Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

38 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Love it
3/6/2011

Customer review by MzMary27

5.0 stars 3/6/2011 by MzMary27
by MzMary27

The lemon flavor/scent is awesome and very summer like. You get a great quantity for the price and it leaves my lips feeling moist. Mine were pretty chapped and I didnt get that stingy burning feeling you can often get from the scented flavored chapsticks. Im sold on EOS for lips. O, and I had ir shipped to my home for .97 and it arrived in 4 days!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzMary27
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best modern balm
4/11/2011

Customer review by ladygallifreyan

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by ladygallifreyan
by ladygallifreyan

This lip balm works wonders! Just using it once, made a huge difference in the texture of my lips. Not only does this balm soften, but it also helps your lips stay healthy. I love this balm ^ ^

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladygallifreyan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lip balm ever
1/25/2011

Customer review by Beautyfanatic13

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Beautyfanatic13
by Beautyfanatic13

I loved this lipbalm it is amazing and smells just like a lemon flavored candy. I like it because it has SPF 15 and it moisturizes very well.

Was this review helpful? (24) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beautyfanatic13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes a difference with one use!
7/3/2013

Customer review by meggiecat

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by meggiecat
by meggiecat

Love this lip balm. I have lemon, strawberry cream and the honeydew/honeysuckle. I find that I don't have to apply the lip balm nearly as often as I do with other like-products. My lips stay soft, hydrated and non-chapped. I like that it is made with organic ingredients and not a lot of chemicals. Definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meggiecat
Malta, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!!!!! : )
11/4/2011

Customer review by TwilightForeverXOXO

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by TwilightForeverXOXO
by TwilightForeverXOXO

The product it's self is super unique and cool looking.And it smells really good and is super moisturizing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwilightForeverXOXO
Glen Burnie,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent line, smooth sphere lip balm is great!
10/24/2011

Customer review by x0Kimmy0x

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by x0Kimmy0x
by x0Kimmy0x

My husband and I LOVE eos! I love the smooth sphere lip balm, I am collecting each one! :) ...they work great and smell great, and I love the shape! ;] ...the whole line works great. I definitely recommend the products to everyone! Have fun! ♥

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
x0Kimmy0x
Fall River, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great all the time use!
10/7/2011

Customer review by Claudia35

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Claudia35
by Claudia35

I love the eos lip products, Not only is the packaging cute, the lip balm is very moisturizing. Smells great to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Claudia35
Westfield Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP EOS LIP BALM!!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by FoofaZmum

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by FoofaZmum
by FoofaZmum

I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP!! IT IS SO EASY TO HOLD ON TOO AND THE TASTE IS WONDERFUL!!! IT SEEMS TO LAST LONGER THAN MY OTHER LIPBALMS FROM AVON,AND EVEN THE OLD FAITHFUL..CARMEX!! SO MUCH BETTER & TOTALLY FASHIONABLE!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH EOS's LEMON DROP LIPBALM!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoofaZmum
Harrison,Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love!
5/2/2014

Customer review by CJPmomma

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by CJPmomma
by CJPmomma

I love EOS and was pleased to find one with SPF. The lemon is great! Highly recommend .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJPmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love my lemon balm
12/19/2011

Customer review by sweetfrost22

4.0 stars 12/19/2011 by sweetfrost22
by sweetfrost22

I really love the lemon drop EOS lip balm. It smells really good, like lemon heads ( the candy ) which I also love. It is smooth on your lips & moisturizing. It does not have that waxy feeling on your lips like summer fruit.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetfrost22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Found my lips soulmate!!!!!
5/7/2014

Customer review by Tas03

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by Tas03
by Tas03

It's organic and cute and awesome colors . Not heavy on the lips and a nice smell. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tas03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
1/22/2012

Customer review by lewspa

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by lewspa
by lewspa

Love the round shape and colorful exterior. The balm does what I need it to do as it helps prevent my lips from being dry and sore feeling in cold weather. As far as scents/flavor, I've only tried the mint and the lemon; both are great. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewspa
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
yummy and creative
6/10/2014

Customer review by SammiB1015

4.0 stars 6/10/2014 by SammiB1015
by SammiB1015

I got this online to add to my Eos collection. This lip balm smells sooo good and tastes even better! It reminds me of a sugary lemon tart or a lemon starburst. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it doesn't moisturize my lips as good as the other Eos lip balms, but I can live with that. I'll definitely be using this a lot during the summer because I'll be outside a lot and need the SPF.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SammiB1015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am mixed on this product.
11/2/2012

Customer review by Teresuhhh

2.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Teresuhhh
by Teresuhhh

Not as moisturizing as I thought it would be. Honestly I had higher hopes for this since Ii paid so much. The design of the container is intuitive but I havent decided if I'll be buying again. More 'sticky' than smooth though not as sticky as most. With the brand name being eos (which stands for evolution of smooth), I am not overly impressed. On the pro side, I love lemon scents and this did live up to things in that sense. It has a citrusy sweet lemon smell. Very clean.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teresuhhh
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super awesome lip gloss
6/10/2014

Customer review by humidah

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by humidah
by humidah

I never leave home without it. Always works, and the lemon is kinda nice throughout the day.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
humidah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best
12/31/2011

Customer review by Kel589

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Kel589
by Kel589

i love this product easy n the best I have ever used . I can't wait to order more

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kel589
Louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2012

Customer review by Jntsegura

4.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Jntsegura
by Jntsegura

I love the taste, I love the look, but because of the material the lip balm gets dirty fast and around the edges inside you would have clean it once in awhile or it looks gross. Overall, pretty cute lip balm.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jntsegura
Phx, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/10/2012

Customer review by Pepero

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Pepero
by Pepero

I like the egg shaped container and the scent is quite nice. However, it doesn't moisturize as well compared to my Burt's Bees mango lip balm. It's also a bit sweet and slightly sticky. I would recommend as a fun gift for friends because of the nice packaging. But for myself, I think this brand doesn't work well for my chapped lips.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pepero
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by lbcat

3.0 stars 2/28/2012 by lbcat
by lbcat

This lip balm is very cute, so of course I wanted to try it. It is very easy to use, with a big dome shaped balm when opened. It's not as greasy or oily as I would like. It's not the kind for any kind of real chapped lip healing. But, it's light, smells great and goes on very smoothly. You really can't see that you've put it on. It's great under lipstick. If you are looking for shine or color this is NOT the balm to get.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbcat
Fremont,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
lemon drop lif balm
7/14/2012

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by ngla
by ngla

nice scent, works fairlly well, appealing container

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews