Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
9/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This gel really works, I put it on a sore area about 3 times daily and there is no more pain. I love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't normally feed into this stuff, but it really helps chronic bone and joint discomfort!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome cause it REALLY WORKS
6/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I pulled a groing muscle n everytime I moved I was in so much pain! I had to go to our sons 40th birthday party n was limping around when one of the guest asked what was wrong, I told him n he left the party n went down to the drug store n got this for me. Got home n rubbed it in and the next morning I was amazed at how much the pain was gone !!!! I used it once more n after that the relief was unreal. This stuff really works !!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Totally essential for muscle pain
2/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I work out frequently and have muscle pain/fatigue/tightness/tenderness a lot. I use this as directed and I find relief. It is not a cure for the problems but a relief that lasts a while.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (23)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No Other Pain Reliever Like It
3/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This pain reliever is a miracle worker. I pulled my groin muscle and was in so much pain. Used this and was pain free. Will never use anything else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's just rubbing alcohol in gel form
2/14/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A friend who is into anything homeopathic thought this product would work better than my blue gel from the dollar store. Not! It works about the same and costs 10 times more. Look at the ingredients. The only active ingredient is alcohol. The cheap blue gel works longer and gives more relief, plus the inactive ingredients are the same as this expensive stuff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent product
12/2/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Recommended to me as pain relief, it is just that. Ordorless, no side affects or drug interaction, and safe. It also works on bruises, within a couple days it is gone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Homeopathics don't work!!
2/8/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product does not do ANYTHING. At best, you will get a placebo effect! Save your money!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (33)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643946, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-