Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 196 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

196 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
170
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
Minnions, Minnions I love the Minnions
10/18/2010

Customer review by FroggieFooFoo

5.0 stars by FroggieFooFoo

This was a wonderful movie, I was in love as soon as I saw those minnions. The basic story of seeking approval from your parents and peers was easy to relate to. What I loved most was that love comes in different forms for each of us, and when we get it everything changes. Funny, light hearted, and just easy to follow. This movie is the bomb, and my family from husband on down loves, LOVES it. Just look one of my cute minnions in the eye and see if you don't fall in love too.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FroggieFooFoo
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hilarious and Heartwarming
12/15/2010

Customer review by CrystallizedLiberty

5.0 stars by CrystallizedLiberty

I remember going to the theater expecting a normal comedy with some conventional, "corny" theme, as it is with most animated movies. Despicable Me definitely went beyond my expectations and made me laugh a lot, and feel quite warm inside.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrystallizedLiberty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I want my minion!!!
11/5/2010

Customer review by walmartwoohoo

5.0 stars by walmartwoohoo

The movie is wonderful, don't get me wrong; but I'm pre-ordering to get me a minion. They are the cutest, silliest, most adorable things ever.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
walmartwoohoo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/31/2011

Customer review by mainreview

5.0 stars by mainreview

I love this movie and for the price Walmart has it you cant beat it. The only problem is I bought 2 and one had a blow up Minon in it and the other on didn't. So for my kids it was a fuss.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mainreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie
11/2/2013

Customer review by FJMB1

4.0 stars by FJMB1

I have never seen this movie, but I got this movie for my little sister because she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FJMB1
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie.
9/24/2013

Customer review by CuppycakeMe

4.0 stars by CuppycakeMe

Bought this for two special boys and their dad. And I got news they love lovethe movie. Great family movie.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CuppycakeMe
Winnipeg, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2011

Customer review by TEXASROADBOY

5.0 stars by TEXASROADBOY

WATCHED MOVIE ALONG WITH MY TWO YOUNG SONS AND THEY HAD A BLAST. SIMPLE ENOUGH FOR YOUNG KIDS TO UNDERSTAND AND FUNNY ENOUGH TO KEEP THE INTEREST OF AND ADULT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TEXASROADBOY
SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Everyone loved this movie!
1/12/2011

Customer review by topcat116

5.0 stars by topcat116

Steve Carell really made the character human, and the kids even got to us. It was funny and had both kid and adult humor. One of the best animated comedies in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
topcat116
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful, hilarious, and heartwarming.
8/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Absolutely love this film! Though I expected it to be cute and entertaining, it was better than I anticipated! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole thing, and got it at a great price on WM's website with site-to-store shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
despicable me dvd/movie
11/23/2010

Customer review by lostcave

5.0 stars by lostcave

i will definitely be preordering this dvd. i took my 6 and 3 yr. old grandkids to see this; and they LOVED it!! it is a cute movie

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lostcave
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute movie...some crude language
2/18/2011

Customer review by TNThriftyShopper

3.0 stars by TNThriftyShopper

Some crude language that I didn't like for my young children.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TNThriftyShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not a bacd movie
12/11/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Not a bad movie though I found this on a search results for new movies coming soon? Anyway, here is a list of new movies coming soon http://www.filmcrave.com/coming_soon.php

Was this review helpful? (0) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Despicable Me
1/1/2011

Customer review by lovemylife2010

5.0 stars by lovemylife2010

I got this movie for $13.00 Online shopping ROCKS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovemylife2010
Johnstown, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/1/2011

Customer review by bubblewrap

5.0 stars by bubblewrap

Cute movie for kids & adults

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubblewrap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2011

Customer review by LuvBug314

5.0 stars by LuvBug314

Great movie. Bought a copy for my sister, my son, and my mother. All enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LuvBug314
Howell, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2011

Customer review by jaime1977

5.0 stars by jaime1977

Great movie! My whole family loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jaime1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Enjoy this movie lots...
3/13/2011

Customer review by love2shop2478

5.0 stars by love2shop2478

My boys ages 10, 8 and 5 love this movie, we have had this for about a couple weeks now and this is the first movie they want to watch when they come home.. I love the music and the movie is enjoyable to watch..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
love2shop2478
Montrose Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS MOVIE
1/3/2011

Customer review by Krissy10

5.0 stars by Krissy10

SO CUTE...SO FUNNY...GREAT FOR THE FAM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krissy10
INDY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful Family Movie
1/3/2011

Customer review by Barbarathome

5.0 stars by Barbarathome

My entire family, including my husband, gave this move FIVE STARS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Barbarathome
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute movie!
1/3/2011

Customer review by MomHinz

5.0 stars by MomHinz

This is one of my daughter's favorite movies, I am so glad that it came out in time for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomHinz
Fillmore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 134 total reviews