Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 65 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Amazing!!!
3/27/2012

Customer review by Aubre

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Aubre
by Aubre

My kids are outside playing on it everyday, easy instructions, fast set up. This was the best deal we could find for a trampoline anywhere, unless you buy used. The price even beat out ebay. We had it delivered in about a week and had it up in a day. We havent had any problems with it so far and weve had it for about a month now. It is very sturdy. Our little guys ( 5 and 6) will bounce around not worring about falling out because of the net, that net is tough. Suggest to everyone wanting a trampoline, great buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aubre
Wenatchee WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by VegasMom01

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by VegasMom01
by VegasMom01

This was worth every penny!! My mother sent this to my kids for Christmas. She did site to store...I got an email and went to pick it up. How easy is that!! It was very fast to put together and my kids LOVE it! They don't care that its only 30 degrees out side they just want to jump jump jump!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VegasMom01
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by mofarm

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by mofarm
by mofarm

we put it up in our horse barn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mofarm
Buffalo, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fun for the kids!!!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by lovenevi

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by lovenevi
by lovenevi

I ordered this item, that included the enclosed net, for my grandkids for christmas, I hope Im not jumping the gun by saying it arrived within 2 days of ordering, very impressive WALMART!!!. the price was very reasonable, and the reviews were great. Oh and the UPS delivery guy noticed that the picture was on the box and took into consideration that the kids were out side playing and advised my daughter of this before unloading it off the truck, so it didnt spoil their chrismas surprise. How FAB is that!!!!!! Merry Christmas and thank you Walmart and UPS:-D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovenevi
las vegas, nev.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by okct

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by okct
by okct

Easy to assemble but does take some time-especially the protective netting. Really nice product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We like it!
12/23/2011

Customer review by Ilovemy1daughter

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Ilovemy1daughter
by Ilovemy1daughter

Got this for a xmas present and my 4 y/o daughter loves it. She wants to bounce all the time. I like the enclosure and so far have had no issues with it. Easy to put together. Took about 2.5 hours to do so. We got a good price for this trampoline around xmas. The light underneath isn't worth paying more for if that is a deciding factor. It looks like it will stop working someday soon. As a safety precaution- zip enclosure all the way and have kid(s) stay away (and stop bouncing) from the entrance/exit when it is opened when someone is entering/exiting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovemy1daughter
richmond, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
solid
12/22/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We got it for our new addition 3 more grandchildren and it is a beautiful color and well together so for, it just got set up but they jumped on it and so did my son who is 26 and he loved it, he had them growing up and compared to the ones we bought with the blue mats this one compares better thank you :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great buy value exceeds price
12/23/2011

Customer review by CR0P

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by CR0P
by CR0P

very good trampoline with fence took me approx. 3 hours to assemble 1 person alone looks great and feels great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CR0P
Spring Valley, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awesome! kids love it...great value
3/10/2012

Customer review by momofthreeboysflgirl

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by momofthreeboysflgirl
by momofthreeboysflgirl

Love it! Best one we've ever bought!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofthreeboysflgirl
sw florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product.
12/23/2011

Customer review by Nana30011

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Nana30011
by Nana30011

The product was easy to put together and my grandchildren have loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana30011
Aibirm. GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our kids love it!
12/25/2011

Customer review by Cdchickie

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by Cdchickie
by Cdchickie

This trampoline was easy to put together and our kid just love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cdchickie
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by Draygonflyz

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Draygonflyz
by Draygonflyz

I purchased this trampoline and the enclosure for my grandchildren (ages 5 and 7) for Christmas. I decided to purchase this particular trampoline and enclosure not only for the reasonable price but also because of the positive reviews. So far, no disappointments! My daughter and I assembled the trampoline and enclosure in about four hours. The instructions are clear and easy to follow and no special tools are required. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Draygonflyz
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
10/26/2012

Customer review by Madpain

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Madpain
by Madpain

Daughter was very excited. She loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madpain
Greeneville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/23/2012

Customer review by riptide01

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by riptide01
by riptide01

my kids love it . well made easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riptide01
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Puts together great with two people!!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Egirlcac

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Egirlcac
by Egirlcac

Big and fun!! Puts together great with two people!! My kids 3 and 7 love it!!! Great value forth price!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Egirlcac
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great deal
12/28/2011

Customer review by jeffandkim

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by jeffandkim
by jeffandkim

excellent quality for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeffandkim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice and big..
12/26/2011

Customer review by CUTIE31

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by CUTIE31
by CUTIE31

my kids love it...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CUTIE31
PENSACOLA,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by Shellynews

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Shellynews
by Shellynews

This was one of the easiest things I have put together. As long as you follow all the instructions, you will be fine. People who try to read too much into the dirctions or skip around with the instructions will have a problem. It took about 2 hours with minimal from my 13 yeat old son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellynews
saint peters, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Trampoline is great deal!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Santas2ndElf

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Santas2ndElf
by Santas2ndElf

The trampoline arrived quickly and was pretty easy for two people to set up (directions were clear). My daughter absolutely loves it! We also bought the safety net. It attached very well to the trampoline. Time will tell how well it holds up to the elements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Santas2ndElf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it!
7/9/2012

Customer review by 2Addicted2Walmart

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by 2Addicted2Walmart
by 2Addicted2Walmart

Major pain in the rump to put together. Will take at least two, better with three people to assemble. But once it's together, and paired with the enclosure, it's sturdy as ever, and makes me feel safer about having my kids use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Addicted2Walmart
Oakfield, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews