Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

80 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 65 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
12/22/2011

Customer review by mofarm

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by mofarm
by mofarm

we put it up in our horse barn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mofarm
Buffalo, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing!!!
3/27/2012

Customer review by Aubre

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Aubre
by Aubre

My kids are outside playing on it everyday, easy instructions, fast set up. This was the best deal we could find for a trampoline anywhere, unless you buy used. The price even beat out ebay. We had it delivered in about a week and had it up in a day. We havent had any problems with it so far and weve had it for about a month now. It is very sturdy. Our little guys ( 5 and 6) will bounce around not worring about falling out because of the net, that net is tough. Suggest to everyone wanting a trampoline, great buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aubre
Wenatchee WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid trampoline, easy assembly, great price.
1/2/2012

Customer review by SkinnyBytes

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by SkinnyBytes
by SkinnyBytes

Our daughter has been in TNT (Tumbling N Trampoline) gymnastics for a couple years now (she is 6 yrs old), and so we decided to upgrade from an 8' Urbounder trampoline to this larger 14' trampoline. We've had it up for about a month now, and are really happy with it. Assembly was straightforward and fairly easy (about 2 hours); much easier even than assembling the smaller 8' trampoline was. Easy interlocking fittings for the frame assembly. I was impressed they used a flexible steel rod for the top net support (I expected some cheap fiberglass rods). My girls like the light ring in the center as it gives them a 'target', although I suspect it won't last long as the light is simply suspended a few inches below the the trampoline and is activated by getting smacked when you bounce on the center. I got the trampoline on Black Friday for $159, although even at the regular $229 price it would be a decent value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkinnyBytes
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice product for the price
4/19/2012

Customer review by rpsgt

3.0 stars 4/19/2012 by rpsgt
by rpsgt

This is my 3rd year with this trampoline. It has been great until the net ripped this year and it costs $100 to get a replacement net, so I'm looking at just getting a new one altogether. The springs stretch out easily and I have had to replace several after the 1st summer. The frame has held up thru our Buffalo winters. I just took the net, mat and foam pads down every year and stored them indoors. The foam pads lasted 2 seasons. The mat has lost it's "bounce" from what the kids say. I guess I expected to get more than 2 summers out of a trampoline that was well maintained, but I guess you get what you pay for. When I bought it 3 yrs ago I read the reviews and all were positive (from walmart site). In doing a search today for a replacement net, other customers don't have very nice things to say about the sportspower trampolines in general. I don't usually write reviews but wanted others to know to probably only expect a couple yrs of use before needing to replace. We have totally enjoyed it for the past 2-3 yrs =) P.S. The neutral coloring does help it look less obnoxious in the yard and matched my shed so nicely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpsgt
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
My 8 year old loves it!
8/31/2012

Customer review by BeckyWishIWasFishing

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by BeckyWishIWasFishing
by BeckyWishIWasFishing

I ordered this for my 8 year old son's birthday based on the price and good reviews, and I have not been disappointed. I put the trampoline together by myself (I'm the mom, and it was surprisingly easy), and my older son helped a bit with the net (which I could see being a little difficult trying to do on my own, though not impossible if necessary). My 8 year old son absolutely loves it and jumps on it everyday. It's huge and he's got tons of room to do his "tricks". I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend this trampoline to anyone else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeckyWishIWasFishing
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Multiple Kids, Sturdy, High Quality &Fun
7/3/2012

Customer review by yamalady1

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by yamalady1
by yamalady1

I debated between a 12' or a 14' trampoline....and I am so glad to have decided on the 14'. This trampoline has accomodated 6 kids at once...ages ranging from 2 - 10. I have been in there myself with my two kids (ages 6 and 10). It's a perfect size. The weight limit is 220lbs, but I can tell you that we probably exceeded that at times and it has not faltered. So far I am impressed with the sturdiness and quality of this product. The net is not flimsy and the zipper is sturdy. The kids like the light up featue, but quite frankly you can't see it during the daytime. We tried it in the evening and it's not something we would have to have....but the kids think it's fun. As far as the ease of setting it up, the instructions were not all that clear/thorough, but muddled thru them. I had to put most of it up myself and it was easy. I had to mustered up some kids to help when it came time to install the net....otherwise the rest of it could be done by a single person. The springs took some muscle strength to attach....and needed a rubber mallet to prod some of them in all the way. All in all it took about 4-5 hours and it was pretty simple. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yamalady1
Wooster, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it
4/14/2012

Customer review by Vaneyric

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Vaneyric
by Vaneyric

Got this one for my 3 kids aged 9 and 10. They are into gymnastics and this is great to get them into practicing almost everyday. This one has the light to be installed but we havent done so yet. Te overall installation was not that hard for me and my husband. We received the trampoline first and installed it in a couple hours and 2 days later we got the enclosure and put it on. We did make a mistake on the bases (some backward) so some of the enclosures plastic did not matched but it wasnt a Big Deal. Once you make this mistake you cant turn back as it would take to basically start over again. We have a friend that wants to buy the same trampoline at Walmart and it looks like theyndont havr it anymore. :(. Hope they bring it back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vaneyric
cape coral, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
So far we love it!
12/26/2011

Customer review by Mamakari

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by Mamakari
by Mamakari

We got this trampoline for Christmas and have had it now 3 day's and so far we love it. My husband and I put it together ourselves and had no trouble at all. The instructions were easy to read and it was very uncomplicated. I think it took about 2 hours maybe a little more. Things I really like are #1. The net is on the inside of the springs and is VERY tight!! Love that. #2. Easy to put together #3. Easy to read directions #4. The opening in the netting has a zipper closure!!! Love that. Our grandsons are all under 5 so I feel safe with this option. #5 I like the night-lite... It makes jumping at night fun and safe! #6. the price was very good also. 3 days in, I would highly recommend this trampoline for family fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamakari
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/1/2012

Customer review by Tootsie143

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Tootsie143
by Tootsie143

We were hesitant to purchase for our 7 year old son bc of some reviews but are very grateful now. We would pay up to $400 or so for this product and the net. It has held up great with me, my husband and our son at one time (daily). Many friends have been on and the product has been well used. It doesn't blow away without a windstorm and the net is fine if you don't jump on it or rip it intentionally. Oh, and the light is pretty cool especially at night but is a round disk with flashing lights. The kids love it. The product looks less cheap than others for the money and we would make the same purchase if we had to decide again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tootsie143
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 1st Time Trampoline
12/28/2011

Customer review by Rhodygirl

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Rhodygirl
by Rhodygirl

This is the first trampoline I bought and it seems to be ok and pretty good quality. The base was pretty simple to put together but had a little bit of hard time with the netting. It did eventually go up. It has been through one wind storm already and seemed to stay put just fine. My 9 yr old daughter loves it. The weight limit is 220lbs which seems just fine for her and a friend. It says only one at a time should go but as long as the kids are supervised and not animals i would say it is ok for one or two friends. I went on with my daughter and it seems just fine to hold us both. Great product for the price you pay.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhodygirl
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Kids love it
2/28/2012

Customer review by Halloween06

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Halloween06
by Halloween06

It was not that big of a deal to assemble but it did take quite a while. It went together fairly simple just a longer than expected job. My first one I ordered was returned due to shipping damages. Then my money was refunded to me. I had ordered this for walmart.com because I was unable to find one in the stores. I wasn't even offered a new one or had another one shipped to the house. This was very disappointing because it was bought as a birthday gift and it was late getting to the house. I had the enclosure but no trampoline and that was not a fun explanation to the birthday child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Halloween06
Lenoir City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great fun for the kids!!!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by lovenevi

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by lovenevi
by lovenevi

I ordered this item, that included the enclosed net, for my grandkids for christmas, I hope Im not jumping the gun by saying it arrived within 2 days of ordering, very impressive WALMART!!!. the price was very reasonable, and the reviews were great. Oh and the UPS delivery guy noticed that the picture was on the box and took into consideration that the kids were out side playing and advised my daughter of this before unloading it off the truck, so it didnt spoil their chrismas surprise. How FAB is that!!!!!! Merry Christmas and thank you Walmart and UPS:-D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovenevi
las vegas, nev.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We like it!
12/23/2011

Customer review by Ilovemy1daughter

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by Ilovemy1daughter
by Ilovemy1daughter

Got this for a xmas present and my 4 y/o daughter loves it. She wants to bounce all the time. I like the enclosure and so far have had no issues with it. Easy to put together. Took about 2.5 hours to do so. We got a good price for this trampoline around xmas. The light underneath isn't worth paying more for if that is a deciding factor. It looks like it will stop working someday soon. As a safety precaution- zip enclosure all the way and have kid(s) stay away (and stop bouncing) from the entrance/exit when it is opened when someone is entering/exiting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ilovemy1daughter
richmond, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/15/2012

Customer review by bear2930

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by bear2930
by bear2930

This item arrived to the store location on time as a B-Day gift for my 8 yr. old but when we got it to put it together we noticed that the flashlight battery casing to the trampoline was melted and disfigured therefore my daughter cannot use the flashlight accessory. This trampoline actually costed extra for this accessory and we cannot use it and the store wanted us to take the entire trampoline apart to get a replacement. It took us 3 days and 3 people to get this thing together. Very disappointed at customer service. Just purchased last week...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bear2930
Lagrange,ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Overall a good buy
7/8/2012

Customer review by DillysGrandma

3.0 stars 7/8/2012 by DillysGrandma
by DillysGrandma

The main reason I bought this particular trampoline was because of the light that attatches underneath. Unfortunately the light fell apart after 2 days. Other than that, the trampoline itself is holding up wonderfully. I've only had it set up for a couple weeks, but my kids use it daily. It's been a great addition to our backyard. It took awhile, but my 15 year old son was able to set up the trampoline (not including the enclosure) by himself. In hind sight, I should have skipped the light and saved a few bucks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DillysGrandma
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by Draygonflyz

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Draygonflyz
by Draygonflyz

I purchased this trampoline and the enclosure for my grandchildren (ages 5 and 7) for Christmas. I decided to purchase this particular trampoline and enclosure not only for the reasonable price but also because of the positive reviews. So far, no disappointments! My daughter and I assembled the trampoline and enclosure in about four hours. The instructions are clear and easy to follow and no special tools are required. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Draygonflyz
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME DEAL
3/5/2012

Customer review by shellsdell01

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by shellsdell01
by shellsdell01

This deal is awesome, sooo easy to put up, took us about 3 hours.. All items are well made, clear and precise instructions.. We are having a blast on this.. Buy the stake tie downs because the wind we have here in Georgia will pick it up and knock it over.. Walmart online sells them and all you need is 4.. By the way, buy the ladder too.. so much easier for the kids and adults to get into the trampoline once you put the screen around it... Have fun y'all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shellsdell01
Kathleen GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Reviewster

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Reviewster
by Reviewster

Bought this for my two boys' for Christmas and they love it! I was able to put it together by myself, with a little help from my mother towards the end. It took me about seven hours, but I am sure with help it would be much quicker. It seems very sturdy and, while I've only had it a short time, seems to be holding up quite well. They boys' love the light also. Great deal and great product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reviewster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
10/16/2012

Customer review by palo4410

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by palo4410
by palo4410

my kids have been asking for one of these for at least a year. saw this great value at wal-mart and purchased it. It was easy to put together. Took 2 people to do it. It was packed nicely. The associate helped me load into my car. kids have been playing on it every day since. glad i bought this. i got the enclosure and stakes and feel this is very well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
palo4410
Liberty Township, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/31/2012

Customer review by Poppzie

4.0 stars 10/31/2012 by Poppzie
by Poppzie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were pleased with the product for the price, Our two grandchildren are young so the weight factor was not the issue. If you have older kids and more than two playing on the tramboline you may have a problem. For the price it is a good starter. As to how it will last that remains to be seen. You can't put it together without two people. FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poppzie
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews