Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 24 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Cross fruit taste makes it sour tasting
5/28/2017

Customer review by Speedy

1.0 stars 5/28/2017 by Speedy
by Speedy

No comparison, the old Homemaker brand that Walmart carried before was far superior to this OJ wannabe. Please bring back the Homemaker brand. Won't be buying this again at any price. Will be looking for a new OJ with pulp.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Speedy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fooled everyone that tried it
3/14/2017

Customer review by TellitAsitIs

5.0 stars 3/14/2017 by TellitAsitIs
by TellitAsitIs

Save yourself from buying the expensive OJ unless your into the organic lifestyle. This OJ taste great with or without pulp. I've had guests try it and had no idea it was the Walmart branded OJ until I told them. The only problem now is its hard for me to catch when it's in stock! Yummy. Wally world wins with this OJ.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TellitAsitIs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap in price, but sour tasting!
9/12/2011

Customer review by DaisyAnn

1.0 stars 9/12/2011 by DaisyAnn
by DaisyAnn

I usually buy Florida's or Simply Orange. This time I tried the Walmart brand and am very disappointed. The juice is very sour with little sweetness. I plan on returning both bottles to the store because it is undrinkable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaisyAnn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Terrible
9/21/2014

Customer review by KelliM90

1.0 stars 9/21/2014 by KelliM90
by KelliM90

I have had the low pulp walmart brand juice lots of times and it's always been fine. I prefer high pulp though and was excited to find this in a larger walmart. I just took two sips and it's TERRIBLE! I actually thought something was wrong with it but it's well within it's due date. Will never buy again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KelliM90
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Orange Juice is Unbelieveably good
12/18/2015

Customer review by katj

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by katj
by katj

I normally just figure out which orange juice is the cheapest,and I must have tried every brand imaginable. . Well, I can't anymore. This one is just too good. It's worth every penny. It really is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Generic Just Juice
12/19/2015

Customer review by Shawn

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by Shawn
by Shawn

Because Just Juice is awesome, it has mango in some versions, for 3.97 a bottle! Or, you can have this generic Walmart brand of not-from-concentrate, 100% real orange juice, for 2.18. For 1.79 cheaper per bottle, I'll only by my favorite brand on Christmas, or payday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHAT A SHOCKER.....WE BOUGHT THE HIGH PULP AS WE
5/26/2014

Customer review by RiverratGR

2.0 stars 5/26/2014 by RiverratGR
by RiverratGR
Top 1000 contributor

USUALLY DO BUT THERE WAS NO PULP TO BE FOUND. TASTE WAS FLAT AND HARD TO DRINK. BUY ANOTHER BRAND AND BE SAFE. START YOUR DAY OFF RIGHT. WE TOOK OUR BACK FOR A REFUND AND REPLACEMENT.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RiverratGR
Chillicothe, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Top 1000 contributor
Best juice
5/26/2016

Customer review by Dapperdan

5.0 stars 5/26/2016 by Dapperdan
by Dapperdan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This juice tastes like it was just squeezed the morning I bought it. Tastes great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dapperdan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fresh OJ
5/23/2016

Customer review by one9combo

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by one9combo
by one9combo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love it...as far as taste, to me, it taste just as well as all the leading brands. The price is usually lower than others which works for me too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
one9combo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same as the name brand, big savings
4/13/2016

Customer review by BRho

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by BRho
by BRho

This is no different than the big brands, except in price. I honestly cannot tell the difference. Bought the big brands for years, but no more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes Fresh!
3/6/2016

Customer review by LovinRollbacks

5.0 stars 3/6/2016 by LovinRollbacks
by LovinRollbacks
Walmart associate

I usually buy the name brand but they didn't have any on the shelf, so I grabbed this brand. I was surprised how delicious it tastes and how much I loved it! Great juice at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovinRollbacks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
So-So
9/27/2015

Customer review by hrl1

3.0 stars 9/27/2015 by hrl1
by hrl1

While the bottle says "High Pulp," I found it to be only slightly higher than average. However, given the price, this is not a major problem and I have discovered the same "pulp deficiency" in other brands on occasion, and they cost more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hrl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value Orange Juice
2/20/2016

Customer review by cjchrist

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by cjchrist
by cjchrist

Good tasting orange juice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cjchrist
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Economical
10/21/2015

Customer review by Sherry

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

We drink a lot of juice. We need something that tastes good, is good for you and a good price. This product does all three.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than name brands
11/17/2015

Customer review by Casey

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Casey
by Casey

I'm real picky when it comes to my orange juice. I prefer great value over any other brand right now. I also drink their frozen concentrate alot too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
orange juice
1/5/2016

Customer review by mugga

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by mugga
by mugga

excedes better known and advertized brands at a lot lower price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mugga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasted like fresh orange juice
1/13/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Happy
by Happy

I wish I new it tasted like fresh orange juice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why pay more?
11/26/2015

Customer review by George

5.0 stars 11/26/2015 by George
by George

I see no reason to pay extra for the "name brand" orange juice. This Walmart brand is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Juice
1/14/2016

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

Great item with so much potential

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes like a fresh orange
9/2/2015

Customer review by liloleldywho

4.0 stars 9/2/2015 by liloleldywho
by liloleldywho

The juice tastes like it was just squeezed from a fresh orange. My experience was positive. There seemed to be plenty of pulp in the juice and it tasted really good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liloleldywho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews