Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Brand, Best Shades
4/15/2011

Customer review by beautyjunkie

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by beautyjunkie
by beautyjunkie
Top 500 contributor

I love Essie nail polish, thrilled that they are not at my local Walmart store and online. 5th ave is one of my favorite reds. It suits every skintone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautyjunkie
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
POYFECT!
11/20/2015

Customer review by Nailing it 2015

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Nailing it 2015
by Nailing it 2015

I have finally found the perfect red! Hits the nail on the head! Enhances a summer wardrobe and adds a pop of color in winter.

Nailing it 2015
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
classic with a twist
10/9/2014

Customer review by aamarie13

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by aamarie13
by aamarie13

It's hard to beat a good classic red. It's timeless, chic while also being sexy. That is exactly what Fifth Avenue is. With its smooth, glossy finish this is a classic red with a modern pop! Fifth Avenue plays on the classic undertone of your mom's red and then amps it up with a slight orange burst. Making your manicure, or pedicure really stand out.

aamarie13
Alexandria, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classy and Chic
10/9/2014

Customer review by Halola

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Halola
by Halola

This was my first ever essie shade and it is also the reason I now have a whole collection of essie products. The red is classic and goes well with all of my day to day wear, but what is most important is that it goes well with the ever popular "Little Black Dress".

Halola
Santa Barbara, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go To Red
10/9/2014

Customer review by Chris T

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Chris T
by Chris T

Fifth Avenue is my go-to red. It's a red-orange, but in my opinion is even better than a crayon red - it's classy and modern without looking vampy, especially in the summer when you want a bright nail that's not too harsh.

Chris T
Pittsburgh, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
10/11/2014

Customer review by Mollyxx13

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Mollyxx13
by Mollyxx13

I bought this nail polish about 3 months ago before I went on holiday in a mini version but after using it on my hands and toes all summer I quickly bought the full size version it is just an amazing orangey red colour x

Mollyxx13
Coventry, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Nailpolish
10/8/2014

Customer review by Sugarmagikarps

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Sugarmagikarps
by Sugarmagikarps

I bought this as my first Essie polish last year and it's still one of my favorite red polishes out there. I really like the smaller brushes (because my nails are small) and it's very opaque, I only need one coat!

Sugarmagikarps
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Summer Lovin!
10/10/2014

Customer review by Lexi K

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Lexi K
by Lexi K

I love this color. It is perfect for summer. The polish makes my nails look great in the rocking summer sun. Plus they add a great pop of color to black and white outfits.

Lexi K
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Orange-Red
2/11/2015

Customer review by forgetmenot484

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by forgetmenot484
by forgetmenot484

It's opaque and the perfect orange-red shade. I would highly recommend!

forgetmenot484
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best color!
10/18/2014

Customer review by sonia d

5.0 stars 10/18/2014 by sonia d
by sonia d

A friend offered me this color and i just loved it. Its so glossy, so amazing. Im just in love with it!

sonia d
Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect color!
10/9/2014

Customer review by andie

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by andie
by andie

Bought this one 2 months ago and every time I wear it I get compliments on it. Great red to have!

andie
Los Angeles, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great go to red!!!
10/9/2014

Customer review by BrittD

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by BrittD
by BrittD

This is my favorite go to red!! It looks great on my nails!! So happy I bought it!

BrittD
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect red
10/9/2014

Customer review by Ashly

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Ashly
by Ashly

I purposely talk with my hands when wearing this color just so I can show it off

Ashly
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Refreshing shade of coral red
8/7/2014

Customer review by justjanita

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by justjanita
by justjanita

A very shiny and fresh coral red. Love this with colorful summer dresses and at the beach.

justjanita
Rostock, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sassy
10/10/2014

Customer review by Dovey

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by Dovey
by Dovey

Love at first sight! This polish is sexy and sassy, but also classy!

Dovey
Newport, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes