Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
GREAT LIGHTWEIGHT JACKET!
3/18/2011

Customer review by HappyShopper888

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by HappyShopper888
by HappyShopper888

THIS IS A GREAT BUY. WONDERFUL FIT, EXCELLENT QUALITY AND THE PERFECT WEIGHT FOR THE COOLER WEATHER AND SPRING. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE AND SHIPPING COST. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShopper888
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love these jackets!
2/12/2011

Customer review by dialk1

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by dialk1
by dialk1

Nice weight jackets, I have two.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dialk1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice
1/20/2011

Customer review by KASEY44

4.0 stars 1/20/2011 by KASEY44
by KASEY44

I enjoy this but wish I'd have gotten it in a size bigger.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KASEY44
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
hoodie
1/17/2011

Customer review by dready

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by dready
by dready

Great item. I love this hoodie and it's vivid color. It washes well. I'd buy more and give them as gifts. Awesome item!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dready
NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love, love, love!
4/28/2011

Customer review by amanda715

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by amanda715
by amanda715

Light weight hoodie that fits well and looks even better! Such a great buy! Wish they had more colors, I'd buy them all up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amanda715
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My new "go to" jacket
2/1/2011

Customer review by BusterNC

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by BusterNC
by BusterNC

I bought this in black, as well as the matching pants. I love the set, and want to wear it every single day, all day long; it is so comfortable. My complaints are minor. I washed the set in Tide for dark colors, and still had fading in cold water. Plus, I would like it in more colors. I am not comfortable at my current weight to wear the bright colors this set is also available in. I would love to see it in navy, dark indigo, brown, gray, etc. If the sleeves were a little bit longer, that would be great, too! This is my first Danskin purchase and my first purchase from Wal-Mart online, but I have to say that I will be back!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BusterNC
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value!
5/22/2011

Customer review by syleb

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by syleb
by syleb

Had to get this in several colors. Feels like it runs a little small, had to go up a size. Good quality, well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
syleb
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/8/2011

Customer review by skeeberb

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by skeeberb
by skeeberb

love these jackets. I live in the desert, and they are perfect for the winter months. Light weight, but warm enough. They have held up very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeeberb
palm desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful comfort
2/10/2011

Customer review by saponifiyer

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by saponifiyer
by saponifiyer

I planned a train trip that would require me to be on the train for 68 hrs. I knew I needed to wear comfortable clothing .I purchased the hoodie online. I have long arms and wide shoulders so I knew the sleeves would barely me my wrists,I hoped that it would fit properly ...But i was buying online from Walmart so.... Boy was I Totally Surprised the length came half past my butt (yea) .the sleeves were definitely long enough. Unfortunately of the nine or so colors only navy ,soot and grey were in stock .I love the fit and the feel as well as the $.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saponifiyer
Chicago IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A beautiful sweater/jacket
5/4/2011

Customer review by SSAC

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by SSAC
by SSAC

This is the best zippered, hooded sweatshirt I have ever owned. It functions as a sweater and light jacket. The material is so comfy and stretchy - I simply love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSAC
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile
4/7/2011

Customer review by BlueBlue22

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by BlueBlue22
by BlueBlue22

Comfortable. Versatile. Light-weight. Great colors (other colors available in store v. online...such as white and a pretty turquoise).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueBlue22
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sizing is irregular across colors
4/7/2011

Customer review by Jood

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Jood
by Jood

I bought the light grey in XXL and it was a terrific fit, but the black came in "2XL", and that was a full size larger and less fitted. Really strange.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/22/2011

Customer review by jeanine7161

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by jeanine7161
by jeanine7161

Love it. Sized a bit small. A 2X had 18/20 in parenthsis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanine7161
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Jacket
2/19/2011

Customer review by BeeTeeDoubleEwe

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by BeeTeeDoubleEwe
by BeeTeeDoubleEwe

Great value and perfect to have for chilly days. My only issue with the product is that some of the threading/seams have come undone and those loose threads have needed to be cut. Other than that, it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeTeeDoubleEwe
Modesto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/20/2011

Customer review by ncshopper62

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by ncshopper62
by ncshopper62

Fits great!washes and wears great-so great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncshopper62
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Went back to purchase more.
7/8/2011

Customer review by Alwaysfindingabargain

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Alwaysfindingabargain
by Alwaysfindingabargain

This athletic zip hooded sweatshirt is an excellent value for the price. Great fit and comfort, washes beautifully with no puckering around the zipper that is commonly seen after a wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alwaysfindingabargain
Rush City, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice, but clingy
3/24/2011

Customer review by aliengurl

4.0 stars 3/24/2011 by aliengurl
by aliengurl

I ordered the black 4x. It fits, but its not loose like I expected the 4x to be. The material is more of a jersey cotton (like the sheets) not regular cotton so it is very thin- but seems warm enough for a hoodie. Its very clingy/form fitting. Its a nice dark black color and all-in-all I think its a good buy, but I'm just hoping the material doesn't shrink or fade any after washing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aliengurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2011

Customer review by momto2jboys

4.0 stars 6/15/2011 by momto2jboys
by momto2jboys

fits a little snugger than I like but like the value for the buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momto2jboys
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exactly what I was looking for.
3/2/2011

Customer review by bakerbabe13

4.0 stars 3/2/2011 by bakerbabe13
by bakerbabe13

Light weigh, just what i wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bakerbabe13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like the style
5/1/2011

Customer review by GoodSalesLooker

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by GoodSalesLooker
by GoodSalesLooker

This sweater is what I was looking for. It fits perfect and it's very light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoodSalesLooker
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews