Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

memories
1/26/2012

Customer review by baby2211

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by baby2211
by baby2211

This was a childhood fav of mine and im so glad I get to watch it whenever I want.Great for xmas time or halloween.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby2211
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/26/2011

Customer review by Lulu7311

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Lulu7311
by Lulu7311

Fast delivery!! arrived just in time for Christmas. love the movie, best price I could find, compare to Ebay etc. Walmart was my best choice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lulu7311
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2012

Customer review by Keithsmom

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Keithsmom
by Keithsmom

My 8 year old loves this movie. It is more like a musical, which is very refreshing! It has kept him entertained for hours!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keithsmom
Tulsa, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do NOT buy for a gift!
11/17/2010

Customer review by AttnWMShoppers

1.0 stars 11/17/2010 by AttnWMShoppers
by AttnWMShoppers

I bought this to give as a Christmas gift. So, I do not know about the actual quality of the dvd. It came just in the dvd case and wasn't even wrapped with the clear wrapping. Therefore, it doesn't even look new. You can just open the case! Which other people have probably done, so who knows if the dvd will even work! In my opinion it looks like I'm giving a used gift. Even though I paid what I would consider a lot for a dvd. It DID NOT meet my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (10) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AttnWMShoppers
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent b4 Christmas movie!
12/3/2011

Customer review by mybinkie

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by mybinkie
by mybinkie

My kids absolutely love this movie! I looked 4 it everywhere, found it on walmart.com for a very good price. Aside from the usual christmas movies we will be watching this one again! Heck! We'll watch it yr round! Tim burton has the best animated movies ever! Love the characters! Love the story plot! Just love it all!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mybinkie
clarendon, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quick and inexpensive
1/14/2012

Customer review by gussiejo

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by gussiejo
by gussiejo

I work for a competitor but at times Walmart's online prices and delivery time frames for movies and music are better. Nuff said.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gussiejo
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Film
12/4/2012

Customer review by ekpw

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by ekpw
by ekpw

great film, good price , delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ekpw
westchester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is not my kind of movie.
11/26/2011

Customer review by Jesusrulestheworld

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Jesusrulestheworld
by Jesusrulestheworld

I mainly got this for my daughter and been wanting this dvd for a quiet long time just didn't like the price so I waited for a little best deal and to find three dollar's off that is still high but it's cheaper then all the rest. When I got this DvD because she gaved up on me to buy it, then she reminded me that she got it on her iPod. When she reminded me about that I felt bad anyway's but at least she has the movie on DVD so she can watch it anytime.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesusrulestheworld
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very dark for a CHRISTmas movie
12/28/2014

Customer review by dieselrealtor

1.0 stars 12/28/2014 by dieselrealtor
by dieselrealtor

Was not at all a movie that was appropriate for my family for Christmas time. Not a movie that I am interested in watching any time of year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dieselrealtor
Would recommend to a friend? No
satified with the shipping time
11/25/2013

Customer review by Goodohgurl

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Goodohgurl
by Goodohgurl

Greetings, I purchased the DVD for a Christmas gift for my grand children, I'm sure them will enjoy the movie on Christmas Eve. The price and shipping were fair and resonable. So glad I was able to shop online at Walmart for the item. Ellimnated the standing in line at a department store. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodohgurl
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is one of my daughter's favorite movies.
1/4/2014

Customer review by Kreekrum

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Kreekrum
by Kreekrum

This is one of my daughter's favorite movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kreekrum
Gresham, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a movie favorite
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

both of my 4 year old grandchildren love this movie. it may come off as a little creepy but they were not afraid to watch the movie from beginning to end. and would watch if over and over if i let them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun with a Christmas movie
1/10/2015

Customer review by lizziebut

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by lizziebut
by lizziebut

This movie from 2008 should be part of your special Christmas movie collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizziebut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great movie for kids
1/3/2014

Customer review by CaliGirl86

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by CaliGirl86
by CaliGirl86

I love how Wal-Mart.com was easy n fast to deliver. I would use it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliGirl86
Norfolk, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best movie I have ever seen
1/14/2015

Customer review by shortm1112

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by shortm1112
by shortm1112

The quality is great and I keep watching back to back. They have extras on the movie in how the movie was made. The Graphics are so much better than the original movie on cassette. I would recommend this movie to everyone out there that want to see a great story with the mix of my favorite holiday's, Christmas and Halloween.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shortm1112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One happy little girl
12/27/2014

Customer review by Fancypants4

4.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Fancypants4
by Fancypants4

It made my daughter very happy when she opened it on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fancypants4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good movie for kids
12/17/2013

Customer review by cheryl1173

3.0 stars 12/17/2013 by cheryl1173
by cheryl1173

My kids love this movie and watch it all year around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheryl1173
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
delivery was late
12/25/2013

Customer review by logmorpey

2.0 stars 12/25/2013 by logmorpey
by logmorpey

Ordered dec 10. It was supposed to arrive by DEC 23. Did not come until afternoon Dec 24. We had already left to go out of town. Too late to give as Xmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logmorpey
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.