Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Essie!
8/23/2013

Customer review by windowshopper9

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by windowshopper9
by windowshopper9
Walmart associate

essie nail polish is by far my favorite nail polish brand. they have a great selection of neutral colors from beige to soft pink. they last longer than other brands too (top coat is must have).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windowshopper9
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Walmart associate
Essie polish
10/6/2015

Customer review by SueP

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by SueP
by SueP

Nice sheer color

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SueP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great essie staple
6/26/2015

Customer review by shimmernfaith

5.0 stars 6/26/2015 by shimmernfaith
by shimmernfaith

East Hampton Cottage is a classy must have staple in your collection. It is timeless and classy. It is a go to color when u can't decide on a color or don't want to wear polish, but want to look polished. The name is quite cute too. Fast application u can wear with one or 3 coats, depending on your liking. Looks great all ways. Can't mess it up. Must have for me.

shimmernfaith
Cincinnati, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new fav
4/15/2015

Customer review by AnnieMae

5.0 stars 4/15/2015 by AnnieMae
by AnnieMae

I got this on sale after having to toss a lot of my old polishes. I have rosy skin and this is also a perfect nude for me. It is just a few shades pinker than my skin and looks amazing. You definitely need two or three coats for it to be opaque, but even sheer it looks good. I love it.

AnnieMae
Chester, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My perennial favorite
10/9/2014

Customer review by bernar

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by bernar
by bernar

I love bright colors and the fuchsia and magenta shades Essie offers (think: Miami Nice) that remind me of sizzling summer days....BUT year after year, bottle after bottle, East Hampton Cottage is my perennial favorite. It's chic, classy, demure, sophisticated, and understated. Lovely without being loud and flashy. Perfect on nails and piggy wiggys and looks sublime paired with pale redhead skin like mine!

bernar
Dauphin Island, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/24/2015

Customer review by EssieAmaze123

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by EssieAmaze123
by EssieAmaze123

This is such a pretty color... I absolutely love East Hampton Cottage

EssieAmaze123
Connecticut, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect natural polish!
8/18/2014

Customer review by erica

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by erica
by erica

Got a pedicure at a salon with this color a few days ago and it is BEAUTIFUL. The color from far away looks like bare, healthy toes, but a closer look reveals a hint of pink and it just makes my feet look polished and natural. It is pretty sheer however after two coats my toes look like seashells! Love this polish!

erica
Tucson, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fabulous Fall Nudes
10/8/2014

Customer review by Kparksd2

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Kparksd2
by Kparksd2

Since summer is over, and fall is upon us, I am absolutely in LOVE with Essie's bbf best boyfriend color. It is perfect with every color you wear. It is timeless and classy, and I always get asked what color it is!

Kparksd2
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have for every girl!
9/30/2014

Customer review by liz_schroeder3

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by liz_schroeder3
by liz_schroeder3

East Hampton Cottage is sheer opalescent perfection for elegant evening, Sunday brunch or jeans and T-shirt. It is a must have for any girls purse!

liz_schroeder3
Salt Lake City, UT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the color I thought it was.
5/24/2013

Customer review by trackmytrack

2.0 stars 5/24/2013 by trackmytrack
by trackmytrack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not the color I thought-it's really taupe looking to me, just okay. I really like Essie, and it is all I use, but this color, not so much, just okay. I wanted that fleshy look, this was not it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trackmytrack
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.