Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
1/6/2011

Customer review by MistressShopper

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by MistressShopper
by MistressShopper

My husband and I love this product. The colors are beautiful. Each item of the set has it's own characteristics in the design. We love the weight of each item. The coffee mugs and cereal bowls are over sized which make them perfect for hot items like soup or a hot drink. The salad plates will bring an extra touch to any hostesses dinner party. I love them and will recommend anyone to purchase this item.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MistressShopper
Binghamton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
REALLY NICE AND STYLISH
1/12/2011

Customer review by ABUCK13

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by ABUCK13
by ABUCK13

I agree with the other reviewer here. These dishes are extremely attractive in person. Really nice pattern that goes great with any kind of wood table (not sure about modern furniture given the coloring, which is a tan/brown). Purchased these at my local store, and the price broke down to under 2 dollars a dish (on special for 29)! Seriously good value, if you break 'em, who cares!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABUCK13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by ItalianPrincess32

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by ItalianPrincess32
by ItalianPrincess32

My Husband and I originally had our eye on a dinnerware set at Pier One that was pretty expensive. Yesterday we were doing some shopping at our local Walmart and he came across these. I couldn't believe how nice they were and how many pieces you got for only $29.99! It comes with 4 settings that include 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls, and 4 mugs. All have great detail and are gorgeous! They look like Mikasa! We just moved into our new apartment and I cannot wait to have people over for dinner to show off this new set. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItalianPrincess32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2012

Customer review by Scoffee

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Scoffee
by Scoffee

Beautiful & Elegant. Heavy durable plates. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scoffee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Complimentary Design
5/15/2013

Customer review by Zodiac3

4.0 stars 5/15/2013 by Zodiac3
by Zodiac3

This dinner set has a simple yet elegant look to them. I bought these bro replace a dish set that I did not like and did not have for that long. Price was great too. Why I love the most is that you can eat in style

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zodiac3
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/27/2011

Customer review by mynameistaken1

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by mynameistaken1
by mynameistaken1

The picture does not do this justice. This set is beautiful! I love all of the coloring. You must see in person.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mynameistaken1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Square brown dish set
1/2/2013

Customer review by Shopaholicmama12

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Shopaholicmama12
by Shopaholicmama12

I am overall impressed with these dishes. The look if them and the color. They fit great in my new kitchen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholicmama12
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful dish set
1/6/2014

Customer review by diggitysnick

4.0 stars 1/6/2014 by diggitysnick
by diggitysnick

Dishes are beautiful and durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diggitysnick
Vernon, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.