Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Makes it easy to charge a hard to reach battery
5/28/2012

Customer review by Reilly52

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Reilly52
by Reilly52

I have a jet ski and a motorcycle, to get to both batteries you need to take off the seats, unbolt the motorcycle seat to get to the battery with the quick connect being already attach to the battery all I need to do is plug in the charger without going through all the trouble of taking off the seat. The jet ski battery is down inside the ski,you pull off the seat and climb on top of the ski to attack a battery charge, with the quick connect being already attach I just pull off the seat and plug the charger in,it's fast, easy and simple to use. I love the product and would recommend it to everyone who has several batteries that need to be maintained.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reilly52
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
6/3/2011

Customer review by WarEagleRick

3.0 stars 6/3/2011 by WarEagleRick
by WarEagleRick

The quick connect may work with most of Schumacher chargers but does not work with the Schumacher SpeedCharge 6-Amp Battery Charger.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WarEagleRick
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No more dead battery
8/11/2011

Customer review by GoldMon

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by GoldMon
by GoldMon

Hooked it up to my motorcycle battery. Now I don't have to remove the seat.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoldMon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
recomended it togo with the charger
5/16/2016

Customer review by jimmy323

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by jimmy323
by jimmy323

the web site said to buy it with the charger but one comes with the charger witch is not listed in the description ,okey if you need two

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimmy323
Would recommend to a friend? No
A must have for motorsports owners
12/22/2013

Customer review by Toddfather

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Toddfather
by Toddfather
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works just as described. Makes it easy to keep you motorcycle charged. Works with many other brand of charger as well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toddfather
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Schumacher Quick - Connect Harness
6/18/2015

Customer review by DoggieHB

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by DoggieHB
by DoggieHB

Well made and quickly delivered to the Local Wal-Mart for pick up. I just ordered the wrong size. This WM12 p/n is for a small motor cycle or Jet Ski size battery. I was looking for a Quick Connect for my Ford Truck. The connector size was not in the description of the product. I'll keep it and use it for the Jet Ski's!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoggieHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick harness
2/29/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

it makes keeping my batteries charged very easy for me i. it works great .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
2/18/2016

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Mark
by Mark

This product is well made and works like it should. Have had not problems with it thus far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needed it!
11/9/2015

Customer review by bulbman123

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by bulbman123
by bulbman123

As advertised and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bulbman123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked like it should
11/7/2015

Customer review by kappa

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by kappa
by kappa

It's nice to just plug and play

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kappa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product looks sturdy but wired opposite.
5/31/2015

Customer review by Syap

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Syap
by Syap

I used it to replace a torn connector to my motorcycle battery. I have a black and decker battery tender. When I connected like colors terminals to battery and connected the tender it said the wiring is reversed. When I reversed (black to red and red to black) it worked ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Syap
Would recommend to a friend? No
Overall a good product for the money.
8/27/2014

Customer review by Livetoride1

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Livetoride1
by Livetoride1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The harness was exactly as advertised. For the price this connector provides a convenient and inexpensive way to keep my motorcycles connected to a trickle charger when not being ridden. Easy to install and keep off the hot engine while riding with plastic zip ties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Livetoride1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Schumacher battery maintainer.
1/10/2015

Customer review by Locogibb

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Locogibb
by Locogibb

I put this on my FZ1, works great, much easier than removing the seat. A definite must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Locogibb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only way to replace quick connect!!
5/11/2014

Customer review by hogster98

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by hogster98
by hogster98
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Inexpensive and quickest way to replace a damaged battery quick connect for schumacher tenders/maintainers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hogster98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.