Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/11/2011

Customer review by MissKitty1975

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by MissKitty1975
by MissKitty1975

Great shoes! My son loves them and they are great quality! I've received many compliments on them and people are always shocked that I got them at Walmart and that they were only $15!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissKitty1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Shoe
5/3/2011

Customer review by Bts4

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Bts4
by Bts4

This is a great shoe for wide feet. They are really cute and durable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bts4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Geat Shoes
6/29/2011

Customer review by suz8947

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by suz8947
by suz8947

My 3 year old grandson is crazy about these sneakers. Not only are they cute as can be, but they are also very well made & yes, you can wash them - they come out looking like new. He loves the tire motif around the soles but comments that they don't light up the way the Carz sandals do (I bought them from Wal-Mart also)! Great shoes; great value too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suz8947
Sorrento, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Shoes!
7/24/2011

Customer review by CarlaI

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by CarlaI
by CarlaI

My 2 year old son absolutely adores these shoes. They are very comfortable and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarlaI
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shoes for a great price.
11/14/2011

Customer review by Mom2threeCs

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Mom2threeCs
by Mom2threeCs

My almost 3 year old loves these shoes and he hates to even wear shoes. I got these because someone had said they were a wider fit and they are so no crying from my son when I put them on. Great shoes for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2threeCs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent product for many people to consume
11/8/2011

Customer review by Litto

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by Litto
by Litto

Product is a durable soft comfortable and very appealing to children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Litto
Ansonia CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Nice Shoes
11/1/2011

Customer review by er1457

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by er1457
by er1457

I purchased the shoes for my grandson to keep at my house. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I was surprised how nice the shoes are since they were not very expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
er1457
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/16/2011

Customer review by carlana

4.0 stars 11/16/2011 by carlana
by carlana

Awesome little shoes for your favorite Car's fan! My little boy likes to zoom around in them. Excellent product for the price - well built with a good sized toe box for growing feet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carlana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great sneakers!
11/27/2011

Customer review by smileytami

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by smileytami
by smileytami

my son (4 yrs) loves these sneakers! he thinks he can run faster in them with the "wheels" on the side! he wears them all the time, and i love them also! cute & fashionable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smileytami
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Durable, Cute!
9/9/2011

Customer review by LadyFoxx79

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by LadyFoxx79
by LadyFoxx79

Great for Kids & Moms alike!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyFoxx79
District Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good shoes!!
9/12/2011

Customer review by version71

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by version71
by version71

True size,very comfortable.My godson went crazy about these shoes!!Very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
version71
Brooklyn,Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disney-Toddler boy's Car Sneakers
8/10/2011

Customer review by MrsWynne

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by MrsWynne
by MrsWynne

I bought to pair. One for my 2 year old & one for my 3 year old. They love them. I like how they fit thier feet as well as the look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsWynne
Kernersville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute! Need bigger size but can't find online again
4/29/2012

Customer review by Mom2TwinGirls

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Mom2TwinGirls
by Mom2TwinGirls

Adorable shoes. Run small (atleast for my girls)Have to return to walmart. Wanted to reorder, but they're not listed online anymore. Really sad about that cuz my girls love lightening McQueen and these shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2TwinGirls
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
10/1/2011

Customer review by Sassy42718

1.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Sassy42718
by Sassy42718

The velcro has already come unstitched to the shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy42718
Would recommend to a friend? No