Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

51 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 48 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Great!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Stef

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Stef
by Stef

I love this organizer! Great for my nursery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stef
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth it
10/19/2015

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Jessica
by Jessica

I thought this would be better quality than it was. I originally bought it for my son's nursery but the closet I purchased had so much storage there wasn't any need so I gave it to my daughter to let her have some storage and organization in her closet. the shelves didn't hold one pair of folded jean shorts without permanently buckling and drooping. Even the mesh athletic shorts proved too much for the shelving. I assumed that the shelves were going to be plastic or for the price. I originally was looking just for an five shelf closet organizer with some drawers like I used to have but when I seen that drawers came with this and I would get hangers I thought awesome. Well even the hangers are horrible. The fabric they are covered in is so clingy that I stretch out the neck of what doesn't button or zip shut just hanging them up. The swivel head would be great if the hanger itself if it didn't stretch out the clothes. I like to hang all his clothes the same way and it's nice to not have to keep up with what way the hanger should face. But we have completely abandoned this whole thing besides the drawer that pulls out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? No
2/24/2011

Customer review by moongoddess210

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by moongoddess210
by moongoddess210

This set is a great value compared to similar products and is pretty well made. The only thing I didn't realize when I purchased it was that you have to use 3 of the hangers that come with the set to hang the organizer. The hangers are not built in.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moongoddess210
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nursery Organizer
1/10/2016

Customer review by Marlena

4.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Marlena
by Marlena

Bought this item for our granddaughter and her husband for their first baby due in a couple of months. She is delighted with this organizer. It fits perfectly in her closet and will be a nice asset while living in an apartment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marlena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
11/8/2015

Customer review by MissRosie

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by MissRosie
by MissRosie

The best mini mutiple closet in ONE. Gotta luv it..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissRosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for small rooms
2/9/2011

Customer review by MayBaby2011

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by MayBaby2011
by MayBaby2011

I purchased this for our new baby's room (due in May). The room has an extremely small closet with a rod that goes the opposite way most do (front to back rather than side to side). We were able to use the two hanging pieces but not the hangers or dividers because of how small the closet is. I think this will be a great space saver and makes much better use of the closet. I would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayBaby2011
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the baby's closet
12/9/2011

Customer review by itsallaboutbelle

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by itsallaboutbelle
by itsallaboutbelle

i like the neutral color so i can use it for a boy or a girl. it has different size dividers which is useful so i can easily organize the baby's clothes. and it comes with baby hangers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itsallaboutbelle
Tustin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not happy AT all
5/30/2014

Customer review by maferitow

1.0 stars 5/30/2014 by maferitow
by maferitow
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The quality is ver cheap since you are not paying more than $30. The shields are made of cardboard and if it bends it's over. I put some towels folded as in the picture and days later it stared to change the shape. I used it on my sons nursery. I liked it a lot at the beggining but a few days later I regretted. Invest a lil more and get better product on my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maferitow
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great closet organizer
8/6/2012

Customer review by Wineaholic

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Wineaholic
by Wineaholic

After looking at several closet organizers for my son's nursery, I came upon this one and couldn't believe the price. I was a little skepitkal about how good the quality would be, but once I recieved it all those worries went out the window. It was just as the description said it would be and perfect for my son's closet. I highly recommend buying this as you won't find a better deal any where!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wineaholic
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/30/2015

Customer review by Zsahily76

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Zsahily76
by Zsahily76

I love this organiser, and the space savers hangers..I am changing all my baby hangers to this slim ones, this is great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zsahily76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic!!!
8/28/2015

Customer review by Darlinda

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by Darlinda
by Darlinda

I love it am having TWINS and its going to be so great to separate their clothes for a year....its going to be very organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Darlinda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Babies closet!
11/26/2011

Customer review by SoonToBeMommy87

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by SoonToBeMommy87
by SoonToBeMommy87

Get product! Great quality. I bought this along with the Delta-48 piece. I got so many hangers and the baskets are so cute wish it came with more! Im also buying 2 extra "Koala Baby Canvas Bin - Brown" from BabiesRus to get more storage bins for the cubbie holes : )

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoonToBeMommy87
Lockport,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!!!!
6/2/2015

Customer review by Cheyenne

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Cheyenne
by Cheyenne

We bought this for our little girl expected to arrive in 3 short weeks! It really helped get her closet organized and it looks great! We purchased in pink and I recommended it to a very close friend of mine for her little boy due just a few weeks after us. She loves it also and is planning to buy it in the neutral colors :) definitely a great find, esp because we got it on sale!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheyenne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
6/17/2015

Customer review by Awesome

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by Awesome
by Awesome

Very nice and plenty of storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value
6/8/2015

Customer review by Berrychic

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Berrychic
by Berrychic

Awesome affordable way to maximize storage in a small nursery closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berrychic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved this product
5/30/2015

Customer review by Mrsalvarado

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Mrsalvarado
by Mrsalvarado

I have both brown and pink for my son and daughter and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mrsalvarado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nursery closet
5/19/2015

Customer review by hayat

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by hayat
by hayat

I like it save space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hayat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great way to make the most out of your small close
2/3/2013

Customer review by mommyadams

4.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mommyadams
by mommyadams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's really simple to put together and is wonderful to add extra places to put your baby's items. The only reason I only gave it 4 stars is because I have a really small opening to my son's closet and the way I had to put it in makes the side pockets hard to get to and also one of the drawers I put in one side is hard to pull out but that's because my closet is so small. Otherwise this is a terrific buy and well worth it, I'm actually using it and a 6 shelf closet organizer to substitute for a dresser, and it really is holding everything I need it to. Wish I had bought something like this for my daughter when she was first born.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyadams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Organizer
5/7/2015

Customer review by DJAY0912

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by DJAY0912
by DJAY0912

This was the perfect choice for my second child since we have so many clothes from my 1st child

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJAY0912
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For Baby's with lil amount of accesorries
4/2/2012

Customer review by khoney1

1.0 stars 4/2/2012 by khoney1
by khoney1

One could actually make this item themselves using bathsheets and hangers. This item looks like a basting stitch was used to put it together (stiching has already come loose) and after filling the bins with baby items, diapers, toiletries and such. . .it buckled :-( . This item does not accommodate our needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khoney1
Orange, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews