Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great, long light beam
12/18/2011

Customer review by McKenzie1177

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by McKenzie1177
by McKenzie1177

My husband works for Fedex. He uses this to see people's house addresses from the street. He says it is amazing, like pointing the sun at someone's house. There has never been a driveway to long that he couldn't light up the whole front porch. Hi loves it. Most of his co-workers have similar versions and this one is twice as powerful.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McKenzie1177
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Spotlight for the money!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Grandmasug

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Grandmasug
by Grandmasug

I bought this for my husband for Christmas, he loves it! He says that its a nice spotlight! He was happy happy happy with this gift! I ordered on line...easy and easy pick up!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmasug
Kentwood,Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for camping
9/17/2013

Customer review by Goodlander565

4.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Goodlander565
by Goodlander565

Rugged construction lamp with led map light that works like a flashlight backed up with a very bright 2.5 CP halogen spotlight. Safety locking on/off switch. Easy charging with AC or DC.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodlander565
Santa Cruz, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get one
3/29/2011

Customer review by TXCATLADY

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by TXCATLADY
by TXCATLADY

Everyone should get one of these flashlights. I think they are the best kind of flashlight to have. I have had 3 others, and even had one stolen cause so good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXCATLADY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs longer battery life
2/24/2015

Customer review by atlshowdiva

3.0 stars 2/24/2015 by atlshowdiva
by atlshowdiva

This item is very bright and has a long light beam. The only issues are that it's a little heavy and does not hold a charge for long. I'm not sure if the rechargeable battery may need to be replaced but there are no instructions for how to replace the battery, only the option to recharge it, and I can't easily locate a place to remove/replace the battery. I've had to recharge it several times, which takes several hours to get a full charge, but I only get about 15 minutes of usage time out of each charge. Although it is very bright with a far reaching light beam, I wouldn't recommend this product if you need it for extended use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atlshowdiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes