Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 43 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
2/24/2011

Customer review by moongoddess210

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by moongoddess210
by moongoddess210

This set is a great value compared to similar products and is pretty well made. The only thing I didn't realize when I purchased it was that you have to use 3 of the hangers that come with the set to hang the organizer. The hangers are not built in.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moongoddess210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the baby's closet
12/9/2011

Customer review by itsallaboutbelle

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by itsallaboutbelle
by itsallaboutbelle

i like the neutral color so i can use it for a boy or a girl. it has different size dividers which is useful so i can easily organize the baby's clothes. and it comes with baby hangers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsallaboutbelle
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for small rooms
2/9/2011

Customer review by MayBaby2011

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MayBaby2011
by MayBaby2011

I purchased this for our new baby's room (due in May). The room has an extremely small closet with a rod that goes the opposite way most do (front to back rather than side to side). We were able to use the two hanging pieces but not the hangers or dividers because of how small the closet is. I think this will be a great space saver and makes much better use of the closet. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayBaby2011
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Babies closet!
11/26/2011

Customer review by SoonToBeMommy87

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by SoonToBeMommy87
by SoonToBeMommy87

Get product! Great quality. I bought this along with the Delta-48 piece. I got so many hangers and the baskets are so cute wish it came with more! Im also buying 2 extra "Koala Baby Canvas Bin - Brown" from BabiesRus to get more storage bins for the cubbie holes : )

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoonToBeMommy87
Lockport,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great closet organizer
8/6/2012

Customer review by Wineaholic

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Wineaholic
by Wineaholic

After looking at several closet organizers for my son's nursery, I came upon this one and couldn't believe the price. I was a little skepitkal about how good the quality would be, but once I recieved it all those worries went out the window. It was just as the description said it would be and perfect for my son's closet. I highly recommend buying this as you won't find a better deal any where!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wineaholic
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not happy AT all
5/30/2014

Customer review by maferitow

1.0 stars 5/30/2014 by maferitow
by maferitow

The quality is ver cheap since you are not paying more than $30. The shields are made of cardboard and if it bends it's over. I put some towels folded as in the picture and days later it stared to change the shape. I used it on my sons nursery. I liked it a lot at the beggining but a few days later I regretted. Invest a lil more and get better product on my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maferitow
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For Baby's with lil amount of accesorries
4/2/2012

Customer review by khoney1

1.0 stars 4/2/2012 by khoney1
by khoney1

One could actually make this item themselves using bathsheets and hangers. This item looks like a basting stitch was used to put it together (stiching has already come loose) and after filling the bins with baby items, diapers, toiletries and such. . .it buckled :-( . This item does not accommodate our needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khoney1
Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
helps organize your little one
5/1/2011

Customer review by loveintegrity

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by loveintegrity
by loveintegrity

very useful to put everything into one area--enjoy very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveintegrity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
4/6/2013

Customer review by angelmaman

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by angelmaman
by angelmaman

using it for my newborn and I love it! the "drawers" are sturdy, light and slide easy in place and I love that you can see what's in it while it's in place. only 2 things I am not fully satisfied with is that the pockets in the side are smaller then they appear and it's hard to put much in it so I use it for socks. and the seperators are hard to put on a big wooden pole else then that, great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelmaman
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great way to make the most out of your small close
2/3/2013

Customer review by mommyadams

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mommyadams
by mommyadams

It's really simple to put together and is wonderful to add extra places to put your baby's items. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I have a really small opening to my son's closet and the way I had to put it in makes the side pockets hard to get to and also one of the drawers I put in one side is hard to pull out but that's because my closet is so small. Otherwise this is a terrific buy and well worth it, I'm actually using it and a 6 shelf closet organizer to substitute for a dresser, and it really is holding everything I need it to. Wish I had bought something like this for my daughter when she was first born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyadams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/11/2011

Customer review by newDAYmom

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by newDAYmom
by newDAYmom

I love this organizer. i wish the baby's closet was bigger so that i could buy a few more. It comes with it's own hangers and labels too. i love the lower compartments and extra shelving that it has too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newDAYmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect nursery accessory
3/29/2012

Customer review by SuperGrandma

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by SuperGrandma
by SuperGrandma

This was a perfect addition to my grandson's nursery. It has enough space to hang the most needed outfits, along with labels to separate the sizes. A must have for the baby's closet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperGrandma
Pendleton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps keep my baby's closet organized.
10/21/2011

Customer review by MT62711

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by MT62711
by MT62711

I would definitely recommend this to friends and family. It is well put together and really helps organize the closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MT62711
Canton, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very helpful product
2/15/2014

Customer review by Lalidako

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Lalidako
by Lalidako

Exactly what it was expected. Love the product. Now my baby's cloths are organized by sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalidako
Simi Valley, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Closet Organizer
12/8/2014

Customer review by AmberDW

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by AmberDW
by AmberDW

I bought this to help save space in my new baby's closet. It worked wonders and cleared out so much room! Highly recommend. The only thing I was a little disappointed with are the hangers only work on smaller closet rods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberDW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/26/2014

Customer review by Kjmriggs

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by Kjmriggs
by Kjmriggs

We are limited on space, so this was a great option for us. It gives us more room for all if our baby clothes, blankets, socks, etc. plus I can see what we have. I just wish I would have gotten for hangers and bins! I will be buy another on for my older sons room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kjmriggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great organizer
2/8/2015

Customer review by Customer2015

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by Customer2015
by Customer2015

Great value for a simple, practical organizer for your baby's closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Nesting FTMs Dream Come True!
11/17/2014

Customer review by MoniLynn21

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by MoniLynn21
by MoniLynn21

This closest organizer is AMAZING!!! We have limited closest space, so I was worried about organizing and making room for baby clothes and things... But this is a wonderful closet organizer! I have been one of those nutty first-time moms-to-be that can't seem to stop nesting (the last month) and this was a life saver to get organized after our baby shower!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoniLynn21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made it easy to sort my baby's clothes
2/24/2015

Customer review by Emily

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Emily
by Emily

I bought this and was able to easily categorize and sorry all my baby clothes. I love it and would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
9/30/2011

Customer review by hopenthis

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by hopenthis
by hopenthis

Much less expensive than others I priced, good neutral color, overall good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopenthis
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews