Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Awesome!
1/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband and I love this product. The colors are beautiful. Each item of the set has it's own characteristics in the design. We love the weight of each item. The coffee mugs and cereal bowls are over sized which make them perfect for hot items like soup or a hot drink. The salad plates will bring an extra touch to any hostesses dinner party. I love them and will recommend anyone to purchase this item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REALLY NICE AND STYLISH
1/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I agree with the other reviewer here. These dishes are extremely attractive in person. Really nice pattern that goes great with any kind of wood table (not sure about modern furniture given the coloring, which is a tan/brown). Purchased these at my local store, and the price broke down to under 2 dollars a dish (on special for 29)! Seriously good value, if you break 'em, who cares!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Husband and I originally had our eye on a dinnerware set at Pier One that was pretty expensive. Yesterday we were doing some shopping at our local Walmart and he came across these. I couldn't believe how nice they were and how many pieces you got for only $29.99! It comes with 4 settings that include 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls, and 4 mugs. All have great detail and are gorgeous! They look like Mikasa! We just moved into our new apartment and I cannot wait to have people over for dinner to show off this new set. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Beautiful & Elegant. Heavy durable plates. I love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Complimentary Design
5/15/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This dinner set has a simple yet elegant look to them. I bought these bro replace a dish set that I did not like and did not have for that long. Price was great too. Why I love the most is that you can eat in style
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
12/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The picture does not do this justice. This set is beautiful! I love all of the coloring. You must see in person.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Square brown dish set
1/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am overall impressed with these dishes. The look if them and the color. They fit great in my new kitchen!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
beautiful dish set
1/6/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Dishes are beautiful and durable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-