Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 25 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
A diet that is a Healthy Life changing event
4/20/2012

Customer review by jenniemoon

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by jenniemoon
by jenniemoon

I am usualy sceptical about all diet products, but this one gives you a diest and recipes along with excersizes and an online web site that helps you report your weight loss and gives you moral support and encouragement a long with suggestive tips. I used this product first time and lost 12 lbs in three weeks. No diet works if you do not put an effort into it, However, with the recipes that they give you they have gave me a healthy life change in what foods I choose to eat. I love this this product and it has been great for me, I would recommend it to any one. But mindyou any diets or life style change has to take an effort from you, if you don't try it is not going to work. You can not blame a product if you buy it and let it sit on the shelf or if you do not follow the directions. I think this is a great product also because I 'm a female who is 48 and going through hormonal changes, This product really eliminated the hot flashes, bloating and swelling I was going through. A+ is my grade for this product.

Was this review helpful? (239) (68)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenniemoon
Cedartown, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yes it works!
5/11/2013

Customer review by SanClementeGal123

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by SanClementeGal123
by SanClementeGal123

So I bought this a month ago and I am now 20lbs lighter. I didn't take as many as the box says the max I did was 4 a day because even by the 2nd dose, I am a little jittery but I quickly learned from other reviews that its because I wasn't drinking enough water with it but as soon as I started to drink the full amount and more water I was fine. I felt better, I had lots of energy in the morning, my appetite is suppressed and I know this to be true because I like to snack and didn't feel the need to snack at all while taking this. I am going to continue to take this and lose more weight until I meet my goal! I would totally back this up if someone asked me about it! I have also read reviews that were bad that men are taking this product, SO ATTENTION MEN: READ THE LABEL, THIS PRODUCT IS FOR WOMEN ONLY! NOT MEN! YOU DO NOT HAVE THE SAME STRUCTURE AND SYSTEM AS WOMEN DO SO STOP BUYING THE PRODUCT!! IT IS FOR WOMEN, NOT MEN!

Was this review helpful? (249) (48)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SanClementeGal123
San Clemente, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slimquick is working for me
10/19/2015

Customer review by Lorena

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Lorena
by Lorena

of course nothing is a magic pill but it is working for me i have lost 12 pounds in 2 weeks. you do have to drink alot of water with this but as far as side effects i have had none. it curbs my appetite, it gives me energy, and i have slept better at night but of course i dont take them past 2 pm and i also do not take 3 at a time, i have been very happy taking just 2 at a time. i would recommend this product but with any diet pill you have to be careful and drink alot of water!!

Was this review helpful? (61) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Too Bad
10/27/2014

Customer review by ayemaych

4.0 stars 10/27/2014 by ayemaych
by ayemaych

If you're a fairly active person with an exercise regimen, this product helps quite a bit. But I won't sugar coat it, this isn't a miracle drug. There's no such thing as taking a magic pill and BAM the weight just starts coming off. Maybe a few pounds of water weight, maybe it helps curb your appetite, but that's about the extent of what this drug will do without diet and exercise. I'm 23 and i do Beachbody programs, P90x at the moment, and after steady weight loss, there have been times whenwhen I hit a plateau.. Slimquick has given me the boost I need. I don't take it daily. I've used it three times so far, for about 2 weeks each time, only when I reach a plateau where I can't seem to lose a single pound for a few weeks or so, no matter what I try and this has helped me break passed it. Again, not a miracle drug. But it is most definitely nice when you need a booster.

Was this review helpful? (43) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ayemaych
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it worked for me!
1/1/2012

Customer review by SAHMarmyWife

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by SAHMarmyWife
by SAHMarmyWife

i was able to lose 70lbs in 6 months with slimquick and just cutting down calorie intake a little. i dont exercise any more than chasing my two young children around and doing housework. after i stopped taking slimquick i was able to maintain the goal i had reached for 2 years (would have been longer but i had another baby) i will be using this product again to lose the weight from my last baby. i would recommend this to everyone, and i have to many of my friends. you just have to drink a lot of water and watch what you eat- anything is ok in moderation but self control is important!

Was this review helpful? (426) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SAHMarmyWife
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Disappointed
5/19/2014

Customer review by birdlovers3

1.0 stars 5/19/2014 by birdlovers3
by birdlovers3

I had been looking at these for a long time. I finally decided to try them because I gained weight over the holidays and have had the hardest time getting back down to where I was. I didn't want to take the maximum dosage so I just took 1 pill 2x a day. Things were going well and I even lost 1 pd after the first week. Week two came along and I bumped up to 2 pills per meal. O-M-G....WHY DID I DO THAT?!? Things were okay until the 4th day of me doing that. I got so sick(bathroom issues, crampy, jittery, no energy). It was awful. I started to just resume taking 1 pill per meal 2x a day, but after feeling so bad for almost 2 weeks, I decided to NOT take them again. I was hoping these would work...and actually they may have if I would have just kept taking 1 per meal instead of increasing the dosage, but I don't want to revisit that awful feeling I had. Its not worth it. Good luck to those who try it.

Was this review helpful? (55) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
birdlovers3
KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
3/1/2012

Customer review by maconsmom

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by maconsmom
by maconsmom

I took these for close to a year and lost so much weight. I did not take as many as recommended (if i took them after 3 i couldn't sleep as well) and still lost weight. I did not have to exercise, just watched what I ate but by no means deprived myself. I had my son 4 months ago and just stopped nursing. Can't wait to start taking them again so I can loose the baby weight have the much needed energy! Make sure to drink lots of water when you take them

Was this review helpful? (166) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maconsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORKS GREAT!!!!
3/20/2013

Customer review by sandybeach71

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by sandybeach71
by sandybeach71

I love the way these give you energy and help curb your appetite. You see the result when you stick to it! I took as recommended and followed weight watchers. I did not add exercise as I work 2 jobs at 70+hrs a week and finding time to add exercise to my schedule is difficult given that. They help curb your appetite so you don't over eat and makes it easy to stick to the right foods and make easier decisions. The energy it gives you is definitely a bonus and it helps you drink more water which helps promote weight loss! I highly recommend this to anyone especially if you have struggled in the past! $20 is definitely worth a try!!

Was this review helpful? (95) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sandybeach71
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/2/2014

Customer review by ellagail

5.0 stars 4/2/2014 by ellagail
by ellagail

This product is a winner for me! Whenever I deviate from using it, I always go back to it. I have used garcinia gambogia, amberen, but hands down this really does it for me. Every one puts on weight for different reasons, my weight is coming from hormones,water weight, and age,metabolism. if you are a binge eater or over eat this may not be for you, I am a person who really watches what I put in my mouth and how much. So I knew my weight was not coming on from that, So Ladies figure out where your weight is coming from. then use the product that is best suited for your particular weight source, I feel that this is the supreme product for me for it addresses my particular weight issues and the price is right!!!!

Was this review helpful? (68) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ellagail
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Slimquick Pure Regular Strength
3/3/2014

Customer review by WorkoutMomNH

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by WorkoutMomNH
by WorkoutMomNH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It definitely curbs my hunger, which was a big problem for me. Gives me a little bit of a kick but not bad at all. Just wakes me up some, not all crazy and hyper. I am not a coffee drinker, so any caffeine I can feel. I take 2 in the morning and afternoon, and then 1 at night before dinner. Not having an intake of caffeine normally, I feel this is a good amount for me. I could increase it, but for now it's working and curbing my hunger perfectly, so why change it? Honestly, I am not sure if I have lost anything yet, I don't own a scale, so cannot compare. But I am not eating as much and have a bit more energy, so to me it's working fine.

Was this review helpful? (52) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorkoutMomNH
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Stuff WORKS!!!
10/29/2015

Customer review by SataiDelenn

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by SataiDelenn
by SataiDelenn

I am forty-one years old, and throughout my life, I've tried Weight Watchers, Jenny Craig (twice), and a medical program. Nothing curbed my appetite, and nothing kept me from noshing all day. I've been trying to lose weight semi-seriously for the past two years, but something finally clicked in my brain a week and a half ago after weighing myself and seeing that I'd put on the six pounds I had managed to take off over the summer. I was fed up, and I knew I needed to do something if I wanted to avoid turning to gastric bypass surgery (yes, I'm that overweight). Well, I bought two boxes on the afternoon of 10/19/2015. Each box contained two bottles of the product, along with a free sample of two gummies per pack. I took the two packs of gummies that day, and began the pills the next day. I noticed right off the bat that something was different. I wasn't hungry, AND I had no desire to nosh. I also drastically changed my diet by eating a large veggie plate/bowl for at least one meal (usually cucumber and celery), and I would have a very small bowl of ranch dressing on the side for dipping the celery. I would then either have a can of Campbell's Chunky soup and add more vegetables, or have a chicken sandwich (with lots of lettuce, and some mayo) for a meal. Once in a while, I would have a Costco chocolate chip cookie (just one). I even had Chinese a couple of days (including leftovers from the initial meal). I have been eating like this for a week and a half. I only exercise once a week for a half hour. I weighed myself today (10/29/2015), and I was stunned to see the results. After only a week and a half, I have managed to lose 8 pounds! I know that this is in big part to Slimquick Pure. This is encouraging me to keep going with my new eating habits and not give up. I need to lose a lot of weight, and on my own, I know that I don't have the willpower to do it, and I do NOT want the surgery. Thank you Slimquick Pure for giving me a much needed boost and for such quick results! If you follow the directions and change your eating habits, you WILL lose weight!

SataiDelenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Losing weight
4/13/2013

Customer review by Heylow

4.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Heylow
by Heylow

I bought this product a week and a half ago and I've lost 5 lbs. I would recommend this product! It may work for some it may not. Keep that in mind. :)

Was this review helpful? (61) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heylow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Day 1 & 2
8/3/2015

Customer review by Hayley1995

3.0 stars 8/3/2015 by Hayley1995
by Hayley1995

Day 1: I took my first dosage (3 caplets) with my breakfast, I didn't notice anything the first hour so I kind of forgot I had taken them. I went into work an hour and a half later and I started feeling really antsy.. (jumpy, shaky, and weak..) I realized, you know this must be kicking in now. I felt sick, light headed and weak. I held my hand out and I could not get it to stop shaking. I was a little concerned when I started feeling like I was going to faint, so I pulled a chair up to have a seat. I was drinking a ton of water hoping it might help. About an hour-2 hours later I felt it ware off. I then noticed that whole time I was at work I didn't feel hungry at all, It just felt like I had a caffeine rush, or high blood sugar. It wasn't pleasant for me. That being said, I did not take anymore that day.. Day 2: Today is a little better, not as bad as yesterday. Once again I took 3 caplets this morning before work, with my meal. Again, didn't hit me until an hour- an hour 1/2 later. I did not feel as shaky this time, I just felt like running a marathon. I am a little concerned today though.. My face is getting extremely warm after it kicked in.. I am still not experiencing cravings for any food. I guess a side effect must be appetite loss. Thank you for reading, HER

Hayley1995
Flower Mound, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/3/2012

Customer review by Emmy09

1.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Emmy09
by Emmy09

I tried this for a month and it did not help at all. If I could get my money back I would. I was on a low cal diet while taking the pills and had no change in weight. I took the ones with caffine and when i stopped taking them, I had bad headaches until they finaly got out of my system.

Was this review helpful? (42) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emmy09
Would recommend to a friend? No
a saying "[it] not for everyone!"
12/27/2012

Customer review by dewey3

1.0 stars 12/27/2012 by dewey3
by dewey3

I used this back in march and i probably did lose some weight because someone had asked me if i lost weight and i couldnt tell. but i did not like this product because i wouldnt eat much, and when i did after couple weeks i would start to throw up after the 2nd bite. to be honest i thought i was pregnant... so i stopped taking it. because of the throwing up and nauseousness.

Was this review helpful? (35) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dewey3
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I feel AMAZING!!!!
8/6/2015

Customer review by Slimquick4Life

5.0 stars 8/6/2015 by Slimquick4Life
by Slimquick4Life

I can't imagine a day with out my Slimquick Pure!!!!

Slimquick4Life
Euclid, Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Does not work
4/8/2012

Customer review by peachyweather

1.0 stars 4/8/2012 by peachyweather
by peachyweather

Took this product for over a month. Followed the directions exactly as it says. Was on a low calorie diet. I lost no weight at all. I will say though I had no side effects from it.

Was this review helpful? (40) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peachyweather
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Product
4/21/2015

Customer review by Chrissy

5.0 stars 4/21/2015 by Chrissy
by Chrissy

I have been working so hard at losing weight. I've eating 1200 calories a day and worked out at least 3 times a week since Christmas. After I lost 10 pounds the weight just stopped coming off. I started Slim Quick and it was exactly what I needed to jump start my metabolism and break through my plateau! I am surprised how well this works. I wake up excited every morning to get on the scale!

Chrissy
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
VERY HAPPY
4/22/2015

Customer review by Deb5974

4.0 stars 4/22/2015 by Deb5974
by Deb5974

I started using Slimquick Pure about a month ago and im already down 4 pounds. I take two in the morning and one in the afternoon, I also added walking to my daily routine. I feel more energetic on this product! I would definitely recommend this product!

Deb5974
Bellmawr, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It just works!
2/4/2015

Customer review by Lo822

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Lo822
by Lo822

I first bought this product last spring in hopes of losing weight before a vacation. It is now February, and I am down 30 pounds and counting! I have received so many compliments, had to get rid of 5 boxes of clothes, and my confidence is back!!! I love the gummies and the Regular Strength capsules that I use at breakfast and lunch. I love the fact that coupons are available for these products, as I love a good deal! Thanks SlimQuick!

Lo822
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews