Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent product
2/24/2011

Customer review by Mailtohomeshopper

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by Mailtohomeshopper
by Mailtohomeshopper

We purchased this item for our grandson’s birthday. He is autistic and has a limited interest span, but he played with the bead maze for hours. This was by far his favorite gift.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mailtohomeshopper
Arroyo Grande, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/22/2011

Customer review by momofababy

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by momofababy
by momofababy

We got this for my son's 2nd birthday. He is a very tall kid and I was concerned that it might be too small for him from some pictures I saw. It is actually the perfect size. It's very durable, he leaves it in random places so we are always tripping over it or kicking it accidentally. It is educational, it's funny to watch him sit there and really concentrate to see which bead he needs to move on each row. One more thing that I really like is that the beads are different shaped, I think it will hold his attention a little longer and it makes it easier for him to grasp each individual bead. It was definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofababy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it
5/28/2012

Customer review by Lysabear

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Lysabear
by Lysabear

Great beads for younger children as they are larger beads for easier grasp. Very colorful and fun!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lysabear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome for kids
12/28/2011

Customer review by clopez289

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by clopez289
by clopez289

Love this product. This was one of the things I got my 2 year old and 11 month old for christmas. They love it. It's easy to pick up, there was no set up whatsoever, and the quality is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clopez289
garland, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute and Well Made
10/10/2011

Customer review by BabyG2010

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by BabyG2010
by BabyG2010

I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bead maze. Most other mazes are $50+ and rather large. This is a great size and perfect price. The shapes of the beads are also adorable, and painted with different designs. The typical mazes just have round beads painted solid colors. My daughter loves it and I think it is a really nice item to give as a gift as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyG2010
Keller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT KEEP BUSY & TEACHING TOOL
3/31/2013

Customer review by CAPNFRANKY

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by CAPNFRANKY
by CAPNFRANKY

MY THREE YEAR PLUS SPECIAL NEEDS GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS TOY. SHE ALSO ENJOYS LEARNING FROM IT. WE PLAY COLORS SHAPES ETC. SHE EVEN TALKS ABOUT PARTS TOO. HER ATTENTION SPAN IS GOOD ALSO. ITEM REALLY ONE OF HER SUPER FAVORITE THINGS.... GRANDPA LOVES THE INTERACTION WITH HER TOO !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAPNFRANKY
PERTH AMBOY, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice product good price
12/7/2010

Customer review by gshah

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by gshah
by gshah

my 1 year old daughter loves it. plays every day about 1 hours by her self

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gshah
Cary,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a very educational product
1/8/2011

Customer review by granmadeeinky

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by granmadeeinky
by granmadeeinky

I was very satisfied. My grandchildren love this and play with it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granmadeeinky
Russell, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
1/14/2011

Customer review by kalosmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by kalosmom
by kalosmom

My daughter loves it - very nice product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kalosmom
Brookings, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great educational toy for a toddler
5/14/2012

Customer review by WilliamJsMom

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by WilliamJsMom
by WilliamJsMom

My son is 16 months old and absolutely loves the bead maze. It has given him many hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WilliamJsMom
Dunn, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic Toy
12/24/2012

Customer review by PurpleTine

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by PurpleTine
by PurpleTine

I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a one year old. He seems to like it. His mom said that he would sit still for 20 minutes at a time and play with the beads. I am thinking about buying another one for my own little guy. I don't know how durable it is since it was given as a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleTine
Land O Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Mid Size / Mid Price version of bead maze
8/18/2014

Customer review by EmGenn

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by EmGenn
by EmGenn

Love this. Excellent quality, Please put in your stores! Not too big, not too small. Sturdy and cute painted decorations. I was very pleased when I opened package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmGenn
Hudson Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
KidKraft Fun
2/14/2015

Customer review by Cappy5

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by Cappy5
by Cappy5

I purchased this as a birthday gift for our 1 year old niece. It is very sturdy and came really quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cappy5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes