Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 198 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

198 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

198 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 136 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews
Minnions, Minnions I love the Minnions
10/18/2010

Customer review by FroggieFooFoo

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by FroggieFooFoo
by FroggieFooFoo

This was a wonderful movie, I was in love as soon as I saw those minnions. The basic story of seeking approval from your parents and peers was easy to relate to. What I loved most was that love comes in different forms for each of us, and when we get it everything changes. Funny, light hearted, and just easy to follow. This movie is the bomb, and my family from husband on down loves, LOVES it. Just look one of my cute minnions in the eye and see if you don't fall in love too.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FroggieFooFoo
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I want my minion!!!
11/5/2010

Customer review by walmartwoohoo

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by walmartwoohoo
by walmartwoohoo

The movie is wonderful, don't get me wrong; but I'm pre-ordering to get me a minion. They are the cutest, silliest, most adorable things ever.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartwoohoo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Hilarious and Heartwarming
12/15/2010

Customer review by CrystallizedLiberty

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by CrystallizedLiberty
by CrystallizedLiberty

I remember going to the theater expecting a normal comedy with some conventional, "corny" theme, as it is with most animated movies. Despicable Me definitely went beyond my expectations and made me laugh a lot, and feel quite warm inside.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystallizedLiberty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by mainreview

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by mainreview
by mainreview

I love this movie and for the price Walmart has it you cant beat it. The only problem is I bought 2 and one had a blow up Minon in it and the other on didn't. So for my kids it was a fuss.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mainreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
11/2/2013

Customer review by FJMB1

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by FJMB1
by FJMB1

I have never seen this movie, but I got this movie for my little sister because she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FJMB1
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie.
9/24/2013

Customer review by CuppycakeMe

4.0 stars 9/24/2013 by CuppycakeMe
by CuppycakeMe

Bought this for two special boys and their dad. And I got news they love lovethe movie. Great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CuppycakeMe
Winnipeg, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everyone loved this movie!
1/12/2011

Customer review by topcat116

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by topcat116
by topcat116

Steve Carell really made the character human, and the kids even got to us. It was funny and had both kid and adult humor. One of the best animated comedies in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
topcat116
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful, hilarious, and heartwarming.
8/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutely love this film! Though I expected it to be cute and entertaining, it was better than I anticipated! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing, and got it at a great price on WM's website with site-to-store shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1/2/2011

Customer review by TEXASROADBOY

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by TEXASROADBOY
by TEXASROADBOY

WATCHED MOVIE ALONG WITH MY TWO YOUNG SONS AND THEY HAD A BLAST. SIMPLE ENOUGH FOR YOUNG KIDS TO UNDERSTAND AND FUNNY ENOUGH TO KEEP THE INTEREST OF AND ADULT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TEXASROADBOY
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
despicable me dvd/movie
11/23/2010

Customer review by lostcave

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by lostcave
by lostcave

i will definitely be preordering this dvd. i took my 6 and 3 yr. old grandkids to see this; and they LOVED it!! it is a cute movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostcave
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute movie...some crude language
2/18/2011

Customer review by TNThriftyShopper

3.0 stars 2/18/2011 by TNThriftyShopper
by TNThriftyShopper

Some crude language that I didn't like for my young children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNThriftyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a bacd movie
12/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/11/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Not a bad movie though I found this on a search results for new movies coming soon? Anyway, here is a list of new movies coming soon http://www.filmcrave.com/coming_soon.php

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/11/2011

Customer review by Likesoftfurrycats2

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Likesoftfurrycats2
by Likesoftfurrycats2

Loved the movie. My grandkids wanted me to play it over and over. Kind of a crazy movie but I think that what made it so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likesoftfurrycats2
Enid, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2011

Customer review by Sooner49

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Sooner49
by Sooner49

Wonderful movie. My 3 year old grandson watches it over and over!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sooner49
Tulsa,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun/Funny Movie
12/21/2010

Customer review by nintendolvsme

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by nintendolvsme
by nintendolvsme

Hilarious and great for all ages. Brings families together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nintendolvsme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I LOVE Site to Store
1/10/2011

Customer review by harpergrandma

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by harpergrandma
by harpergrandma

This was a Christmas gift for one of my grandson's stocking. I used the site to store option several times this Christmas and it is a terrific service which I appreciate...I hope it's an ongoing service...thanks. By the way, he LOVES the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
harpergrandma
Harper, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great movie
1/10/2011

Customer review by nikatay

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by nikatay
by nikatay

I LAUGHED, I CRYED...WHAT MORE CAN I SAY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikatay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kids love it
1/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

great $ at good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
entertainment
1/11/2011

Customer review by sd58

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by sd58
by sd58

Love this movie great for children and adults price at walmart was great thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sd58
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/10/2011

Customer review by santiago51

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by santiago51
by santiago51

very funny. we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
santiago51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 136 total reviews
1-20 of 136 reviews