Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 43 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
cooler
5/22/2011

Customer review by lvsun

3.0 stars 5/22/2011 by lvsun
by lvsun

Good idea with removable spout to clean but it leaked. Spout didn't stay tight which led to mess.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvsun
hamburg ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Keeps drinks cold :-)
6/22/2011

Customer review by BethyM

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by BethyM
by BethyM

It keeps the drinks cold! I thought it was an excellent value for a name brand cooler. We had ice in the beverage a day or two later. I have seen similar coolers leak from the spout before, but this one did not (which was important when we brought it in house!)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethyM
Troy, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
leaks, Leaks, LEAKS!
6/23/2011

Customer review by 1HappyMomof4

1.0 stars 6/23/2011 by 1HappyMomof4
by 1HappyMomof4

After putting 3 gallons of purified water into the cooler, we had a puddle of water on the counter after 30 minutes. Good thing we noticed right away otherwise the papers 2 feet away would have been wet. Tried tighting the removable spout and it still leaked!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HappyMomof4
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
9/6/2011

Customer review by Kyetta

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by Kyetta
by Kyetta

I was a little worried after reading the reviews. But this Cooler is great. I got the blue color. I won't attempt to remove the spout, maybe thats why it leaks for some people. I will order the orange too. For $18. with free shipping you can't lose.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kyetta
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
This is excellent product for the price
7/8/2011

Customer review by Rojer

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Rojer
by Rojer

This product is quite worthy one for the price.It is helping me lot in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rojer
Irving,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Deal
6/25/2011

Customer review by Decorationqueen

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by Decorationqueen
by Decorationqueen

It is a great cooler for having lemonade, tea etc for my events. Plus the price was great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decorationqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cooler for the $$.
7/24/2011

Customer review by dcm007

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by dcm007
by dcm007

I bought this cooler to store tea in for outdoor events. I was pleased with it the first time I used it. You have to make sure the lid is very tight or it leaks but that's to be expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dcm007
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
12/29/2011

Customer review by lwemhoff

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by lwemhoff
by lwemhoff

The Coleman 5-gallon team cooler is perfect for our needs. It's durable, keeps contents hot and the customer service was ideal. Ordered online on Sunday, delivery expected Friday, but received on Wednesday!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwemhoff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/10/2011

Customer review by aaronsdee

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by aaronsdee
by aaronsdee

bought two of these online for my son and daughters birthday party. shipping was fast. met my expectations. they didn't leak and kept our beverages cold for several hours. great product! we'll get a lot of use out of these for summer picnics and family gatherings! very pleased with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aaronsdee
spring run, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/9/2011

Customer review by cjbshohola

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by cjbshohola
by cjbshohola

Not too big or heavy when full. Not to small - enough beverage for our thirsty 9 year old ball players! Happy with purchase and quick ship time at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjbshohola
Shohola, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for Scouting Events
5/21/2012

Customer review by trek93820

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by trek93820
by trek93820

This is a nice beverage cooler. The orange cooler really stands out. There is no mistaking what it is and easily seen from a distance. We just had a overnight camp-out with Scouts this past weekend. We made a batch of "Bug Juice" on Saturday morning. This lasted the entire day also into Sunday morning, both youth and adults drinking from it. Once the juice was made we also emptied a bag of ice into it. The juice was still cold come Sunday morning. One thing to remember though. If people are filling water bottles screw on the cover completely. If you are filling a pitcher unscrew the cover a little bit, it will pour out quicker.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trek93820
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great buy
8/12/2011

Customer review by Nanachelle

5.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Nanachelle
by Nanachelle

Especially love the color. I got the blue one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanachelle
Chula Vista,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great cooler!
4/3/2012

Customer review by suzyq6942

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by suzyq6942
by suzyq6942

Needed this for my 40th B-day party for a punch we made and it worked perfect! Its great for camping or big parties when you need alot !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzyq6942
Leicester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
8/2/2011

Customer review by guythings

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by guythings
by guythings

Exceptional water jug, great price, and excellent delivery!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guythings
Lewisville,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Works Great
12/27/2013

Customer review by SCHEF

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by SCHEF
by SCHEF

I am part of a home school group and we ordered this to replace a damaged one we had used for years at our weekly PE meetings. It has been working fine the couple months we have had it and we have not had any leaks yet. NOTE: so far we only use it for ice water, so we have not had any flavored or colored sugary liquids in it that we would need to "wash" out and thereby risk damaging the gasket or causing a leak.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCHEF
Slidell, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My kids and I love it.
5/11/2012

Customer review by MotherKnowsBest899

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by MotherKnowsBest899
by MotherKnowsBest899

On hot days, I leave the Cooler filled with ice and water on a small table along with paper cups for the kids and their friends to grab drinks of water. It eliminates them running in and out all day. The Cooler keeps the ice water cold all day in the hot sun. I also use it for the kids team sports activities. It's a hit!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherKnowsBest899
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Practical and useful.
5/1/2012

Customer review by PaPa1966

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by PaPa1966
by PaPa1966

This product came in very handy and was a lot cheaper than I initially expected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaPa1966
Phoenix, AZ
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great sturdy cooler!
8/30/2013

Customer review by Nikkinot

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Nikkinot
by Nikkinot

This was an excellent purchase...shipment came on time...product is very durable, held up with over 30 kids using it. i would recommend this to a friend...i may even order a second one for next year outdoor events.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nikkinot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/14/2014

Customer review by billkatie

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by billkatie
by billkatie

Got this product for my church. It will come in handy! Great for mixing large amounts of juice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billkatie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps cold for days
7/13/2014

Customer review by ETownAnna

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by ETownAnna
by ETownAnna

Stayed cold/icy for 4 days. Only complaint is that the spout drips and I will be contacting Coleman for a replacement spout (I hope).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ETownAnna
Elmhurst, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews