Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

37 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Very Cute.
2/7/2011

Customer review by Pacorro78

4.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Pacorro78
by Pacorro78

When i show this item to my wife she just said she wants it !! so i bought it and install it without her knowing. When she got home she absolutely loved it. It looks very cute. To be honest it looks a little delicate but off course you wont be hanging stones of it. So i definetely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pacorro78
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Definitely helps maximize space!
12/18/2011

Customer review by SarahStaff

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by SarahStaff
by SarahStaff

Our daughter's room is very small, as is her closet, so we needed something to help maximize the space. This is cute AND it makes the closet much more useful. It was really easy to put up, and I also really like the hangers that came with it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahStaff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/20/2012

Customer review by marksmom22

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by marksmom22
by marksmom22

Love it! went perfectly in my little girls closet:)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marksmom22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for small apt or no where to put stuff
4/5/2012

Customer review by teamomiamor

3.0 stars 4/5/2012 by teamomiamor
by teamomiamor

i like it bc its organaizes my stuff for my daughter, but the holes where you insert whatvr you want DO NOT have a BACK on the shelves, so clothe sor items can fall out of the back.. so thats what i dont like it about it.. and NOT enought Storage Boxes,,, i had to go buy some.. the hangers are wonderfull.. and the seperators are POINTLESS, oh well... but its nice,, so i would recommend it anyways. just depends if you are goin to get mad bc the holes, IN MY PICTURE you can see my hand that theres no back ... and i had to BUY my own container boxes

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teamomiamor
Ontario,m canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
2/5/2011

Customer review by mthomp16

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by mthomp16
by mthomp16

This is great for kids clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mthomp16
Oxford, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizer
11/6/2011

Customer review by StewartLittle6

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by StewartLittle6
by StewartLittle6

I bought this to organize my nursery and it really helped me get it organized and it is cute. I am so glad I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StewartLittle6
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
9/8/2011

Customer review by Babylove23

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by Babylove23
by Babylove23

This is great to help organize my baby's closet. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babylove23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute and practical!
1/25/2013

Customer review by Funkinpie

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Funkinpie
by Funkinpie

Very cute and spacey, I used it to make a wardrobe space by hanging it on a mounted shelf rack and I am able to fit all baby's stuff on it. I love the little hangers, they keep the clothes from slipping off and are the perfect size! I like the caddy pouches on the sides although how I have it hanging at the moment I can't utilize them. If I had more space I would definitely get the bigger organiser pack!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Funkinpie
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
12/7/2011

Customer review by LinZNye

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by LinZNye
by LinZNye

This thing is great, I am now using every square foot of space in the closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LinZNye
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT
2/12/2011

Customer review by USAFproudmommy

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by USAFproudmommy
by USAFproudmommy

This closet organizer is amazing and comes with everything you need. We definitely had to go buy more hangars but this is the best organizer for our baby girls clothing! Wish I could find more drawers to put in it as it only comes with two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
USAFproudmommy
WPAFB, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage for small closet
3/1/2012

Customer review by Jinxie2012

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by Jinxie2012
by Jinxie2012

Actually bought this for my 6 year old daughters closet. Great for storing sheets and blankets and some toys of hers. Gave me more space in her closet for other stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jinxie2012
West Babylon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great closet organizer.
5/1/2012

Customer review by AMP1975

4.0 stars 5/1/2012 by AMP1975
by AMP1975

Love the hangers, section dividers and the organizer. Only negative thing I have to say is I wish that it came with 6 totes, instead of just two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMP1975
Helpful and Organized
2/20/2011

Customer review by BellaEsme

4.0 stars 2/20/2011 by BellaEsme
by BellaEsme

great product always read the info the picture is not the entire product being sold always make sure . Product well worth the money good and will last long

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaEsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smaller then I expected
1/27/2011

Customer review by kaleigheartsdoug

4.0 stars 1/27/2011 by kaleigheartsdoug
by kaleigheartsdoug

I expected this product to be a little bigger, but the dimension weren't given so it's hard to tell what to expect. It's definitely very cute and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaleigheartsdoug
Las vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by taybe

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by taybe
by taybe

Nice product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
taybe
st. louis, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very useful, sensible & saves a lot of space.
5/27/2014

Customer review by nursery2014

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by nursery2014
by nursery2014

This product is ideal for apartments, houses, anywhere with a closet. Its perfect for dividing the closet between mom & baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursery2014
Rialto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product
7/5/2014

Customer review by LucasMary

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by LucasMary
by LucasMary

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LucasMary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for organization
10/17/2013

Customer review by LydiasMom2013

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by LydiasMom2013
by LydiasMom2013

This "kit" is great for organizing your baby's items. We've used every part of the kit. We use the side pockets to hold items like the thermometer, nasal aspirator, etc. It comes with two "boxes" with a lid that sits on top of the box. In one box we have her pants and in the other we have headbands, socks, mittens and hats. The hangers also have a soft coating that hold the clothing in place. It has helped us keep the closet organized and we're able to place her outfits in sections according to the size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LydiasMom2013
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good product
9/13/2014

Customer review by cookseya

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by cookseya
by cookseya

Easy assembly. Perfect for if you just need something simple for the closet. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookseya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great organizer!
11/8/2013

Customer review by belle1120

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by belle1120
by belle1120

I love how everything looks more organized and more space for my baby things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belle1120
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews