Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/3/2011

Customer review by WarEagleRick

3.0 stars 6/3/2011 by WarEagleRick
by WarEagleRick

The quick connect may work with most of Schumacher chargers but does not work with the Schumacher SpeedCharge 6-Amp Battery Charger.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarEagleRick
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No more dead battery
8/11/2011

Customer review by GoldMon

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by GoldMon
by GoldMon

Hooked it up to my motorcycle battery. Now I don't have to remove the seat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldMon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Makes it easy to charge a hard to reach battery
5/28/2012

Customer review by Reilly52

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Reilly52
by Reilly52

I have a jet ski and a motorcycle, to get to both batteries you need to take off the seats, unbolt the motorcycle seat to get to the battery with the quick connect being already attach to the battery all I need to do is plug in the charger without going through all the trouble of taking off the seat. The jet ski battery is down inside the ski,you pull off the seat and climb on top of the ski to attack a battery charge, with the quick connect being already attach I just pull off the seat and plug the charger in,it's fast, easy and simple to use. I love the product and would recommend it to everyone who has several batteries that need to be maintained.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reilly52
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
A must have for motorsports owners
12/22/2013

Customer review by Toddfather

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by Toddfather
by Toddfather

Works just as described. Makes it easy to keep you motorcycle charged. Works with many other brand of charger as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toddfather
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Schumacher battery maintainer.
1/10/2015

Customer review by Locogibb

5.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Locogibb
by Locogibb

I put this on my FZ1, works great, much easier than removing the seat. A definite must have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Locogibb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Schumacher Quick - Connect Harness
6/18/2015

Customer review by DoggieHB

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by DoggieHB
by DoggieHB

Well made and quickly delivered to the Local Wal-Mart for pick up. I just ordered the wrong size. This WM12 p/n is for a small motor cycle or Jet Ski size battery. I was looking for a Quick Connect for my Ford Truck. The connector size was not in the description of the product. I'll keep it and use it for the Jet Ski's!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggieHB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only way to replace quick connect!!
5/11/2014

Customer review by hogster98

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by hogster98
by hogster98

Inexpensive and quickest way to replace a damaged battery quick connect for schumacher tenders/maintainers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hogster98
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product looks sturdy but wired opposite.
5/31/2015

Customer review by Syap

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by Syap
by Syap

I used it to replace a torn connector to my motorcycle battery. I have a black and decker battery tender. When I connected like colors terminals to battery and connected the tender it said the wiring is reversed. When I reversed (black to red and red to black) it worked ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Syap
Would recommend to a friend? No
Overall a good product for the money.
8/27/2014

Customer review by Livetoride1

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Livetoride1
by Livetoride1

The harness was exactly as advertised. For the price this connector provides a convenient and inexpensive way to keep my motorcycles connected to a trickle charger when not being ridden. Easy to install and keep off the hot engine while riding with plastic zip ties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livetoride1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.