Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/26/2012

Customer review by CedarDude

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CedarDude
by CedarDude

Great Product, My wife bought me the Spatula last year and it works great! So we bought the set this year to enjoy with our non-stick cookware. Solid Product with no worries of damaging because of heat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CedarDude
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
9/18/2012

Customer review by janmac

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by janmac
by janmac

No more melted, dirty looking nylon kitchen tools. These silicone tools are excellent, won't go back to nylon.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janmac
Brookhaven, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I LOVE...
10/26/2012

Customer review by JUICYCASANOVA

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by JUICYCASANOVA
by JUICYCASANOVA

WORTH BUYING...I BOUGHT THESE WITH THE PAULA DEAN POT SET BECAUSE IT WAS TIME FOR NEW POTS N THESE R SO SMOOTH, SO EASY TO CLEAN!!! worth the money!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JUICYCASANOVA
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
4/13/2013

Customer review by Bitmarb

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by Bitmarb
by Bitmarb

Its like having metal with a good coating of silicone. Best of both worlds!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bitmarb
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/29/2013

Customer review by LuckyboyLexigirl

5.0 stars 6/29/2013 by LuckyboyLexigirl
by LuckyboyLexigirl

got this set as an xmas gift from my mother 2/3 yrs ago, and still in good shape, easy to cook with, espically if your empandas.. and not have t worry about the utensil melting or sticking etc.. great product, def will be buying another set, and would recommend to anyone.. :) wishcame wih pototo smacher and a ladle for our soups :) but overall BEST cooking utensil I EVER owned!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuckyboyLexigirl
deland , fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT
5/20/2013

Customer review by HASAPIT

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by HASAPIT
by HASAPIT

MET AND EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATION. FOOD DOES NOT STICK TO THEM AND THEY CLEAN UP NICELY. I HAVEN'T BEEN USING THEM LONG BUT I WILL BE ORDERING MORE SILICONE PRODUCTS. LOVE THE METAL HANDLES. DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ANYMORE ABOUT SCRATCHING MY POTS. NO MORE WOODEN SPOONS FOR ME.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HASAPIT
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them!
5/23/2013

Customer review by Katieandmattg

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Katieandmattg
by Katieandmattg

Made very well. They wash well. They look better if washed by hand, when put in the dishwasher sometimes it appears that there is a white powder on the silicone (could be my dishwasher). Great set!! Better than calphalon brand set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katieandmattg
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/17/2013

Customer review by Soccermom3999

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Soccermom3999
by Soccermom3999

This is a really nice set of utensils.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soccermom3999
Kelso, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good, but different than expected
4/17/2012

Customer review by blackroses426

3.0 stars 4/17/2012 by blackroses426
by blackroses426

This is a nice all-in-one silicone utensil set. The only thing really missing is a bowl scraper (spatula). I'm not in love with the round stick-like handles, traditional oblong handles are much easier to hold. I have used the main spatula/flipper only a couple of times on my stainless steel pan to brown hamburger, and I can see the edge is beginning to wear. I think I will switch to stainless utensils on my stainless cookware for heavy use. Silicone is a great material though because it's completely non-toxic and food safe... you could eat a chunk of it safely, unlike other plastics which can leach into food and over time cause disease/cancer. Looks great on the counter as well. 3 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackroses426
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day