Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 23 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Excellent Value!
3/6/2011

Customer review by cathyRed

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by cathyRed
by cathyRed

Thes are cute and comfortable! I have bad feet with bunions and a heel spur, and corns! I was so pleased that I could find a cute shoe that does not aggrevate any of my feet problems!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cathyRed
Yorktown, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So comfy!
3/6/2011

Customer review by PenguinFriend

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by PenguinFriend
by PenguinFriend

I love these sandals! They are exactly as described. Very, very, comfy. True to size. I bought the black but after trying these out, I'm going back to buy the beige. Only wish they made them in a variety of colors.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PenguinFriend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
GREAT BUY
4/26/2011

Customer review by LDP417

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by LDP417
by LDP417

THE SHOES FIT GREAT,COMFORTABLE

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LDP417
DEARBORN HEIGHTS MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sandals
5/6/2011

Customer review by seltaeb

1.0 stars 5/6/2011 by seltaeb
by seltaeb

I bought a black pair and a sand pair of these sandals. I was impressed with the reviews and I liked the way they look. I had to return them because they caused chaffing and pain on my toes.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seltaeb
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
4/17/2011

Customer review by mommieof3ds

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by mommieof3ds
by mommieof3ds

Comfortable and true to size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommieof3ds
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love this
6/13/2011

Customer review by ButterflyCresent

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by ButterflyCresent
by ButterflyCresent

They are so comfortable, and they go with any capris or shorts and even some skirts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterflyCresent
Bronx, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2011

Customer review by sabbie

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by sabbie
by sabbie

I love these shoes very comfortable, I read the reviews and was not going to purchase them, but I LOVE THESE SHOES, they dont hurt my feet.highly recommend .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabbie
hudson,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice
6/11/2011

Customer review by giblets700

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by giblets700
by giblets700

Comfortable and sized right...can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giblets700
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Soooo cute and comfy...
8/12/2011

Customer review by bootsa

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by bootsa
by bootsa

I got these in both colors (and very glad I did), to wear around the house and yard. BUT after receiving them and slipping them on, I think I'll wear them everywhere. And don't forget the PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootsa
Williamstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LIKE WALKING ON AIR!
7/23/2011

Customer review by blufairie

5.0 stars 7/23/2011 by blufairie
by blufairie

THESE SANDALS ARE EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND ARE FASHIONABLE ENOUGH TO WEAR FOR CASUAL OCCASIONS OR WHEN DRESSING UP.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blufairie
CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
most comfortable sandals ever
9/10/2011

Customer review by SharpBuyer

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by SharpBuyer
by SharpBuyer

Wish they still had my size in nude or I would have also bought it on top of my black one. For the price this was a great bargain. Very comfortable and provides plenty of cushion and support for my heels (I'm a size 18 :-). Wore it to my son's college orientation events and had no feet issues despite walking around for most of the day. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharpBuyer
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classy
9/10/2011

Customer review by Bkwoman

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Bkwoman
by Bkwoman

These are not simple slip-on sandals. For someone of my bulk it was a bit of a struggle to reach down to slip the stretch straps over my foot. Once on, they are very comfortable. I have a habit of kicking my shoes off at the first conveniet moment. I didn't feel the need with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bkwoman
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
9/8/2011

Customer review by EJTBA

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by EJTBA
by EJTBA

One of the shoes had a strap going over toes that was too long & so it just 'sits' there loose. This is a defect because the other shoe is fine. I can wear them like this so I am not going to go to the hassle of returning them at this great price, another pair probably wouldn't have this defect. I would have preferred a beige color but black was all that was available.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJTBA
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great shoes
7/20/2011

Customer review by comfyfeet123

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by comfyfeet123
by comfyfeet123

I tried these shoes on and they are wonderful. I normally wear a wide width but with these not being wide width i was not sure how they would work. They are just fine. I also had my sister, sister-in-law, her sister, mom and nehphews wife try my show on and they all had me order them a pair. Last week my sister-in-laws boss wanted to try hers on and got on line and ordered her own. I also ordered them in black and got another pair in tan for my cruise in October. Today my moms sister wanted to try hers on and now asked if i would get her a pair in each color. So recently I have ordered 10 pairs for family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comfyfeet123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
8/25/2011

Customer review by ultrafine

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by ultrafine
by ultrafine

The price is excellent. Beautiful sandals, extremely comfortable, true to the size. I have problems finding shoes that are comfortable. Was presently surprise when I recieve these and try them on. Brought them in all colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultrafine
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Comfy Sandal
4/10/2011

Customer review by CAW1012

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by CAW1012
by CAW1012

Love them! They are so comfortable and what a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAW1012
IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/28/2011

Customer review by imllim

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by imllim
by imllim

This was the first time ever, buying shoes online. These are very comfortable, and the fit is good. The straps on the top is a bit tight, but not that bad. I can wear these all day without my feet hurting. They also came in when expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
imllim
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely little sandal
8/31/2011

Customer review by beemaw2

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by beemaw2
by beemaw2

Great little sandal, confortable, can't be beat for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beemaw2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/28/2011

Customer review by crazycoco

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by crazycoco
by crazycoco

The shoes were exactly what I was expecting and on sale. Perfect for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycoco
christiansburg,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way to large for my feet.
6/19/2011

Customer review by Bearsmany

2.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Bearsmany
by Bearsmany

Ordered the size I normally order and found the sandals to be almost 3 sizes larger although they were marked as the size I ordered. With these particular sandals, I can't help but feel that using a stretchy type of banding, that eventually, even if they fit perfectly to start with, would stretch the banding so within a short period of time, they would be too big to fit at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bearsmany
New England
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews