Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
WOW...how great!
2/17/2011

Customer review by Summer104

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by Summer104
by Summer104

These shorts are the best!! They are thin so not so hot being that they are longer. Which is good to come to the knee. They run very true to size. I oredered every color. Just great!!!!!! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Summer104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like but size up
3/12/2011

Customer review by Cattt44

4.0 stars 3/12/2011 by Cattt44
by Cattt44

I wear a size 12 but not on these they fix but just. Bring back for next size up. I weight 162 and 5ft 4 inch

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cattt44
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very Comfy!
3/4/2011

Customer review by mommykat11

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by mommykat11
by mommykat11

I just got these in Volcanic Ash....its not really the same color in person as in the picture..its darker...I don't know how to describe it; next to dark brown it appears green, next to greens it appears brown; might make matching things a bit challenging for me. But they are so comfortable! Light weight, fit great! Very true to size. I usually only order petite size clothes, as I am 5'2", they come to my knees and that is great with me. I will be buying more colors!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommykat11
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these!
2/26/2011

Customer review by jammer72

5.0 stars 2/26/2011 by jammer72
by jammer72

I got these burmudas today and they are wonderful! So soft and comfortable, true to size. Aesthetically, not the most flattering look on me, but I need something cool to wear in the summer and these are. Will order in more colors. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jammer72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
3/1/2011

Customer review by MiamiFLMom99

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by MiamiFLMom99
by MiamiFLMom99

Nice comfy fit, and I'm a bit on the "short" side, and they hem falls right at my knee cap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiamiFLMom99
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
PERFECT!
3/30/2011

Customer review by BRMD1234

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by BRMD1234
by BRMD1234

these shorts are just right!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BRMD1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
5/16/2011

Customer review by Dixiegurl7

3.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Dixiegurl7
by Dixiegurl7

I am only giving these a 3 star because of the fabric and fit. The fabric is very thin, cheap feeling. Faded Glory fabrics are usually more sturdy. The fit seems to run small. I am 5'5 and 125lbs. I can usually wear 4's in Faded Glory. I purchased a 6 and they are tight. I will have to return for a larger size. I am not sure how they will look after washing. The fabric is so flimsmy, I think they will look like a wrinkled mess. I ordered them in green, which is a nice color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dixiegurl7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love 'em!
5/25/2011

Customer review by Nan5

5.0 stars 5/25/2011 by Nan5
by Nan5

I purchased a pair for myself in a local store. My 87-year-old mom tried them on and they were a perfect fit. I ordered a pair in green on the Inet for her. They are wonderfully light weight for Florida weather and she feels more comfortable with the slightly longer length. My only complaint---wish they came in white.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nan5
Lady Lake, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good shorts
4/15/2011

Customer review by SweetStar

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by SweetStar
by SweetStar

I love these shorts! The size was a little smaller than I expected, but they still fit comfortably. The color on-line is lighter than actual color. Very light weight fabric great for really hot days. I like the button closure on pockets, then I don't need to worry about my stuff falling out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetStar
Irving, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
sized funny
4/10/2011

Customer review by SanJoseNini

2.0 stars 4/10/2011 by SanJoseNini
by SanJoseNini

I ordered this item in camo print in the same size as the similar cargo pants. They are WAY smaller...maybe 2 sizes. I enjoy the pants, but must return the shorts. I'd recommend these in the right size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SanJoseNini
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
shorts
5/3/2011

Customer review by dillypickle

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by dillypickle
by dillypickle

They are a good buy for the price. I find the crotch looks funny sometimes, but not enough to actually bother me or keep me from wearing them. The material is very lightweight. They also run small.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dillypickle
Fort Polk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable Shorts
3/22/2011

Customer review by MinaMay

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by MinaMay
by MinaMay

The light fabric is very comfortable and plenty of pockets for all the little things (keys, phone, change, ect). However, they are not "wrinkle free", and therefore require a little pressing off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinaMay
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
not worth it
3/5/2011

Customer review by 6lilangels

2.0 stars 3/5/2011 by 6lilangels
by 6lilangels

these shorts run smaller than usual sizing. also they are very very light weight. not at all like they looked in the picture. i do love the style though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6lilangels
Spirit Lake, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not too long
5/7/2011

Customer review by littlerayosunshine

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by littlerayosunshine
by littlerayosunshine

They fit a little snug at first but stretch out after wearing. Not too much tho. And they don't pick up all kinds of lint or fur.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlerayosunshine
south florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Great fit and price
2/25/2011

Customer review by GalzMom

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by GalzMom
by GalzMom

I got these in several colors. They fit and wash great. The length is just above the knee yet I can still cuff them if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GalzMom
New Milford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great shorts!
3/18/2011

Customer review by Cheyenness

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by Cheyenness
by Cheyenness

Bought these in every color except white. Very comfortable and they fit true to size. Would not hesitate to buy these again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheyenness
Space coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2011

Customer review by BePerfect

1.0 stars 3/4/2011 by BePerfect
by BePerfect

So far I have really liked everything that I have purchased in Faded Glory, but these shorts are a horrible fit. No thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BePerfect
Wilton Manors, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good value
3/22/2011

Customer review by ggmwv

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by ggmwv
by ggmwv

Like the shorts and styling. Ordered two pair in the same size and one pair was 1-1/2 inches shorter than the other pair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ggmwv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very flattering Bermuda shorts
5/23/2011

Customer review by goofimd

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by goofimd
by goofimd

I love this shorts., they are the perfect lengths just a little above the knee, light material for hot summer days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goofimd
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
corgo shorts
4/30/2011

Customer review by pegusas

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by pegusas
by pegusas

I really like these shorts because of the pockets they come in handy for work. I wish there were more styles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pegusas
D'Iberville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews