Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

59 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 56 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great New Baby Purchase/Gift
7/13/2017

Customer review by iamdomino2

4.0 stars 7/13/2017 by iamdomino2
by iamdomino2

I selected this and several other brands of closet organizers for my registry and am so glad this is the one that ended up being purchased. It is a great quality fabric, the drawers and shelves at the bottom are very sturdy, and there are pockets on both exterior sides. The label rings are a little too small for our clothing rod, though, so I just hung them on the sides of the hangers instead. This will definitely be something we use for years. If the label rings were more universal, this would be an easy five star review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iamdomino2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice organizer
12/5/2016

Customer review by Tiki33

4.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Tiki33
by Tiki33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cute and practical organizer that does the job for the price. I like the labels and dividers as well. It makes the closet look so cute and organized. The only thing I wish they would improve is the strength of the original hangers used to support the shelves. After about 2 days the hangers broke under pressure and I had to use a couple of the hangers that came in the set. Outside of that I would've given 5 stars. However I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiki33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/24/2011

Customer review by moongoddess210

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by moongoddess210
by moongoddess210

This set is a great value compared to similar products and is pretty well made. The only thing I didn't realize when I purchased it was that you have to use 3 of the hangers that come with the set to hang the organizer. The hangers are not built in.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moongoddess210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth it
10/19/2015

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Jessica
by Jessica

I thought this would be better quality than it was. I originally bought it for my son's nursery but the closet I purchased had so much storage there wasn't any need so I gave it to my daughter to let her have some storage and organization in her closet. the shelves didn't hold one pair of folded jean shorts without permanently buckling and drooping. Even the mesh athletic shorts proved too much for the shelving. I assumed that the shelves were going to be plastic or for the price. I originally was looking just for an five shelf closet organizer with some drawers like I used to have but when I seen that drawers came with this and I would get hangers I thought awesome. Well even the hangers are horrible. The fabric they are covered in is so clingy that I stretch out the neck of what doesn't button or zip shut just hanging them up. The swivel head would be great if the hanger itself if it didn't stretch out the clothes. I like to hang all his clothes the same way and it's nice to not have to keep up with what way the hanger should face. But we have completely abandoned this whole thing besides the drawer that pulls out.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great for small rooms
2/9/2011

Customer review by MayBaby2011

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MayBaby2011
by MayBaby2011

I purchased this for our new baby's room (due in May). The room has an extremely small closet with a rod that goes the opposite way most do (front to back rather than side to side). We were able to use the two hanging pieces but not the hangers or dividers because of how small the closet is. I think this will be a great space saver and makes much better use of the closet. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayBaby2011
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
great for the baby's closet
12/9/2011

Customer review by itsallaboutbelle

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by itsallaboutbelle
by itsallaboutbelle

i like the neutral color so i can use it for a boy or a girl. it has different size dividers which is useful so i can easily organize the baby's clothes. and it comes with baby hangers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsallaboutbelle
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great closet organizer
8/6/2012

Customer review by Wineaholic

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Wineaholic
by Wineaholic

After looking at several closet organizers for my son's nursery, I came upon this one and couldn't believe the price. I was a little skepitkal about how good the quality would be, but once I recieved it all those worries went out the window. It was just as the description said it would be and perfect for my son's closet. I highly recommend buying this as you won't find a better deal any where!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wineaholic
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Not happy AT all
5/30/2014

Customer review by maferitow

1.0 stars 5/30/2014 by maferitow
by maferitow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is ver cheap since you are not paying more than $30. The shields are made of cardboard and if it bends it's over. I put some towels folded as in the picture and days later it stared to change the shape. I used it on my sons nursery. I liked it a lot at the beggining but a few days later I regretted. Invest a lil more and get better product on my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maferitow
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Babies closet!
11/26/2011

Customer review by SoonToBeMommy87

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by SoonToBeMommy87
by SoonToBeMommy87

Get product! Great quality. I bought this along with the Delta-48 piece. I got so many hangers and the baskets are so cute wish it came with more! Im also buying 2 extra "Koala Baby Canvas Bin - Brown" from BabiesRus to get more storage bins for the cubbie holes : )

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeMommy87
Lockport,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Room Saver
11/12/2012

Customer review by Smpecua

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Smpecua
by Smpecua
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this in hopes of saving space in my apartment as we wait for our bundle. I am THRILLED with this product. It only takes up one segment of my closet and it is definitely not in the way. This is the way to go if you don't want a huge dresser in the way. I gave it four stars only because I would have liked 2 more of the pop up bins for organization and a few more hangers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smpecua
Biloxi, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/8/2015

Customer review by MissRosie

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MissRosie
by MissRosie

The best mini mutiple closet in ONE. Gotta luv it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great way to make the most out of your small close
2/3/2013

Customer review by mommyadams

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mommyadams
by mommyadams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's really simple to put together and is wonderful to add extra places to put your baby's items. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I have a really small opening to my son's closet and the way I had to put it in makes the side pockets hard to get to and also one of the drawers I put in one side is hard to pull out but that's because my closet is so small. Otherwise this is a terrific buy and well worth it, I'm actually using it and a 6 shelf closet organizer to substitute for a dresser, and it really is holding everything I need it to. Wish I had bought something like this for my daughter when she was first born.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyadams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizer!
2/5/2017

Customer review by ShortKK

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by ShortKK
by ShortKK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a baby shower gift. The recipient loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShortKK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
closet organizer
9/17/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/17/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had this item shipped from site to store and got it two days late, however I believe it was the stores fault not the site. Other than that I love this item. It fits in the closet nicely and makes everything easy to find. I do wish it came with one more hanger so you have the same amount of hangers for each side of the divider.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to Use but missing parts
8/29/2016

Customer review by Birdiejr

4.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Birdiejr
by Birdiejr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This organizer is great and easy to set up but the dividers were missing from my set and I didn't take time to send it back. Also, the organizer swings when you try to use the drawers, just a note. But I love it and it really has organized my life for my upcoming baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Birdiejr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
5/30/2015

Customer review by Zsahily76

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Zsahily76
by Zsahily76

I love this organiser, and the space savers hangers..I am changing all my baby hangers to this slim ones, this is great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zsahily76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Baby's with lil amount of accesorries
4/2/2012

Customer review by khoney1

1.0 stars 4/2/2012 by khoney1
by khoney1

One could actually make this item themselves using bathsheets and hangers. This item looks like a basting stitch was used to put it together (stiching has already come loose) and after filling the bins with baby items, diapers, toiletries and such. . .it buckled :-( . This item does not accommodate our needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khoney1
Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
great solution and cute
12/7/2014

Customer review by ilovebeingorganized

5.0 stars 12/7/2014 by ilovebeingorganized
by ilovebeingorganized

This was a quick, easy, and cute solution to the lack of storage in my baby's closet. I like the little bins it came with and also used some of my own to put extra items.this definitely gave me the space to store all his little clothes along with the closet doubler I got from walmart also. This is a quick and easy solution if you do not want or do not have the time to build a whole new closet system.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ilovebeingorganized
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
4/6/2013

Customer review by angelmaman

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by angelmaman
by angelmaman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

using it for my newborn and I love it! the "drawers" are sturdy, light and slide easy in place and I love that you can see what's in it while it's in place. only 2 things I am not fully satisfied with is that the pockets in the side are smaller then they appear and it's hard to put much in it so I use it for socks. and the seperators are hard to put on a big wooden pole else then that, great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelmaman
Macon, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love!!!!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Cheyenne

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Cheyenne
by Cheyenne

We bought this for our little girl expected to arrive in 3 short weeks! It really helped get her closet organized and it looks great! We purchased in pink and I recommended it to a very close friend of mine for her little boy due just a few weeks after us. She loves it also and is planning to buy it in the neutral colors :) definitely a great find, esp because we got it on sale!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheyenne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews