Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fun for a few days but....
11/28/2010

Customer review by glamfairy

2.0 stars 11/28/2010 by glamfairy
by glamfairy

my son loved it at first but the air wouldnt stay in much i'd have to put more air in it every morning even on the days he didnt even play with it because it would lose its air around the seams i've had 2 and both were the same way

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glamfairy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kids like it but didn't hold up well
1/3/2011

Customer review by nitestar58

3.0 stars 1/3/2011 by nitestar58
by nitestar58

Just purchased this product for Christmas for my 1 year and 5 year old. It's only been 8 days and the siding has already ripped. The kids love it but it doesn't hold up very well. For the money it was fun for the kids. I just wish the siding was done better. We are attempting to find a fix for the rip now. The kids still do love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitestar58
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great ball pit!
1/31/2011

Customer review by Mom2samnjay

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Mom2samnjay
by Mom2samnjay

Although it is a little smaller than I thought, it is perfect if you don't have a huge amount of space for a ball pit. My kids are 1 and 3 and they LOVE LOVE this toy. You will need to buy more balls...the 25 it comes with is a joke!! I put 200 in and my kids are so excited to play in there!! I used a hand pump to inflate which made it a lot easier!! This is a great buy!! Definitely recommend this item, especially if your kids are tiny like mine. They can both fit in there at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2samnjay
Farmingdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son loves it!
3/7/2011

Customer review by Lovemykiddy

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Lovemykiddy
by Lovemykiddy

It's a very neat toy and worth the price you pay for it. It's very durable and easy to blow up and small enough that it doesn't take up the whole floor. I can just put it over in the corner when he's not playing with it. The only thing I did not like about it was the amount of balls that it came with but that really not a big deal since you can buy a bag of 100 for $10 on Amazon. Overall a very fun toy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovemykiddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
best 1st christmas present for my son!
1/3/2011

Customer review by mommyspemcer10

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by mommyspemcer10
by mommyspemcer10

I bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it, he plays in it all the time. We filled it with air on Christmas Eve night and it has not leaked any air yet, it is now 10 days later. My son will be 1 in two weeks and this is his favorite thing to play with. I bought 250 balls to fill it up and that is a little much so the balls overflow when he sits in it. Anyways i think this is a great buy and don't have any problems at all with it (besides the balls being scattered all around the house) lol.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyspemcer10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/2/2011

Customer review by cowgirl1973

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by cowgirl1973
by cowgirl1973

I got this for my son who is 2 1/2, & I think he looks a little big in it. It looked alot bigger on the computer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cowgirl1973
winchester, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit w
3/6/2011

Customer review by akchihuahua

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by akchihuahua
by akchihuahua

My 4 year old grandson love this and calls it his home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akchihuahua
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it, but very poorly made
1/7/2011

Customer review by Heathers4kiddos

1.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Heathers4kiddos
by Heathers4kiddos

As a previous poster has said the siding is ripping. Got this for xmas and it's only been up for about a week....The holes on the side aren't big enough for the balls to fit through (my kids (3 & 5 yo) actually punch them through they're so tight). Looks alot bigger on the webpage than it really is. My kids love to play with this, I just wish for the ridiculous price it was made better. Plus, the amount of balls they include won't even cover the floor, thank goodness we had an extra box of 100........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heathers4kiddos
Bethlehem, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kids loved it..
12/31/2010

Customer review by fivefootnothin

4.0 stars 12/31/2010 by fivefootnothin
by fivefootnothin

It was blown up by mouth on Christmas eve and we've only had to refill it one time within 6 days. My son is 40 pounds and sits on the bottom edge of it and the air still stays in. We only wish that it came with more balls. We ordered the PVC balls and they are much bigger than the balls that came with it and they won't fit thru the holes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fivefootnothin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price Well Made Product
1/10/2011

Customer review by cgrandma

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by cgrandma
by cgrandma

I bought this Playhouse for my 2 year old grandchild. She loves it! This product was well made. The seams of the playhouse did not tear. Even with rough play. A added feature was the holes to push the balls through. She has had this product for 6 weeks now played with it everyday and it still holds together. Fun Factor 100%

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgrandma
Quinton VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves this
3/7/2011

Customer review by curveylady

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by curveylady
by curveylady

My daughter spends tons and tons of time playing in her ball pit we chose this one cause we are not princess people and mickey mouse seemed like the way to go, it is the same as the princess ones just differrent graphics/pictures

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curveylady
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Clubhouse Ball Land
1/18/2011

Customer review by wonderwoman575

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by wonderwoman575
by wonderwoman575

I sent this to my grandson for his 1st birthday. He absolutely loves it. The only complaint is that I wish it came with more balls but it is ok,we did not have to hunt for him in the balls that way. Lol. Great toy!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wonderwoman575
Woodstock,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mickey club house
1/28/2011

Customer review by bluegoddess56

3.0 stars 1/28/2011 by bluegoddess56
by bluegoddess56

you need a compressor to blow this thing up because you cannot do it on your own breath. it has already tore at the seams and one side of it has collapsed. my grandchildren are not rough with their toys, but this one fell apart pretty fast. I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluegoddess56
tinley park il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A waste of money
12/7/2010

Customer review by georgianshopper

2.0 stars 12/7/2010 by georgianshopper
by georgianshopper

Bought this for my 18 month old son and the air wouldn't stay in it. So I returned it and got another one only to experience the same problem. It has tiny holes so after sitting for a few hours the air would escape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
georgianshopper
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never