Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 619 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

619 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

619 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
479
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 stars
69
1-20 of 618 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 618 total reviews
1-20 of 618 reviews
You want fine a better Product!!!!!!
10/3/2007

Customer review by Oscarat6

5.0 stars 10/3/2007 by Oscarat6
by Oscarat6

I bought Cascade with Bleach Hydro clean Action 2in1 Action Pacs with the power of DAWN. You just can't beat this product over the others. If you have any problems with baked on or caked on food, or grease after you have washed your dishes, then here is your solution. Its the best and most fast working Cascade product I have ever used. It will remove anything that's left over after you cook or off your dishes leaving them looking great!!! I have also purchased Cascade Crystal Clear plus Shine-Shield which prevents Etching. I have really nice glasses that I like to use everyday. This is hands down the best product for a clean, clear shine on all your dishes, not just yours glasses which I never even look at for Etching anymore. They just look fantastic. I never have spots on my dishes anymore thanks to Cascade Crystal Clear plus Shine Shield. I don't think I will ever go back to the other products I used to try. I have find the prefect match to all my dishwasher's needs.

Oscarat6
Statesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is an excellent product
3/3/2017

Customer review by Ladyday23

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Ladyday23
by Ladyday23

I just love the way set in food quickly lifts off and the clean smell of the dishes after washing. My husband who is ill doesn't always remember to put his breakfast dishes in the sink and when I get home dried egg yolk is something I don't want to address so I load the dishwasher with the dinner dishes and everything comes out sparkling clean. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Ladyday23
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cascade the Best
3/4/2017

Customer review by Vinny1218

4.0 stars 3/4/2017 by Vinny1218
by Vinny1218

We tried the lemon scented Cascade ActioPacs and were very satisfied with the results. It appears to do a better job in reducing the amount of stain spots and really gets our tea cups clean from the stains. I think we will purchase this most often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Vinny1218
Baton Rouge, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Sparkling Clean-WOW!!!
2/27/2017

Customer review by tarynlynne

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by tarynlynne
by tarynlynne

Considering my dishwasher had seen better days, these Cascade Actionpacs have made all the difference in the end result, sparkling clean dishes with no spotting. They provide superior cleaning, while at the same time, are gentle on my dishes, glasses and silverware. Nothing goes back into the dishwasher for a second time anymore!!!! Thank You Cascade!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tarynlynne
Bellport, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good Product
3/4/2017

Customer review by mamamarcie

4.0 stars 3/4/2017 by mamamarcie
by mamamarcie

This product was good and put up a good fight up against our *extremely* hard water. Unfortunately, it didn't quite pass muster. However, we tired Cascade Platinum, and we have been using those ever since--that product is awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mamamarcie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
LEMON&CLOROX
2/27/2017

Customer review by YAFAAH

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by YAFAAH
by YAFAAH

NOT ONLY DOES THE SCENT DRIVE ME INSANE BUT THE BACK UP OF THE CLOROX BLEACH LEAVES ME FEELING SO RELIEVED KNOWING THAT I HAVE THAT EXTRA BACK UP OF CLEANLINESS THAT I SOOOOOOO REQUIRE FOR MY HOME AND LOVED ONES, NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE OF THE ECONOMY SIZE CANT BE BEAT, A STAPLE IN MY HOME. FIVE STARS THROUGH AND THROUGH. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

YAFAAH
New Haven Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Cascade ActionPacs Lemon Scent
2/28/2017

Customer review by tigercat0604

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by tigercat0604
by tigercat0604

This product is excellent. It not only smells great it works to clean my dishes and gets all of the food off. I love this product and will only use it from now on. Cascade ActionPacs with The Power of Clorox Dishwasher Detergent Lemon Scent is the best I have ever used!!! Highly recommend it!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tigercat0604
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
is a great product
2/27/2017

Customer review by Giovahm5

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Giovahm5
by Giovahm5

This is an excellent product and I used every day and just need to use a little bit and have bubbles to wash a lot! I love it and truly recommended to my friends and family, is very smooth with my dishes and cleans up even stains of coffee and tea and smells really good, with it lemon scent. very good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Giovahm5
Middlesex, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Super simple, super easy...
2/27/2017

Customer review by LAB chef

4.0 stars 2/27/2017 by LAB chef
by LAB chef

Using this cascade product has been a time saver ! I don't struggle to open a "fliptop" jug that is ungainly and hard for my fingers to pry open, then the mess of detergent squirting and using too much ! The cascade is easily, cleanly premeasured and easy to access ... boom, job done ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

LAB chef
Lakewood CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Always gets the job done!
2/27/2017

Customer review by CSUNikki

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by CSUNikki
by CSUNikki

I have been a lifetime user of Cascade detergent and love the action packs with Clorox bleach. It gets the toughest crime up and always leaves my dishes super clean. I've tried other brands but they have never given me the level of clean that I receive from Cascade products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CSUNikki
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
GREAT Product! Works Well!
2/28/2017

Customer review by PKT2313

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by PKT2313
by PKT2313

No matter what dishwasher I have had in the past and my current one, it is loaded to the brim with dirty dishes, Cascade always comes clean! It is a remarkable product. I have tried other brands, cheaper, more expensive, generic, etc.. I always come back to Cascade! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

PKT2313
Collierville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Always gets the job done!
2/27/2017

Customer review by CSUNikki

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by CSUNikki
by CSUNikki

I have been a lifetime user of Cascade detergent and love the action packs with Clorox bleach. It gets the toughest crime up and always leaves my dishes super clean. I've tried other brands but they have never given me the level of clean that I receive from Cascade products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CSUNikki
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Always gets the job done!
2/27/2017

Customer review by CSUNikki

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by CSUNikki
by CSUNikki

I have been a lifetime user of Cascade detergent and love the action packs with Clorox bleach. It gets the toughest crime up and always leaves my dishes super clean. I've tried other brands but they have never given me the level of clean that I receive from Cascade products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

CSUNikki
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
The price is amazing for all its features!
2/28/2017

Customer review by Jackie13

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Jackie13
by Jackie13

We have been using Cascade ActionsPacs with Lemon and Clorox, for 6 weeks now and our dishes are spotless. Old stains have been removed and our dishwasher and dishes are crystal clear. Will not go back to what we were using before! Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jackie13
Cedarburg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
love the compact power!
2/28/2017

Customer review by Angi

5.0 stars 2/28/2017 by Angi
by Angi

quick and easy to use! it's so easy that my son is able to do dishes by himself and i don't have to worry about him using too much. small package with great strength. cuts all kinds of mess from the dishes, leaves no streaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Angi
Indianapolis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
The best dishwasher combo packet!
2/27/2017

Customer review by Rose717

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by Rose717
by Rose717

This product contains the perfect combo -including Clorox bleach - in the perfect measurements - to ensure that my family will be using sanitized dishes and utensils. Easy - no mess - no fuss and most importantly, gets the job done! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rose717
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Clean, that's what this product does
3/3/2017

Customer review by Apeymay

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Apeymay
by Apeymay

Clean, clean, clean and with the help of CASCADE - it makes things clean and with a sparkle, too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Apeymay
Byhalia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Best for cleaning and disifecting
2/27/2017

Customer review by dddanse

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by dddanse
by dddanse

During cold and flu season I prefer the Power of Clorox in my Cascade. It not only cleans deep stains i feel like it protects my family from germs a little bit more than the regular formulas. Thanks Cascade for thinking of everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

dddanse
Glenwood, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Love the smell
3/3/2017

Customer review by Toni B

5.0 stars 3/3/2017 by Toni B
by Toni B

These pacs have a nice scent while cleaning, while not leaving any residue on my dishes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Toni B
Media, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
This product has great features.
2/27/2017

Customer review by tams40

5.0 stars 2/27/2017 by tams40
by tams40

Love this product because it cleans so well. It also has the added benefit of being so handy to use. Just grab a action pac and put it in the dishwasher detergent cup and set it to go. My dishes come out so clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

tams40
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
1-20 of 618 total reviews
1-20 of 618 reviews