Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BLOWS YOUR MIND! INCREDIBLE WILD RIDE
12/26/2010

Customer review by Shazam721

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Shazam721
by Shazam721

I'll watch this and watch this~ i'll never grow tired of thinking of the crazy possibilities that are expressed and shared in this excellent documentary! well done!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shazam721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great season and at a great price for it too!!!
12/2/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very good detail, simple menu, a lot of info, would totally change the way u think and view things

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
ancient aliens
2/1/2012

Customer review by xxbigkisses

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by xxbigkisses
by xxbigkisses

i already watched these on the history channel seasons 1 and 2 and liked them and im going to use the dvds to go over the facts slowly and write them in a journal. im going to buy season 3 this month and i havent seen that anywhere. awesome info on these videos/movies all the facts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxbigkisses
north yarmouth, maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
1/2/2012

Customer review by lacy123456

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by lacy123456
by lacy123456

this was gift for my mom for xmas! great value!!! she cant get enough of this show!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lacy123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
for the questioning mind
8/20/2011

Customer review by toneku

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by toneku
by toneku

as i sit in my computer room at 6am mst i ask myself : " why do i take this time to write a review on a walmart.com shipment?" the answer to that question is that its ANCIENT ALIENS. this show is so captavating and demands your attention that i almost felt obligated to share my feelings with anyone who would want to listen or buy this amazing show. the great thing about this show is that it caan be debated. there are no riight or wrong answers. it takes you back 5000 years and beyond to explore the what if's and how comes of our ancient ancestors. you have tour guides, some of the brightest minds in modern science that actually show you physical evidence and give you theroys on what if aliens have visted ancient civilizations and furthered the technical advancments of our species. if you have a questioning nature and an open mind, expand the limits of your mind and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toneku
mesa,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
11/28/2012

Customer review by TAICHI1

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by TAICHI1
by TAICHI1

Great value. I have all the DVD's of this series now would have bought all from Walmart because I overpaid via another venue for the other 2!!!!!Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAICHI1
MURFREESBORO TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2011

Customer review by Dajary

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by Dajary
by Dajary

Very good product but I will like to buy it for less money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dajary
Hialeah, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Series
12/24/2013

Customer review by GeeEyeJoe

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by GeeEyeJoe
by GeeEyeJoe

I enjoyed this series on TV and wanted to have my own copy. Excellent value. Very informative and enlightening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeeEyeJoe
L.A. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price
10/4/2011

Customer review by MrNiceguy89

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by MrNiceguy89
by MrNiceguy89

great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrNiceguy89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Ancient Aliens season one
3/20/2011

Customer review by Manuelito27

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by Manuelito27
by Manuelito27

If you are interested in Space, Aliens, Universe, Planets and all those things then this series is for you. I like the way things are told in this documentary/series. The possibility that Aliens came down to earth as visitors many years ago and helped us to build our own civilization is very strong. As they show in these DVDs. Believe it or not the proofs are there. And many questions follow...Intriguing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manuelito27
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Very interesting program
12/22/2013

Customer review by Greywolf65301

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Greywolf65301
by Greywolf65301

This show documents actual historical locations and trys to explain how things might have happened with the guidence of aliens. To me, this is an entertainment documentary that tries to explain how many things were made hundreds or thousands of years ago with the help of alien technology and knowledge. This is more of a "what if" type of show that explores ancient buildings and how they may have been built. It shows actual locations, buildings and art work and tries to explain how and why they were created and draws conclusions with alien intervention. I've watched these on History channel and decided to buy them. Very good entertainment with historical locations that offer many questions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greywolf65301
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.