Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

iPad3
3/13/2012

Customer review by ddiaz

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by ddiaz
by ddiaz

I would like to note that for the new iPad, the plan sold by Apple that costs more money has more coverage, including some accidental damage. (I asked them)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddiaz
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Same as from Apple, just cheaper
1/10/2012

Customer review by Surfwalkerhhi

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Surfwalkerhhi
by Surfwalkerhhi

Even though I bought my iPad directly from Apple, I confirmed that the protection plan could be purchased from Wal-Mart. Saved me money, and they shipped the box of information for free.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Surfwalkerhhi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
AppleCare is a necessity
12/4/2011

Customer review by Terablogger

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Terablogger
by Terablogger

AppleCare extends the warranty to two years, and more important it extends Apple's excellent phone support to 2 years. It protects against battery failure, but not loss or breakage caused by user.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terablogger
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Apple Warranty for IPAD
4/14/2012

Customer review by virgoman0

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by virgoman0
by virgoman0

This is an excellent extended warranty. It give you an extra 1 1/2 years of phone customer service and support if you don't know how to do something with the IPAD. I used a previous extended warranty on my IPHONE a few things worew out and I got replacements at no cost. APPLE has the BEST service of any cxompany period. I would wholly reccommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
virgoman0
Baltimore MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Coverage for Great Price
4/13/2012

Customer review by lizkc56

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by lizkc56
by lizkc56

Walmart offers a wonderful product for an excellent price! Apple Care offers great coverage for 2 yeArs, and Walmart offered this service plan for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizkc56
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day