Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gift
12/13/2010

Customer review by onlineshopper222514

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by onlineshopper222514
by onlineshopper222514

I bought this album as a gift for my friend who is a fan. I ended up buying a copy for myself. Even though I don't speak much Spanish this is a great refreshing album.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineshopper222514
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is one of Shakira's best Albums !!!
10/19/2010

Customer review by LadyAzul

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by LadyAzul
by LadyAzul

I love every song in this new album, I was very excited to listen to it before the release day. This sounds a lot more like the Shakira from the beginning, the lyrics and the music are the Shakira we all were waiting for. It has the memories of "Pies Descalzos" and "Donde Estan Los Ladrones" I just cannot name a favorite song because I like them all. I love "Lo Que Mas" and don't get me started on "Antes de las Seis"... you must really read the lyrics "Si me ves desarmada Porque lanzas tus misiles Si ya conoces mis puntos cardinales Los mas sensibles y sutiles " The entire album has beautiful lyrics. I just love it, and "Devocion" is more rock... (I Love it) I would recommend this to everyone, her songs and lyrics are so unique, there is just no other artist like Shakira. I would recommend for everyone, plus for the price, she made it affordable for everyone, just like her concert tickets and her perfume.... BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyAzul
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shakira Sale el Sol
12/6/2010

Customer review by mkeshopper

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by mkeshopper
by mkeshopper

More Caribbean sound than previous releases; In my limited experience with music genres, it sounds like a collaboration with Dominican artists.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mkeshopper
mke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
I love all shakira songs...:)
6/20/2011

Customer review by Lule1221

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Lule1221
by Lule1221

This Cd is good if you like latin music and also the old shakira rock style.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lule1221
South Park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
WOW!!
12/15/2011

Customer review by kekix

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by kekix
by kekix

This Cd has everything. you must have it in your collection!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kekix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heard on Facebook now i cant wait!!
10/17/2010

Customer review by vince2950

5.0 stars 10/17/2010 by vince2950
by vince2950

i heard teh full album on faccebook now i cant wait for the album to coem out so i can hear it anywhere i want!!! and i get to go on the 23rd of october to see her WOO HOO!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vince2950
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
10/25/2010

Customer review by Andros

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by Andros
by Andros

When I got the cd I open it up and There was a Crack in the case near the bottom left corner about an inch long. Other than that Everything is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andros
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shakira Fan
11/5/2010

Customer review by Pegster59070

5.0 stars 11/5/2010 by Pegster59070
by Pegster59070

Absolutely love Shakira's new CD. Only thing I didn't like was the case breaking the minute I opened it. Oh well....the music is still good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pegster59070
Tipton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Album
11/9/2010

Customer review by LoveWatchingDVDs

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by LoveWatchingDVDs
by LoveWatchingDVDs

Another excellent album from Shakira.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveWatchingDVDs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day