Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Good Action Adventure
11/11/2010

Customer review by devilscub

4.0 stars 11/11/2010 by devilscub
by devilscub

I liked this one. The style was cool. The action was good. The actors were believable. I want to see the whole adventure. I hope they film them all. I saw it in 3D in the theater, which wasn't the best. But I can't wait to see it again a few times.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devilscub
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
This is a good video about a mythical character.
12/20/2012

Customer review by MountainMan48

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by MountainMan48
by MountainMan48

The Last Airbender is a video about young boy that is the last of his race with amazing abilities to influence the four elements: earth, wuind,fire, and water. For centrueis these elements have battled each other instead of working in harmony. This video is how this young man with the help of some friends tries to get the elements to work together and in the process help save mankind.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MountainMan48
Aurora, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is such a good movie
3/8/2011

Customer review by 98203

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by 98203
by 98203

3/7/11 I loved the story line and characters. It had me hook from the start of the movie. I hope that the other movies are made. Aang needs to set the fire nation right .. lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
98203
everett, washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Movie!
12/4/2010

Customer review by catlover1156

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by catlover1156
by catlover1156

This was an excellent movie and I totally enjoyed it! I would definately reccomend it to anyone who asked and to any who will listen to my oppinion. It was exciting and a lot immagination was used in making it and in the writing of the story. I can't wait for the next one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlover1156
Muncie, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
full of adventure !!
11/28/2010

Customer review by pan3dabea2r

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by pan3dabea2r
by pan3dabea2r

I loved the story . Actors did a very good job doing the story! Once you have watched the Movie it will make you want to buy the Book . My Grand Daughter read the book , and said it was GREAT!! she has not watched the movie yet , but will watch it here soon! This Movie is for all ages so Mom and dad you,ll love the Movie also ! I hope they come out with a Part 2 of it ! GREAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pan3dabea2r
clermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The last Air Bender
1/11/2011

Customer review by Trixi2

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Trixi2
by Trixi2

Loved this movie, it's my kids favorite right now. Very family friendly movie. Had some action without getting violent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trixi2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok cartoon turned great movie
12/22/2011

Customer review by LaPajarita

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by LaPajarita
by LaPajarita

All over great movie. Nice effects, good storyline, action packed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaPajarita
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Last Airbender
2/5/2011

Customer review by strikestheart

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by strikestheart
by strikestheart

Great movie,worth seeing more than once,and share with friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strikestheart
Republic,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/5/2011

Customer review by Arknomad

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Arknomad
by Arknomad

I loved this movie. I hope they can make more of them. I would certainly buy another one of these movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arknomad
Marshall, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOW
2/16/2011

Customer review by BESTCOLLECTOR

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by BESTCOLLECTOR
by BESTCOLLECTOR

I was surprised on how well it kept my attention and getting into it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BESTCOLLECTOR
Kansas City,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Came Soon
12/19/2011

Customer review by PJatVBC

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by PJatVBC
by PJatVBC

The movie is not the best of course especially if you enjoy the the Avatar series, but well worth the $5.00 I paid. I hope they make the next one in series.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJatVBC
Dallas TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great light hearted adventure movie
12/7/2010

Customer review by yzguy

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by yzguy
by yzguy

This is a very enjoyable adventure for all ages. It is just a fun little fantasy movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yzguy
Bath, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
11/19/2010

Customer review by clemzongurl

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by clemzongurl
by clemzongurl

My daughter started watching the TV series this past summer. I actually liked the series as well and we were thrilled when the movie came out. It is a great movie. I hope they can complete the trilogy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clemzongurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome
11/19/2010

Customer review by ewilli25

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by ewilli25
by ewilli25

My girls are a fun of the Nickelodeon Cartoon, so we were so happy to see it was coming out in a movie. I totally loved it. Like the special effects and the kids they picked to play the characters we so much loved and enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewilli25
San Diego , Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The last Airbender
12/25/2010

Customer review by LLyonnesse

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by LLyonnesse
by LLyonnesse

Owwwwwsome really can't wait for more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLyonnesse
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/24/2010

Customer review by roselilac

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by roselilac
by roselilac

great movie me and my kids loved it. can't wait for the next one to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roselilac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2010

Customer review by donniemyrick

5.0 stars 11/27/2010 by donniemyrick
by donniemyrick

Keep up the good work and nice to have a place where we can purchase the dvd's we want on the internet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donniemyrick
Bardstown, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
smiles
12/30/2010

Customer review by lilliesinbloom

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by lilliesinbloom
by lilliesinbloom

this movie is great! my family loves it my son thinks its the best movie he ever saw ok hes only seven he would rate it a 10

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilliesinbloom
oklahoma city ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/4/2011

Customer review by Chadsgurl

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Chadsgurl
by Chadsgurl

I purchased this for my nephew and it's great. He was very pleased to receive this. I liked it the first hundred times I watched it.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chadsgurl
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Got to see movie
12/5/2010

Customer review by moviecritic55

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by moviecritic55
by moviecritic55

Saw this movie at the theater in 3-D with my 9yr. old son, we both loved it. As soon as it was available on DVD I ordered it. Watched it at home on my 50" tv with surround -a- sound with my son and wife ( who hadn't seen it.) We all thought it was great, and can't wait for the continuation of the next one to come out. It's one of those movies you can watch several times and still enjoy and see things you didn't see in prior viewings. I recomend this movie for the whole family, It was gerat to watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moviecritic55
Knoxville, TN.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews