Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This one is awesome!!!
10/17/2011

Customer review by goodst0ry

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by goodst0ry
by goodst0ry

Live in an apartment. Water pressure was decent to start. When both nozzles are turned on together you do not lose any pressure. They each have three spray settings which are easy to adjust. The main head adjusts up and down and left to right and the sprayer adjusts up and down to get the perfect range. I'm short and my husband is tall so it's versatile for each of us to get water where we want it. The sprayer is great for cleaning and rinsing hair like they do at a salon. I'm going to buy a second one for my second bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodst0ry
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Affordable and good shower head.
6/30/2011

Customer review by Kouga

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Kouga
by Kouga

Bought it to replace difficult-to-change-setting shower heads. Works great and is very easy to switch between modes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kouga
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great overall product for the price!
10/11/2011

Customer review by tefrep

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by tefrep
by tefrep

Wanted to replace our shower head combo in my daughters bathroom, the previous one was chrome plated and had begun to leak. Was not looking to spend BIG$$ on fancy fixtures, as we will be remodeling that bath shortly. Did everything we needed. EASY to install, good water pressure, looks clean and fresh. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tefrep
Southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spray On!
4/4/2012

Customer review by LCMM

4.0 stars 4/4/2012 by LCMM
by LCMM

It's as advertised. A possible setback is where it connects to the shower pipe. The connecting nut is plastic and not very deep. If the pipe thread is worn in any way, it's a problem attaching it with or without the rubber washer. Use pipe thread tape, which should be used in any case.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCMM
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for us!
9/17/2012

Customer review by ForeverWalMart2

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by ForeverWalMart2
by ForeverWalMart2

Needed this for my husband who uses a shower chair. Makes it so much easier for him to rinse off using the hand held part of the shower head. I shut that part off and use the main shower head for myself.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverWalMart2
Erie PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST SHOWER EVER!!
5/24/2012

Customer review by KiwiDolphin2001

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by KiwiDolphin2001
by KiwiDolphin2001

We recently had our bathroom remodeled & since everything else was getting a make-over we decided to update our bathroom shower head too even though our older peerless was fine & still working great<had it for about 5 years>. So with my experience w/ peerless I decided we would get another one, this is soooo the best purchase ever. We had pretty good water pressure before but man this showerhead takes it to another level, so many options to go from both sprayer & head function or one or the other plus each<sprayer & showerhead> have 3 different spray options. Great features & functions for a WONDERFUL price. Def recommend this for ANYONE looking for a showerhead fixture. Oh yeah shower hose length is awesomely long too!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiwiDolphin2001
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EASY, CLEAN LOOKING.......
4/20/2012

Customer review by silvertonemuffin

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by silvertonemuffin
by silvertonemuffin

WORTH MORE THEN PRICED. EASY ON THE BACK FOR CLEANING THE SHOWER AND TUB. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. YES IF I COULD ANYONE CAN. THE PERSON WHO DESIGNED THESE, MUST BE THE SAME ONE'S WHO DO MOST THE CLEANING.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
silvertonemuffin
mayville,michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/27/2012

Customer review by chewe1

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by chewe1
by chewe1

good product for the money and easy to install

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chewe1
boerne, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected Shower Experience
11/19/2011

Customer review by RSchlieper

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by RSchlieper
by RSchlieper

Nice, very nice. This Peerless shower combo was so easy to install and then taking a shower, what a pleasant surprise. Using the stationary head first, while soaping up, then using both the stationary and hand held head to rinse, so very nice. Also, the water remains constant when switching from one head to the other or using both at the same time. What a wonderful experience. Want to please your spouse? Get this for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSchlieper
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good overall
4/15/2012

Customer review by Mushee

3.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Mushee
by Mushee

The extender should have been longer. Otherwise nice lightweight and does the job !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mushee
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2012

Customer review by makeye

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by makeye
by makeye

This showerhead works exactly as I expected, good pressure through both heads when used together or individually. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makeye
Iron River MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome shower! 2 heads really ARE better than 1!
3/28/2012

Customer review by Katalyst66

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Katalyst66
by Katalyst66

Fantastic pressure on both shower heads and the versatility of having a handheld and fixed head is great for someone with limited mobility. It was easy to install and priced reasonably. I would definitely purchase this product again if I had another shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katalyst66
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Spa Experience!
9/18/2012

Customer review by montREALady

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by montREALady
by montREALady

Love this shower head!! It was a cinch to install, no leaking or anything. I love that you can alternate between where you want the water to come out from. We had guests over and they were kind of confused as to how it worked because not a lot of people are used to having two shower heads. But they figured it out. I love it, I use both heads and the burst of water is so therapeutic. You can adjust the stationary one up and down and turn the handheld one accordingly. It is plastic so not sure how long it will last, but what do we expect for the cost, lol. The bracket that holds the handheld shower-head seems sturdy, though plastic. That was what broke on my last shower-head which caused me to have to get a new one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
montREALady
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soooo nice!
3/24/2012

Customer review by JaxieLovesJesus

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by JaxieLovesJesus
by JaxieLovesJesus

I am a disabled woman and needed a shower wand to assist me in bathing. I chose this one because I liked the idea of the three different settings and being able to switch from the shower head base to the wand, or use both, also was a selling point. The water pressure works well and it was easy to install, I had it installed in a matter of minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaxieLovesJesus
Forney Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/6/2012

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser

Absolutely love it! Easy to install, easy to use. U can use both heads at the same time or whichever you feel like. I would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor