Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Product I havve gotten in 10 years
5/29/2011

Customer review by Dremple

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by Dremple
by Dremple

Simply described as a true weapon. Its Heavy heft(feels just like a real gun), it shoots on every shot, and the lazer is very stilish and accurate. I use gun oil (ounces special made for airguns $.99 after every CO2 reload...and it stays perfect. I have bought many weapons, and this was the best one yet...simply a dream to have. Can shoot in House or outdoors without upsetting the neighbors, and don't have to pay a Shooting Range fee.

Was this review helpful? (98) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dremple
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/14/2012

Customer review by StreetInk

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by StreetInk
by StreetInk

I have to say this gun is a beast for a compact pistol.The blowback is amazing and it does pack a punch.One thing i am really proud of is the mag clip.It is truly amazing,it keeps the bbs in line not flopping around and when you release the clip no falling bbs(all still in the clip nice and neat).When mag is empty the slide stays locked back just like real firearms.When taking the the airsoft pistol off safety you still have to pull the slide back(good safety features if kids are around.)The weight is fantastic as well not to far off from real thing.The laser fits and functions just right with a quick realease.I have to say the only thing that gets annoying is the safety button.it is alittle difficult for me,i have to use two hands.you cant just flip it up with your thumb and shoot.But it will keep your young ones safe from getting hurt.And one more thing that is not an issue but it does bug me is that the sights don't have white dots indicating a faster line up.All said and done this is well worth the money and i am very pleased.Makes you want to never buy a cheap piece of plastic again.

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StreetInk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is looks like a real gun
9/29/2011

Customer review by HovoM

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by HovoM
by HovoM

All I can say I like it more than I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HovoM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Backyard Shooter
11/5/2011

Customer review by RaydeoDave

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by RaydeoDave
by RaydeoDave

With the blowback action this BB gun has all the shooting feel of it's big brother, without the noise. I liked it so much I got the nickel plated version as well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RaydeoDave
Kingwood, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
thought it was a real fire arm!!
8/28/2012

Customer review by macroman

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by macroman
by macroman

When this came in the mail it looked and felt like a real gun. My wife and I have both used it and are very satisfied with it. It was a little difficult to seat the air cartridge properly the first time but after we did a couple it got easier. I would recommend to anyone wanting an air pistol for target practice or to scare away critters at night.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macroman
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walther CP99 Compact w Laser Black that is perfect
11/5/2013

Customer review by Andew

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by Andew
by Andew

I like everything about this beauty. Nice weight on it, looks amazing. Nice blow back, aggressive, fast and soft trigger. Single action only. It locks back when the magazine is empty. It's a bit uncomfortable to load the co2 but other than that is perfect. . Very, very, Walther CP99 Compact w Laser Black

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andew
8227 NW 66th St.Miami, FL.3316
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great BB Gun
6/29/2012

Customer review by MissB0623

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by MissB0623
by MissB0623

I bought this BB gun for my son. He absolutley loves it. It is probably as close to an actual gun as you can get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissB0623
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pistol
4/16/2012

Customer review by Reddog53

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Reddog53
by Reddog53

Has the look and feel of areal firearm Would be an excellent first pistol for someone to learn to shoot with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reddog53
Murray Kentucky 42071
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Weak BB Gun
7/7/2014

Customer review by WaskellyWabbit

1.0 stars 7/7/2014 by WaskellyWabbit
by WaskellyWabbit

I bought the Walther BB pistol to supplement my Walther pellet pistol that is in need of repair. Pistol is only stinging rabbits and is not taking any out. Yes, the rabbits have a chance to survive but I am not totally into training them to stay away by just stinging them in the butt. No stopping power to the pistol so it is just a toy and know that when you purchase it. Gotta get my pellet pistol in for repair - stat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaskellyWabbit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.