I wanted to order the same ones online since the local one is out of stock. I ordered these and they weren't exactly the same as the ones I had before. For one thing, my other bottle was translucent and slightly soft while this one is hard and transparent. I like this bottle more because it makes for easier cleaning and looks better. The one trade off is that the nipple on this bottle is not as good as the previous. This nipple had a different, more bulbous shape, while the other had a more standard nipple. I find that my son likes the previous nipple better than this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leverettf82
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.