Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
5/23/2011

Customer review by CoolDoxie

1.0 stars 5/23/2011 by CoolDoxie
by CoolDoxie

Notice the remote does not say "Motion Plus"

Was this review helpful? (80) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolDoxie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Outstanding!!!
6/14/2011

Customer review by BMWM3Chic

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by BMWM3Chic
by BMWM3Chic

I love the game and getting another controller is amazing! Great job, Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMWM3Chic
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Great Family & Friends Game
5/19/2011

Customer review by LoveToCookAtHome

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by LoveToCookAtHome
by LoveToCookAtHome

This game, Wii Party, has provided hours of fun for our family. We all enjoy it very much.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToCookAtHome
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun for beginners
1/3/2012

Customer review by TucsonRltr

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by TucsonRltr
by TucsonRltr

This is a cute game for people like me (adult, poor at most video games), but if you are a real gamer, don't bother. This was just what I wanted for some Christmas fun and laughs. Within two days three adults had lots of laughs, but probably won't play it again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TucsonRltr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Entertaining
9/22/2011

Customer review by BabyBrwneyez

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by BabyBrwneyez
by BabyBrwneyez

I bought this game for my 3yr old son..I originally bought the game because it was on clearance for $7.00...I didnt realize it was a $50 game..So that is a really good bargain..so goo i bought 2 copies..I def recommend this game.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBrwneyez
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for the whole family
5/8/2012

Customer review by momofThreeplusTwins

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by momofThreeplusTwins
by momofThreeplusTwins

Bought this mostly for my six year old, but the teenagers had so much fun with it that we spent the whole weekend playing. Lots of games so its hard to get bored.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofThreeplusTwins
Wilkes-Barre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This remote does not have wii motion plus inside
9/15/2012

Customer review by Cali2527

1.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Cali2527
by Cali2527

The game is WONDERFUL, it is good for hours of family fun, but the controller is seriously out of date. Don't buy this bundle!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cali2527
Would recommend to a friend? No
Package Deal
8/14/2012

Customer review by meme00

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by meme00
by meme00

It was a great package deal, we needed another controller and the games are fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meme00
meme00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/21/2012

Customer review by Mjdawson

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Mjdawson
by Mjdawson

My kids and I love playing this game. There are so many games On it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjdawson
Concordia, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This has alot of different games.
10/8/2012

Customer review by gingerva

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by gingerva
by gingerva

I bought this for my 10 year old & she loves it. I even like to play it. It was def worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerva
Boones Mill, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great remote for playing WII Games
7/1/2012

Customer review by andrade53

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by andrade53
by andrade53

I liked the remote and WII Party which came with a lot of different party games!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andrade53
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great deal and good team building games!
4/27/2012

Customer review by jemd1966

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by jemd1966
by jemd1966

My family really enjoys this game. It gets people to work together even more than other multi player games, and it is fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jemd1966
Awesome
1/8/2012

Customer review by WiiMasterGal

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by WiiMasterGal
by WiiMasterGal

I love it, it is the best game ever. My son and daughter love this game. I would recommend this game. My son couldnt stop playing board game island (a game packed with mini games).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiMasterGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2012

Customer review by bjp310

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by bjp310
by bjp310

Remote came quickly. My daughter, her sister & I are enjoying all playing WII games at once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjp310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good family game
7/16/2012

Customer review by TheBalloonguy

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by TheBalloonguy
by TheBalloonguy

We wanted a game simple enough that our 4 year-old could play it, but engaging enough that we wouldn't get bored playing it with them. We can't say every minigame is fun, but as a whole it was definitely worth the purchase. My wife and I especially like doing the cooperative games together. As far as the remote goes, it is not motion plus, but we knew that before buying it. It was cheaper to buy with the remote than without!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBalloonguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
10/7/2012

Customer review by Ruby0126

2.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Ruby0126
by Ruby0126

In the package I received, the box of the Wii Party game was torn open and had been looked through. I still don't know if anything is missing as I am giving it to my granddaughter for her birthday tomorrow on October 7th. I was disappointed that they sent me a package that had obviously been opened and gone through. I called the store and the lady said that when my granddaughter opens it and if there is anything missing, I can bring it back for another one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ruby0126
Picayune, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/10/2012

Customer review by MzTristy

4.0 stars 1/10/2012 by MzTristy
by MzTristy

Came with an remote. This product gives hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzTristy
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/1/2011

Customer review by AnniwhiteQ

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by AnniwhiteQ
by AnniwhiteQ

product is wonderful. just take a little bit longer than i expected. I order it a week before my daughter's birthday, and got it a week after her birthday. Maybe because WM is a big store and already have my trust, i have not feel any upset yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnniwhiteQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A game with a wii remote
8/12/2012

Customer review by keke2018

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by keke2018
by keke2018

Good price! A fun game wit the family

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keke2018
covington, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/26/2013

Customer review by dotcombuy

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by dotcombuy
by dotcombuy

I got this for Christmas for my daughters and they loved it. They really enjoy the game and the controller is nintendo so its good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotcombuy
alvin, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews