Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
12/20/2012

Customer review by SCdriver

4.0 stars by SCdriver

This is an inexpensive single layer cover which is perfect for extra indoor dust protection.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SCdriver
FL/NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cover to keep dust off
1/7/2013

Customer review by kymba36

3.0 stars by kymba36

For the price you can't beat it. Not waterproof but water resistant. Good to keep the dust/dirt off your car and keep the sun's rays from damaging your finish. The rope tie keeps the cover from blowing away during high wind conditions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kymba36
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product
1/31/2013

Customer review by Enjoymyproduct

4.0 stars by Enjoymyproduct

For the price. The product is very good and fit my car. I used ties to strap the product to my car.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Enjoymyproduct
Richardson, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2013

Customer review by wphillybilly

5.0 stars by wphillybilly

The cover fits the car perfectly, a Civic sedan, and can be put on or removed quickly. It is just what i needed and fills the need perfectly. And a great price at 19.99!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wphillybilly
Drexel Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good car cover! Easy to use! Fast shipping!
2/5/2013

Customer review by BiBolovingsons

5.0 stars by BiBolovingsons

For the price this is an excellent car cover! I would buy a car cover from this company again! If someone needs a light cover to use to protect your car that's it. Good price! Good product! It's so carefully packed, they even tighted a white ribbon like a gift for us to say thank you for buying their product! Thank you "Overdrive Polypro 1 Car Cover"! Make more good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BiBolovingsons
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product keeps my car dust free while parked in a busy warehouse
10/3/2013

Customer review by Dbourne

5.0 stars by Dbourne

Happy with the product. Cant beat it for the price!

Dbourne
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Received this last night, it's on my car already, no more pollen/dust/rain on my car and yes this product has great features.
5/8/2014

Customer review by marilu

5.0 stars by marilu

This car cover is great, washed my car last night, dried it off, put the car cover on, this morning stayed on, no more dirt/pollen and tree leaves in my car. Love it.

marilu
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It added to the looks of the van
9/25/2013

Customer review by Phil

5.0 stars by Phil

The cover showed up as promised, looks good on the van and I would recommend this cover. It was a little difficult to put on because of the width of the tire.

Phil
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product completely done what I had imagine.
1/2/2014

Customer review by SatisfiedLiz

5.0 stars by SatisfiedLiz

At first I was kind of hessitant to order the cover thinking that it wouldn't last very long. After all, I have had the cover that protected my vehicle from snow, rain, etc. Not a problem existed after the completion of the bad weather....

SatisfiedLiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
INCREDIBLE, EFFECTIVE CAR COVER!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Bench

5.0 stars by Bench

Very astoundingly happy with this product. It provides great all around protection against weather, pollen, scratches and dirt! Very easy to use and the elastic hem cord keeps the cover secure and in place. The cover even comes with a storage bag and includes a 2-year warranty. I would highly recommend this product!

Bench
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great material and design for what it is intended to do
4/9/2013

Customer review by specware

5.0 stars by specware

I'm pleasantly surprised by the quality, both in terms of material it uses and the workmanship, of this product as priced. It has a perfect fit for the vehicle (a 2000 Toyota Celica), and with the only and optional fastening design at the mid-section, it is wind gust resistant. It repels rain water rather effectively. Only I am not sure about its effectiveness in UV-blocking. The best part of this product is that since it is light weight, it makes installing and taking off the cover a pleasant chore, and I won't even hesitate to do perform this chore when I need to access the vehicle. That maks the whole world of difference in a car cover.

specware
Nor Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fits like a sock
4/4/2014

Customer review by Jrock

5.0 stars by Jrock

After looking at many covers for my BMW I was happily surprized to find one for half the price and the same quality or better then the other brands. Then getting it home and it fitting like a sock made my day, you could almost say it looks custom made ! Very happy with my purchase to say the least, only wished I had bought it sooner

Jrock
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
love it
6/19/2013

Customer review by dzahner200

5.0 stars by dzahner200

bought this for a new to me car. great fit. snug enough the wind has not taken it off. going to get another for my truck

dzahner200
dane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
car cover
12/31/2013

Customer review by B3kids

5.0 stars by B3kids

this product is the perfect thing to have if you don't have a garage and hate scraping windows in the winter . I had one for years and it just wore out so asked for a new one and the kids delivered . I am one to rush out and hate to sweep off snow so all I have to do now us pull off the cover and its ready to go . I would recommend this to everyone.

B3kids
Brandon mb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the product worked as advertised. It covered my 99 honda accord and here in Charlotte NC we've been hit with this snow blast and the car is protected.
2/11/2014

Customer review by bdiddy20

5.0 stars by bdiddy20

The product works well due to the drawstring it fit tight on our vehicle. My neighbors have brought some other brand and the wind just blows there right off there vehicles. And they ask me where did i get mind from and i tell them.

bdiddy20
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
thanks for making a great product
1/10/2014

Customer review by TROV

5.0 stars by TROV

this product DOES IT ALL WITH STYLE I have tried other car covers and none of the others can compare with my CLASSIC.

TROV
ARIZONA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product has great installation
5/2/2013

Customer review by Bohook

5.0 stars by Bohook

This product is great. The installation was so easy that my 11 year old daughter installed it. The cover has great quality. It has protected my car from all the strong winds, rain, and heat from the sun in my area. I highly recommend this product for any situation involving car covering protection. The price was awesome.

Bohook
Vacaville,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The best covers
6/20/2013

Customer review by budlight

5.0 stars by budlight

I have purchased covers from other manufacturers for my RV and and travel trailer and within a year or less they rip or fall apart and the manufacture did not offer any exchange or warranty....I have purchased Classic covers for my last 2 motorhomes and recently for my trailer and have never had a problem with ripping or tearing. They fit like a custom cover and can withstand the heavy wind we get in Southern Nevada. The tie down loops are stong and the seams stay together. I would recommend Classic covers for anything you want to protect from the elements, and if you have a problem they will backup their warranty to replace them if you are not satisfied with the cover. Thank you for making a quality cover and the next time I need a cover I will not hesitate to purchase another from Classic Assessories.

budlight
Laughlin, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
car cover
2/6/2013

Customer review by swanijg

4.0 stars by swanijg

I was not sure if it would fit at first and when i started to put the cover on it was not fiting. Then i realized that i was puting it on wrong. I really like the cover it is very nice and big. I wanted one to keep the frost off my car during the winter and also the bird dropings. I have not been able to put it on since i got it until yesterday because we have been having bad weather here but so far i do like it and will continue to use it. I have a 98 camery and it fits well Its also a great price for it consider ones i have been seeing in the stores where 22 and up so yes i would buy this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
swanijg
evansville,In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Car Cover
1/22/2013

Customer review by JAllenP

4.0 stars by JAllenP

Shipped Quickly, Right Size, Looks Good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JAllenP
Poway, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews