Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

128 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
87
4 stars
33
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 93 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews
Close shave
11/23/2010

Customer review by guywithkids

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by guywithkids
by guywithkids

This razor gave me a closer shave than my other electric razor. It was quiet and light and was a fast shave. It charges quickly and the lights on it give you plenty of warning when it needs a recharge. If you forget to charge it, it even has a quick charge for a 3 minute shave.

Was this review helpful? (63) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guywithkids
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Gave a great shave!
11/23/2010

Customer review by hutch333

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by hutch333
by hutch333

I really liked this razor. It gave a very, very close shave. Great price point - I didn't know what to compare it to since it's an exclusive shaver for Walmart. But it did better than the last electric shaver I owned.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hutch333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST
11/28/2010

Customer review by ffddfrtgsgreygsa

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by ffddfrtgsgreygsa
by ffddfrtgsgreygsa

i bought it for my grandfather to replace his old remington razor. he loved it so much i bought a ton pf extra blades. thanks phillips

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ffddfrtgsgreygsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Provided independence
1/25/2011

Customer review by Marzydoats

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by Marzydoats
by Marzydoats

My 78 year old husband has used blade razors all his life trying electric ones occasionally with no success. He is now very weakened from chemotherapy and the Norelco razor gives him a good shave that is acceptable to both of us and allows him the independance to shave himself. The ease of cleaning is a definite plus as well as the short length of time required for recharging.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marzydoats
Mineral Bluff, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by anonymouse555

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by anonymouse555
by anonymouse555

This is a great shaver for a great price. I've had mine for over a month and I use it every day and I've only had to charge it once. It's easy to use and easy to clean. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anonymouse555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME shaver
11/19/2010

Customer review by MT22

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by MT22
by MT22

I bought this for my husband and he LOVES it! He's never used an electric shaver before and he's used it every single day since we bought it! Thank you Norelco!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MT22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Outstanding Purchase
1/1/2011

Customer review by Skip7018

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by Skip7018
by Skip7018

I have used norelco shavers for 35 years now,,,, This is by far THE best shaver I have yet to owne!!! Out of the box,I let it charge per the instructions. I have been using it since Dec.11th. Ihave not had to recharge it yet!!(thats about 3 weeks now). I shave everyday and get a great shave everyday... would I recomend this shaver,you bet! 50.00$ well spent..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skip7018
Omaha NE.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value on a great razor
12/29/2010

Customer review by adpace

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by adpace
by adpace

It's been around 9 years since we bought the last electric razor for my husband, so while I can't really comment on how this one compares to other razors currently on the market, I can say it's a great little razor. He likes it and it really has everything you might need for an electric razor: corded/cordless use and a trimmer that flips out of the body of the razor. The only complaint he has is that his last razor included lotion that could be used as the razor ran and of course this one doesn't. It doesn't seem they make those anymore, but we weren't expecting that from this razor anyway. For the price, this is a great option!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adpace
DFW, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great shave
12/29/2010

Customer review by klebs

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by klebs
by klebs

A great shave right out of the box. I didn't have to wait for my face to adjust to a new shaver. I also like the quietness of the shaver.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klebs
columbus, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Value for the price paid
12/19/2010

Customer review by LoveWalmarter

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by LoveWalmarter
by LoveWalmarter

I have this right before the Thanksgiving as an impulse purchase as I have always been using Gillette Razor. Since I started shaving hair a year ago, I thought this move could save some money. It turned out to be a very good purchase. I have used it for daily shaving before taking shower, very smooth and quiet too. So far I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveWalmarter
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
underpowered
12/12/2010

Customer review by senorP

3.0 stars 12/12/2010 by senorP
by senorP

i have owned a number of triple-headed norelcos over the past years and this is the first that i have not been satisfied with. i am thinking of returning it to wal-mart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
senorP
woodsfield, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/21/2010

Customer review by greeneyed825

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by greeneyed825
by greeneyed825

This is a great product. I bought it for my husband for Christmas this year and gave it to him early. He absolutely loves it. He says it is the best electric razor he has ever owned. He usually breaks out on his neck after shaving but has not had an issue with that since using this razor. Great product for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyed825
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great
12/21/2010

Customer review by charlene58

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by charlene58
by charlene58

My husband loves his new shaver. Close comfortable shave. Easy easy cleaning. Long charge life and short charge time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charlene58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value
12/21/2010

Customer review by jwayneprince

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by jwayneprince
by jwayneprince

Product was better than anticipated. Great value for the price. Shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwayneprince
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Splendiferous
1/11/2011

Customer review by kittenlovesmilk

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by kittenlovesmilk
by kittenlovesmilk

I got this as a gift and he loves it. The battery life is great, and it has great precision.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittenlovesmilk
staten island ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/31/2011

Customer review by Figero

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Figero
by Figero

I've used a Norelco before for about 5 years and enjoyed it very much, which is why I bought this shaver. I've had it for about 3 weeks and have not charges since the 1st time. Seems to give a close shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Figero
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/22/2010

Customer review by toetheline

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by toetheline
by toetheline

excellent shaver at the right price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toetheline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great electric razor
12/22/2010

Customer review by TomT223

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by TomT223
by TomT223

Smooth shave, batteries last a long time between charges.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomT223
Sugar Land, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
2/28/2011

Customer review by huttohehe

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by huttohehe
by huttohehe

I bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend on Valentine's Day. He loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
huttohehe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My husband #4 Norelco electric shaver
12/11/2010

Customer review by handyathome

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by handyathome
by handyathome

It's a very nice, quiet shaver. My husband had Norelco shavers all the time. But now his caregivers damaged all the previous 3 by shaving him loaded with shaving cream and washing the whole shaver under water. I ordered this new one for my use when i will dry shave him. It's soft and pliable to his skin and got all the stubs and hair out,leaving soft, smooith skin. Now the caregiver can shave him with disposable BIC if they want to use shaving creams.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1-20 of 93 reviews