Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A nice, comfortable fit!
4/1/2011

Customer review by Seseie

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Seseie
by Seseie

This shoe is the ultimate summer sandal! The sole is a soft rubber bottom and the insole has a soft suede like feeling. It has an adjustable strap and very slender straps. It looks, feels, and wears like a $50.00 or $60.00 sandal, although it cost me least than $20.00

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seseie
Titusville, FL 32796
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy & Cute...what could be Better?!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Loner93

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Loner93
by Loner93

As an incoming college student going to a large university and will be constantly walking, I needed a comfortable sandal, that was also fashionable and inexpensive. This sounds and seemed impossible...until I saw this sandal. After getting it home and trying it on, this is the best sandal I've ever worn, its so comfortable, that it feels like a slipper! Most sandals (the cute ones especially it seems) are basically flat on the ground, but this has the arch support and thick sole that I needed, to walk as many miles I'll need to. I most definately recommend it, the only flaw to me is that the straps are a wee bit loose and seem cheaply made, but thats no biggie. Buy it for the comfort first and foremost!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loner93
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Great product !
5/15/2011

Customer review by cutiepatuti1935

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by cutiepatuti1935
by cutiepatuti1935

Very pretty and very comfortable. Nice color that goes with anything and perfect for the summer, although in Hawaii we wear it year round. Feels like you have nothing on your feet, only better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutiepatuti1935
Big Island of Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
defective
5/3/2011

Customer review by livininnh

1.0 stars 5/3/2011 by livininnh
by livininnh

One sandal was defective - back strap was so short it would not go over my heel. Returned to store and got my money back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
livininnh
Franklin, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/3/2011

Customer review by MyHobbyHouse

5.0 stars 9/3/2011 by MyHobbyHouse
by MyHobbyHouse

These shoes are very comfortable and a cute summer sandal. I wish there were more styles in the Earth Spirit collection. All my Earth Spirit shoes have been very comfortable, and they are my favorite shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyHobbyHouse
Glenwood, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Sandles especially for the price
7/28/2011

Customer review by quiltstodo

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by quiltstodo
by quiltstodo

I searched for this brand since the last pair I bought was three years ago at a Walmart in Texas. They are very comfortable and seem to last a long time for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quiltstodo
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy AND trendy!
3/13/2011

Customer review by Emily7979

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by Emily7979
by Emily7979

Love these! Good support, and very cute! These will be my favorite shoes for spring and summer, I can already tell.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily7979
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Most comfortable shoes on the planet!!!!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Bengal66681

5.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Bengal66681
by Bengal66681

I LOVE these shoes... They are sooo cute and SO comfy! When I ordered them I chose a size 11 because that seems to be what I fit in best now after my second child my feet seemed to grow a bit but the 11's were a little too big. I could have wore them but decided to try a 10 and they fit perfect so I'd saysixing depends if your 100% a size go with it but if you an in-between like a half size I'd go with the smaller of the two sizes. I love these shoes it's like walking on a cloud... Wish they had more cute shoes by the makers. I'm addicted!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bengal66681
Humboldt, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/24/2011

Customer review by 2liltoddlers

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by 2liltoddlers
by 2liltoddlers

these sandles are very comfortable+ true to size.also good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2liltoddlers
08204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great, comfortable shoes!
8/5/2011

Customer review by kf33

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by kf33
by kf33

These sandals are great! I am on my feet all day at work and these shoes make it bearable. My feet don't hurt at the end of the day anymore!!! I LOVE these shoes. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kf33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smart purchase
4/14/2011

Customer review by JLamar

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by JLamar
by JLamar

stylish, and comfortable, sandal runs true to size magnolia color goes with everything...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLamar
North Wales,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/28/2011

Customer review by chome

4.0 stars 7/28/2011 by chome
by chome

I like the sole/ cushioning on these sandals a lot. I wish they came in half sizes. The straps don't quite fit right on my feet. I also was looking for a sandal in the $15 price range (which it is now on clearance), so the $19 was a little more than I wanted to spend. Having said that, I'm generally pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Next best thing to barefoot!
6/29/2011

Customer review by HeartofGlass

4.0 stars 6/29/2011 by HeartofGlass
by HeartofGlass

These are some of the best summer sandals I've owned. They offer the best of both worlds--comfortable and fashionable at the same time. Most sandals have flat arches and hard foam or plastic footbeds, but these have good arch support and a pillow-soft footbed. I feel like I'm walking on air when I wear them. They are as cushy as a pair of bedroom slippers, but still dressy enough to wear to the office. The only real drawback is the straps--they feel cheaply made and a little too stretchy, but that's not a big problem because they are adjustable. If you want a stylish, comfy sandal that won't break the bank, this one is a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeartofGlass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2011

Customer review by harperk

4.0 stars 8/30/2011 by harperk
by harperk

i loved the shoe itself, but the straps accoss the foot were too tight

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harperk
mail order
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
These do not provide support for high arches
6/19/2011

Customer review by AgingFlowerChild

2.0 stars 6/19/2011 by AgingFlowerChild
by AgingFlowerChild

I have bought several pairs of Earth Spirit Gelron 2000 sandals over the years because they provided such good support for high arches, however this model does not have that support so I can't wear them. Very disappointed. The quality is good, as usual, but not suitable for me or others with high arches and plantar fasciitis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgingFlowerChild
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days