Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
Ah-mazing conditioner! !
3/20/2012

Customer review by HappyHaole

5.0 stars by HappyHaole

Let me begin by saying. . this conditioner is absolutely ah-mazing! ! I have rather damaged hair from all the bleaching and colouring I have done. . I even developed sort of frizzy patches on the top of my head. Needless to say, I needed a great conditioner that met my colour/ bleached hair needs. I decided to give this a try because of the positive-five star reviews I read online. . I am SO happy I did! ! Not only was the quality fantastic but the price as well! ! It made my hair VERY soft, shiny, and silky. It smells FANTASTIC! ! I highly recommend this product to anyone who has treated their hair with regular bleach or colour. It will also take care of some damage. .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyHaole
Waikiki, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
omg amazing!!
6/3/2013

Customer review by marisol19944

5.0 stars by marisol19944

so I bleached my ugly black hair so I can go red ived bleached it about three times already got the red hair ombre! and now I dyed my roots red because I really miss my whole head being red, so if im going to have red hair I need a color revitalize conditioner and I came upon this and what's really amazing about this conditioner is that it feels like an after dying conditioner! its really soft when you put it on your hair! I found my favorite conditioner of all time!! today I tried it for the first time and its amazing!! if your gonna have red hair make sure you get a good conditioner for the damage your going to make this conditioner is worth it! im not sure if the color will last but its just amazing to put in your hair:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marisol19944
rio grande
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Noticeable difference
9/26/2010

Customer review by TotheSea

5.0 stars by TotheSea

I have used Treseme products for years; however; just recently started using the Color Revitalizing conditioner. I have noticed my color lasting longer and my hair feeling soft and healthy.

TotheSea
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!
9/29/2010

Customer review by essencew

5.0 stars by essencew

I have VERY curly dry hair and to cover the grays I have to color it. This conditioner works as well as any other conditioners that I have boughten from the salon. LOVE IT! A+

essencew
Augusta, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Proven to Protect
10/3/2010

Customer review by playdohgirl

5.0 stars by playdohgirl

I purchased Color Protection Conditioner several months ago. I am so pleased with how long my color has lasted and how my hair is so healthy.

playdohgirl
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
try it
9/28/2010

Customer review by jksmiling

5.0 stars by jksmiling

i really like tresemme products great value for your money. the shampoo left my hair feeling great and the conditioner left my hair feeling soft and shiney great products

jksmiling
powder springs georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Color revitalize conditioner
9/20/2010

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars by Carol

Leaves your hair soft and tangle free...LOVE this product!!!

Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Conditioner!
9/24/2010

Customer review by chickaboom

5.0 stars by chickaboom

I love all of the Tresemme products, but I love the conditioners the most. This makes my color last longer and leaves my hair soft and smelling great.

chickaboom
boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
9/28/2010

Customer review by Misty

5.0 stars by Misty

Keeps my hair soft & shiny. My color lasts longer and doesn't get brassy when I use the shampoo & conditioner.

Misty
Sunny, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Product
9/20/2010

Customer review by pkitty

5.0 stars by pkitty

A wonderful product! I love TRESemme color conditioner.....My hair looks shiny & feels very soft, its a keeper for me!

pkitty
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE THIS STUFF!
9/20/2010

Customer review by marydo

5.0 stars by marydo

I have colored hair and have trouble having my color last. Since I tried Tresemme, I love it!

marydo
Morgan Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Color Revitalize conditioner
9/21/2010

Customer review by cwehrle

5.0 stars by cwehrle

I have used the color revitalize conditioner for years now and would never switch as it really protects my color .

cwehrle
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love the versatility
9/17/2010

Customer review by Happyhair

5.0 stars by Happyhair

I love the TRESemme color conditioner. It leaves my hair managable without all the heavy build up that usually weighs it down and makes it look greasy. I even give it to my children since they don't seem to rinse conditioners well and their hair looks so oily. Not with the TRESemme- we all look clean and fresh! And love that because we always have too much in our hands than needed, we use it on our legs to shave!! Yes no more shaving cream at my house and our legs are soft and no nicks!!

Happyhair
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
9/29/2010

Customer review by 270aussiegirl

5.0 stars by 270aussiegirl

I have been using Tresemme for the last 5 years and love it!! It is the only conditioner the leaves my hair tangle free and shiney without looking oily! I recommend to people of all hair types, because they have so many different formulas! I do change formulas from color treated, oily hair, and all hair types. (Depends on if I have color at the time, and the season.)

270aussiegirl
Bowling Green, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for color!
9/20/2010

Customer review by JillJ

5.0 stars by JillJ

Love this for color. Color normally dries my hair out, this certainly put the moisture back in and my blonde does not fade as much!

JillJ
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
soft hair
9/21/2010

Customer review by gengen

5.0 stars by gengen

My hair is always soft and not frizzy, even after coloring it.

gengen
charleston west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
FABULOUS
11/18/2010

Customer review by FoxyLucy

5.0 stars by FoxyLucy

I have very long hair and this is the only conditioner that wil get out all the tangles.

FoxyLucy
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/19/2011

Customer review by Furst

5.0 stars by Furst

LOVE TRESemme's products! Can't wait to try the naturals next! Great price for a great product!

Furst
Hermosa Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this conditioner
3/17/2011

Customer review by loveblonde

5.0 stars by loveblonde

This is the only shampoo and conditioner I will use. It keeps my treated hair looking as though I just went to the salon yesterday. I love this product.

loveblonde
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic
4/25/2011

Customer review by lizardka

5.0 stars by lizardka

Im using Treseme since 2 yrs ago and it's sensational , my hair is growing up so faster and it keep my black color for very long time...im recommend this product 100 %

lizardka
mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 35 total reviews