Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 38 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Wonderful!!
12/27/2010

Customer review by ShopaholicHottie

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by ShopaholicHottie
by ShopaholicHottie
Top 1000 contributor

This made using the iPad so much better. It is extremely easy to use. Just push the card or camera cable into the device and plug it in like you do when charging and it automatically pulls up every photo on the card, you can choose to load all of them or select which ones. Then click upload and it saves them to your photo album very quickly. You even have the option to save or clear the memory card afterward. I couldn't be happier unless walmart made an online photo center capable of uploading photos from an iPad/mobile device. They still insist on flash or the slow method of e-mailing them every single photo you want to have prints of. Very unrealistic and time consuming not to mention the time to wait and if the possibity of errors with your photos. Also it says walmart has an app which allows this but I always get forwarded to CVS. Very very strange to forward that business to a competitor. A competitor who even charges more per print. All most double. FYI.

Was this review helpful? (76) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopaholicHottie
Canyon Lake, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Easy, peasy!
6/8/2011

Customer review by Shadowmom

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by Shadowmom
by Shadowmom

Great experience ordering on-line from Walmart.com and product arrived very carefully packaged. As advertised.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shadowmom
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have For The iPad
1/14/2011

Customer review by marlenedegrood

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by marlenedegrood
by marlenedegrood

Another great Apple product. You can use the SD card connection to upload your photos from your camera but I really got it for the USB connection to connect things such as microphones, usb audio interfaces, and midi keyboards .... works great!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marlenedegrood
Cherokee Village, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works like a miracle!
7/5/2011

Customer review by Psychdmom

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Psychdmom
by Psychdmom

I brought this as a gift for my dad who has the 1st Ipad. We were having trouble uploading photos from his camera to ITunes on his computer when I was visiting him. I found this adapter on the Walmart website for a very reasonable price and sent it to him for Father's Day along with a new SD card for his camera. He was thrilled with his gift and told me "it works like a miracle"!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Psychdmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best and only option
12/29/2010

Customer review by mister2u

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by mister2u
by mister2u

used on my iPad and iPhone to transfer pixs and video. simple, easy, effective and nicely designed. too expensive but heck, its an apple product so what else would you expect. except for high cost, i have no problems recommending it. and walmart is asking the current going price anywhere, PLUS you get free shipping. thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mister2u
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
WORKS GREAT!
6/3/2011

Customer review by Lizerd

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Lizerd
by Lizerd

Works great with iPad2! So easy, just plug in and insert memory card - pictures download in a flash! It beats pulling out all the coonector cords and plugging in your camera to your computer... =) LIFE MADE A LITTLE EASIER!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizerd
Los Angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Apple is great
12/2/2010

Customer review by TVFan10

4.0 stars 12/2/2010 by TVFan10
by TVFan10

The camera connection for the ipad, worked great loaded my pictures from the SD card with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVFan10
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Apple iPad Camera Connection Kit
1/11/2011

Customer review by creativemom7

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by creativemom7
by creativemom7

Everything works great...exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
creativemom7
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good product
6/16/2011

Customer review by Betta4u

4.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Betta4u
by Betta4u

The connection for the camera works better than the one for the memory card, but both are must-haves for transferring photos and video.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Betta4u
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great accessory for ipad
2/4/2011

Customer review by Whiski

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by Whiski
by Whiski

I have used this once and it works just as advertised. Transferred pics from my camera very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whiski
Peoria, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Will not work with Ipad 4th generation
1/19/2013

Customer review by Bluebonnet44

1.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Bluebonnet44
by Bluebonnet44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read the reviews and the specs., description and no-where did it say that I found it would not work with the Ipad 4.....believe me it won't.....I had to return it and ordered the correct one from apple....they changed the connector.......

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluebonnet44
Trinity, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't work for me and many others
1/26/2012

Customer review by jupes569

1.0 stars 1/26/2012 by jupes569
by jupes569

Go on Apple's website and read the reviews for this. It is not compatible with every camera ( and my camera is brand new) . Was such a disappointment that it would not work w/ mine! Obviously I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jupes569
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Works for me
7/14/2012

Customer review by TerryInMA

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by TerryInMA
by TerryInMA

I have only tried the USB to camera piece. Works on both my Kodak and Canon cameras. Fast and simple. Even delete from camera function works on both.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryInMA
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/10/2011

Customer review by indai

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by indai
by indai

Great product for travlling very handy and easy to used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indai
Yuma, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great
11/29/2013

Customer review by Npquilts

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Npquilts
by Npquilts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used both the sd card reader and connected my Nikon D5100 directly to my ipad 2 using the usb without any problems. I had over 2500 photos on my nikon, and they loaded to view in minutes. I Use an epson xp-410 to air print wirelessly and the system works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Npquilts
Rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slow, but works
8/2/2012

Customer review by KHibbert

3.0 stars 8/2/2012 by KHibbert
by KHibbert

I was/am disappointed of the speed of importing photos via the connector. Importing photos take 2-3 times as long to the iPad as it does to a computer. Other than that, the connector works great and pretty does everything I needed/wanted it to do.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHibbert
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
So easy to use!!!
12/8/2013

Customer review by Mustanghez

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Mustanghez
by Mustanghez

Love this product! No need to download photos to a computer and then go through iTunes to download again. This item eliminates the laptop / home computer! Perfect for travel :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mustanghez
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/4/2012

Customer review by Bevo65

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Bevo65
by Bevo65

Great product which allows you to downlaod pictures directly from your camera to your iPad. Very convenient!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bevo65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Apple is costly but worth the money
1/2/2014

Customer review by LadyBlueSky

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by LadyBlueSky
by LadyBlueSky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a quick and easy camera connection kit for iPad or iPhone .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyBlueSky
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
camera attachment for apple ipad2
2/27/2012

Customer review by Penguinshockey

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Penguinshockey
by Penguinshockey

used only once so far and worked fine...need to learn to email photos now!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penguinshockey
Cooperstown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews