Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Cross fruit taste makes it sour tasting
5/28/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
No comparison, the old Homemaker brand that Walmart carried before was far superior to this OJ wannabe. Please bring back the Homemaker brand. Won't be buying this again at any price. Will be looking for a new OJ with pulp.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap in price, but sour tasting!
9/12/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I usually buy Florida's or Simply Orange. This time I tried the Walmart brand and am very disappointed. The juice is very sour with little sweetness. I plan on returning both bottles to the store because it is undrinkable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrible
9/21/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have had the low pulp walmart brand juice lots of times and it's always been fine. I prefer high pulp though and was excited to find this in a larger walmart. I just took two sips and it's TERRIBLE! I actually thought something was wrong with it but it's well within it's due date. Will never buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Generic Just Juice
12/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Because Just Juice is awesome, it has mango in some versions, for 3.97 a bottle! Or, you can have this generic Walmart brand of not-from-concentrate, 100% real orange juice, for 2.18. For 1.79 cheaper per bottle, I'll only by my favorite brand on Christmas, or payday!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This Orange Juice is Unbelieveably good
12/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I normally just figure out which orange juice is the cheapest,and I must have tried every brand imaginable. . Well, I can't anymore. This one is just too good. It's worth every penny. It really is.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fooled everyone that tried it
3/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Save yourself from buying the expensive OJ unless your into the organic lifestyle. This OJ taste great with or without pulp. I've had guests try it and had no idea it was the Walmart branded OJ until I told them. The only problem now is its hard for me to catch when it's in stock! Yummy. Wally world wins with this OJ.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WHAT A SHOCKER.....WE BOUGHT THE HIGH PULP AS WE
5/26/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
USUALLY DO BUT THERE WAS NO PULP TO BE FOUND. TASTE WAS FLAT AND HARD TO DRINK. BUY ANOTHER BRAND AND BE SAFE. START YOUR DAY OFF RIGHT. WE TOOK OUR BACK FOR A REFUND AND REPLACEMENT.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fresh OJ
5/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love it...as far as taste, to me, it taste just as well as all the leading brands. The price is usually lower than others which works for me too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes Fresh!
3/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
I usually buy the name brand but they didn't have any on the shelf, so I grabbed this brand. I was surprised how delicious it tastes and how much I loved it! Great juice at a great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So-So
9/27/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
While the bottle says "High Pulp," I found it to be only slightly higher than average. However, given the price, this is not a major problem and I have discovered the same "pulp deficiency" in other brands on occasion, and they cost more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Same as the name brand, big savings
4/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is no different than the big brands, except in price. I honestly cannot tell the difference. Bought the big brands for years, but no more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best juice
5/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This juice tastes like it was just squeezed the morning I bought it. Tastes great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Better than name brands
11/17/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm real picky when it comes to my orange juice. I prefer great value over any other brand right now. I also drink their frozen concentrate alot too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes like a fresh orange
9/2/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The juice tastes like it was just squeezed from a fresh orange. My experience was positive. There seemed to be plenty of pulp in the juice and it tasted really good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great and Economical
10/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We drink a lot of juice. We need something that tastes good, is good for you and a good price. This product does all three.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why pay more?
11/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I see no reason to pay extra for the "name brand" orange juice. This Walmart brand is perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
orange juice
1/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
excedes better known and advertized brands at a lot lower price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Value Orange Juice
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good tasting orange juice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasted like fresh orange juice
1/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish I new it tasted like fresh orange juice
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tastes great!
12/18/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tastes as good as the name brands. Better price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-