Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Ancient Aliens season one
3/20/2011

Customer review by Manuelito27

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by Manuelito27
by Manuelito27

If you are interested in Space, Aliens, Universe, Planets and all those things then this series is for you. I like the way things are told in this documentary/series. The possibility that Aliens came down to earth as visitors many years ago and helped us to build our own civilization is very strong. As they show in these DVDs. Believe it or not the proofs are there. And many questions follow...Intriguing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manuelito27
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
for the questioning mind
8/20/2011

Customer review by toneku

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by toneku
by toneku

as i sit in my computer room at 6am mst i ask myself : " why do i take this time to write a review on a walmart.com shipment?" the answer to that question is that its ANCIENT ALIENS. this show is so captavating and demands your attention that i almost felt obligated to share my feelings with anyone who would want to listen or buy this amazing show. the great thing about this show is that it caan be debated. there are no riight or wrong answers. it takes you back 5000 years and beyond to explore the what if's and how comes of our ancient ancestors. you have tour guides, some of the brightest minds in modern science that actually show you physical evidence and give you theroys on what if aliens have visted ancient civilizations and furthered the technical advancments of our species. if you have a questioning nature and an open mind, expand the limits of your mind and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
toneku
mesa,az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per year
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
Very interesting and Provocative
1/31/2017

Customer review by 1DVDCollector

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by 1DVDCollector
by 1DVDCollector
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had seasons 3-9 and had always wondered how the series began. I am very pleased with my purchase of the 1st and 2nd seasons from Walmart.com. The ordering process was easy and my order not only arrived when promised but Pickup at my local Walmart was very fast,not to mention the associates were pleasant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1DVDCollector
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BLOWS YOUR MIND! INCREDIBLE WILD RIDE
12/26/2010

Customer review by Shazam721

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by Shazam721
by Shazam721

I'll watch this and watch this~ i'll never grow tired of thinking of the crazy possibilities that are expressed and shared in this excellent documentary! well done!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shazam721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
ancient aliens
2/1/2012

Customer review by xxbigkisses

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by xxbigkisses
by xxbigkisses
Top 500 contributor

i already watched these on the history channel seasons 1 and 2 and liked them and im going to use the dvds to go over the facts slowly and write them in a journal. im going to buy season 3 this month and i havent seen that anywhere. awesome info on these videos/movies all the facts

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxbigkisses
north yarmouth, maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Top 500 contributor
Great season and at a great price for it too!!!
12/2/2011

Customer review by JennerPalacios

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by JennerPalacios
by JennerPalacios

Very good detail, simple menu, a lot of info, would totally change the way u think and view things

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennerPalacios
Federal Way, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
1/2/2012

Customer review by lacy123456

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by lacy123456
by lacy123456

this was gift for my mom for xmas! great value!!! she cant get enough of this show!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lacy123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very interesting program
12/22/2013

Customer review by Greywolf65301

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Greywolf65301
by Greywolf65301
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This show documents actual historical locations and trys to explain how things might have happened with the guidence of aliens. To me, this is an entertainment documentary that tries to explain how many things were made hundreds or thousands of years ago with the help of alien technology and knowledge. This is more of a "what if" type of show that explores ancient buildings and how they may have been built. It shows actual locations, buildings and art work and tries to explain how and why they were created and draws conclusions with alien intervention. I've watched these on History channel and decided to buy them. Very good entertainment with historical locations that offer many questions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greywolf65301
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The start of the series !!
4/20/2016

Customer review by fantasyman

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by fantasyman
by fantasyman

I like this one as It's the first and the one that got me going on the Ancient Alien addiction !! I SAY YES TO THIS ONE !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fantasyman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ancient Aliens Season One
2/19/2016

Customer review by jeannine

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by jeannine
by jeannine

I thoroughly enjoyed Ancient Aliens Season One. The commentaries as well as the research were very informative. I am looking forward to watching the rest of the complete seasons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeannine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/28/2012

Customer review by TAICHI1

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by TAICHI1
by TAICHI1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value. I have all the DVD's of this series now would have bought all from Walmart because I overpaid via another venue for the other 2!!!!!Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAICHI1
MURFREESBORO TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Series
12/24/2013

Customer review by GeeEyeJoe

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by GeeEyeJoe
by GeeEyeJoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I enjoyed this series on TV and wanted to have my own copy. Excellent value. Very informative and enlightening.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GeeEyeJoe
L.A. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/4/2011

Customer review by Dajary

5.0 stars 8/4/2011 by Dajary
by Dajary

Very good product but I will like to buy it for less money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dajary
Hialeah, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
great price
10/4/2011

Customer review by MrNiceguy89

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by MrNiceguy89
by MrNiceguy89

great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrNiceguy89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24