Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
8/14/2011

Customer review by sisbac

3.0 stars 8/14/2011 by sisbac
by sisbac

The Sinusense pulsator works great, However, every time I use it water gets into the battery department. It cost me almost $30 so I am going to contact Waterpik to see if they will send me another. I like using this product I just rated it badly because of the water leak. I know waterpik can do better than this!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sisbac
Chesterfield, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/20/2011

Customer review by romersmvlly

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by romersmvlly
by romersmvlly

This works great...really gets rid of everything that is stuffing you up by pushing it out with more force than a traditional netipot. My 4 yr old has cronic allergies, and this is a lifesaver. Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romersmvlly
simi valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Affordable solution
3/1/2012

Customer review by EnEssBee

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by EnEssBee
by EnEssBee

At $20, this is a great motorized solution for nasal wash. Quicker, more effective and more convenient than the traditional Neti pot. It runs on AA, which is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EnEssBee
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A household must have!
4/21/2012

Customer review by juiceman2

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by juiceman2
by juiceman2

I have been using a netti pot, but lately my neck has started to stiffen (age). The SinuSense eleminates the need to bend over and twist the neck. It is totally comfortable to use, does a much better job than the netti pot, is easy to clean. By comparison it's like rubbing 2 sticks together compared to a butane lighter. Every family should have one, and at Walmart's price, why not!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juiceman2
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/11/2012

Customer review by JudyX

5.0 stars 8/11/2012 by JudyX
by JudyX

I've tried other sinus pulsating irrigators. This is my favorite :) Others I tried were very loud and/or didn't flow well. I love the size of the pulsator, its flow and it's not loud. To solve the problem with water getting into the battery compartment: simply use petroleum jelly around the battery area (not 'in' the battery area); works like a charm to keep the water out. I did this about monthly, and never had a problem after that.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudyX
Idaho Falls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good but design flaw
5/17/2012

Customer review by donniD

3.0 stars 5/17/2012 by donniD
by donniD

My Sinusense pulsator worked well until the battery leaked into the water compartment and had to ditch the unit. I replaced it with a SinuPulse from Walgreens which was more powerful and holds more solutions 24 oz vs 8 oz. Pulsator is OK for 20 dollars but expect to replace it and if you can afford the $79 for a SinuPulse recommend the upgrade.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
donniD
West Hills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
3/31/2012

Customer review by Losingaltitude

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Losingaltitude
by Losingaltitude

I suffer from chronic sinusitis and wake up with a sinus-related migraine at least once a week. If I feel any pressure coming on, I immediately use the SinuSense and it relieves some of the pressure. It is so gentle and it is designed to get every last drop of water in it's tank so you don't have to toss your head around to get the last inch of water! The tank is completely empty when I'm done and it holds just enough water. I use it in the shower so I don't have to worry about nasal drip but I am so glad I bought this three months ago!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Losingaltitude
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Does the job on opening up the sinuses
6/17/2012

Customer review by ThunderRC

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by ThunderRC
by ThunderRC

The product works good but is messy to use. Be sure to keep you head up to get the proper flow of water coming out of the sinuses.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThunderRC
North Port, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty neat dohickey
8/6/2012

Customer review by BeRandon

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by BeRandon
by BeRandon

This thing is great for clearing ya up first thing in the morning. Beware though, some time later in the day, you may have some leakage. Seriously caught me off guard. Leaned forward for something and about 2 tbsp of water came pouring outta my nose. So bizarre. Anyway, great product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeRandon
Va Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Money Well Spent
5/7/2012

Customer review by MyPhoenix2301

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by MyPhoenix2301
by MyPhoenix2301

Very easy to use. Irrigates the sinuses gently, though you have to get used to the strange feeling. Doesn't bother me because I know it is removing the allergens that I have inhaled while mowing the lawn and other outside activities. Much better price compared to eBay and other sources.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyPhoenix2301
I'll Buy Another...
4/3/2012

Customer review by SatelliteBeach

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by SatelliteBeach
by SatelliteBeach

...If this one breaks. The Pollen, Hay Fever, and what not is very heavy here. I use the Sinus Cleaner 1 or 2 times a day and it has given me relief from the elements.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SatelliteBeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really rinse out discharge
11/11/2012

Customer review by ultraclean

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by ultraclean
by ultraclean

My husband has nasal allergy all year long and and tried other saline rinse. This is the only on truly rinse out the nasal discharge and really helps him to breath so much better now, especially during sleep, and use so much less nasal spray.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ultraclean
Mountain dale, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Waterpik SinuSense Pulsator
5/27/2012

Customer review by Sue68

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Sue68
by Sue68

So glad to be able to order on line from Walmart. I went to the store and they were out and said their warehouse was also out. So I immediately went home and ordered it on line and it came within three days. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sue68
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/15/2012

Customer review by anitsutsa

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by anitsutsa
by anitsutsa

I like that you can pre-make the solution in this one to have it ready for use, unlike my other one (looks like a gravy bowl). Easy to use and fill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anitsutsa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Jannalee

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Jannalee
by Jannalee

Works great and takes so very little time - hopefully avoid future sinus infections

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jannalee
Chillicothe, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/22/2013

Customer review by justmeforreal

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by justmeforreal
by justmeforreal

I breath much better at night. Every night !! I'll have this product around my house from now on. Helps so much with the dry air in my house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justmeforreal
Alton,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
no more neti
11/18/2012

Customer review by lonnoid

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by lonnoid
by lonnoid

I like the way it "pulses" , and the packets included to put in the water are great. Beats the neti pot. It's just over too quick, I could use a reservoir twice that size at least...!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lonnoid
E. Wenatchee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Messy
11/7/2012

Customer review by MrsKBE

3.0 stars 11/7/2012 by MrsKBE
by MrsKBE

Fluid tends to run not just into the sink but down the sides of the unit but I'm working with it. I switched from the plastic neil-med squirt model for this one. I works pretty good, just a little messy. With patience I should get better at using it. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsKBE
Bellflower, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I expected more useable product
9/19/2012

Customer review by PoofyWoofy

2.0 stars 9/19/2012 by PoofyWoofy
by PoofyWoofy

I have been using sinus rinses for years with neti pots, bulb syringes so I thought I would give it a try. It's messy but usable. I was disappointed. If you are happy with what you have don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoofyWoofy
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2013

Customer review by coolpopms

4.0 stars 6/7/2013 by coolpopms
by coolpopms

just wish it was electric.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolpopms
Meridian, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews