Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
6/6/2011

Customer review by Elsonor

4.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Elsonor
by Elsonor

I love my Sunbeam Humidifier. I keep it in my bed room. It provides plenty of cool air. My nose and I are very grateful. As for the filter, the black mesh falls apart too quickly. I clean the filter and the unit at least 2 times a week in vinegar water. If you have hard water, you will need to clean the unit and filter more often. One filter last about 2 to 3 months. As long as I can get the filter....I'm happy =)) Elsonor

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elsonor
Utha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2012

Customer review by we3531

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by we3531
by we3531

Have been searching for these filters for quite some time. They are the best ones I have used in my humidifer. Last a long time and this saves you $$$$.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
we3531
Hamlin, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
5/17/2012

Customer review by DonniePa

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by DonniePa
by DonniePa

Only kind that I can find to fit my humidifier. Just wish they had them in store.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonniePa
Effingham, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/5/2012

Customer review by oldflame

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by oldflame
by oldflame

worked fit good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldflame
39452
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ok
12/5/2013

Customer review by themowerman

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by themowerman
by themowerman

this is just a filter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themowerman
argos in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong filter
4/17/2013

Customer review by bush1969

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by bush1969
by bush1969

Wrong filter as advertised

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bush1969
Beach, N.D
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breathing Better
12/11/2014

Customer review by Cynthia21

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Cynthia21
by Cynthia21

Was so glad to find the filter that fit our humidifier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cynthia21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There's a Sunbeam in my Holmes!
1/28/2015

Customer review by Radioage

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by Radioage
by Radioage

Great, cheap replacement filter for my Holmes humidifier!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Radioage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good filter
1/27/2015

Customer review by bobfrommo

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by bobfrommo
by bobfrommo

I have used this type humidifier filter for a few years. This is a good product but is sometimes hard to find.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bobfrommo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect fit
4/19/2013

Customer review by tbow2k

5.0 stars 4/19/2013 by tbow2k
by tbow2k

fits just like the manufacturer's filter but cost way less. the pickup was fast and convinient

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbow2k
Milford,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I ordered and needed!
1/22/2015

Customer review by 01hammer

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by 01hammer
by 01hammer

This fit our humidifier perfectly and it was so easy to order online in the morning, picked it up that same afternoon. I love that I got an email and text message that my order was ready to pick up. I love this online shopping and ship to my store, so easy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01hammer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Filter
2/5/2015

Customer review by Mome2X2

5.0 stars 2/5/2015 by Mome2X2
by Mome2X2

filter worked

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mome2X2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High quality!
5/18/2014

Customer review by Victoria

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by Victoria
by Victoria

This is a good product that is very satisfying. It is reliable.

Victoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's just a replacement filter.
5/28/2014

Customer review by LLS45

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by LLS45
by LLS45

If the original one worked this one should too. Its made for the humidifier.

LLS45
Cinti. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sigh of relief!!!!!
12/6/2014

Customer review by SiVisPacem

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by SiVisPacem
by SiVisPacem

We have searched stores for the filters with no luck whatsoever. I don't understand selling a humidifier and not making sure the filters are in stock...however, found them on-line with no problem, free shipping over a certain $$ amount and quick delivery! Yeah!

SiVisPacem
Fairgfield, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this filter and the humidifier
1/8/2015

Customer review by welchie

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by welchie
by welchie

This filter slips in so easy and takes a while to get back so easy to use and is great. Thank you.

welchie
Hampton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Good Filter
3/12/2015

Customer review by Bobinwash

5.0 stars 3/12/2015 by Bobinwash
by Bobinwash

I bought my Sunbeam Humidifier at Home Depot 2 years ago and they stopped carrying the filters last year. I checked everywhere online and came across these, where else? At the manufacturers website. I expected to pay a high price but that wasn't the case either. There filters are great. My wife has pulmonary fibrosis and we have to add moisture to the air all winter long. They work great and don't start emitting a swamp smell after a couple of weeks like others that I have purchased. I will be buy more!

Bobinwash
Deer Park, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have always been satisfied with this product
6/30/2014

Customer review by dandydave

4.0 stars 6/30/2014 by dandydave
by dandydave

Only critique is the unavailability of this product on store shelf. Appears will always have to order for store pickup. Not a big deal but does add addional steps to purchase process due to nonstocking on store shelves. This was first time experience with store nonstokcing. Looked on shelves at 3 different Walmarts before diciding wasn't a shelf stock item, which took a lot of extra time and expense. Then the online order/delivery process added to extra delay to the whole experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dandydave
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I needed.
2/1/2014

Customer review by namelessnoname

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by namelessnoname
by namelessnoname

Perfect for my humidifier

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namelessnoname
Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pricey but works well
1/30/2015

Customer review by KLSH

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by KLSH
by KLSH

This filter fits our very nice humidifier. Too bad the filter is so pricey

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLSH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews