Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 320 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

320 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

320 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
266
4 stars
46
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 149 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
Xbox 360 Wireless Controller
1/7/2011

Customer review by Bebopsun

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Bebopsun
by Bebopsun

Works great, much better than a wired controller.

Was this review helpful? (142) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bebopsun
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/3/2011

Customer review by MommieAgain

4.0 stars 6/3/2011 by MommieAgain
by MommieAgain

This was cheaper on line than in store. You definitely need an extra controller since the console only comes with one.

Was this review helpful? (88) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommieAgain
Aurora, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the real deal!
4/26/2011

Customer review by dangthing

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by dangthing
by dangthing

A genuine Microsoft Xbox controller, for less than you can buy them new anywhere else! And it even comes with batteries.... what more could I ask for?

Was this review helpful? (69) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dangthing
CS,CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/19/2011

Customer review by skeeterssunshine

4.0 stars 1/19/2011 by skeeterssunshine
by skeeterssunshine

The kids are enjoying this controller for their xbox. Now they and their friends can play at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (65) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skeeterssunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mi2iB
12/18/2010

Customer review by Mi2iB

5.0 stars 12/18/2010 by Mi2iB
by Mi2iB

Work likes charm.

Was this review helpful? (40) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mi2iB
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
XBOX 360 Wireless Remote
6/11/2011

Customer review by NyxVI

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by NyxVI
by NyxVI

I chose to get the extra wireless remote as part of the bundle offered and love it. Wireless is the way to go! It works great, auto shuts down to conserve battery power, and you can purchase more accessories to go with the remote/system. For instance I purchased a chatpad and a headset and both merge into the remote seamlessly. The chatpad adds a little more wait but once its on and after a few uses you don't even realize it's there anymore. If you go for a headset though I would try to purchase a higher quality one since the XBOX 360 cheap version is finicky. It does the job but doesn't pick up everything you say and repeating yourself can get frustrating. But as far as the remote itself goes it's top-notch!

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NyxVI
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
works great
4/30/2011

Customer review by shopper109

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by shopper109
by shopper109

The remote works great. It was very easy to sinc it to my game console and allows me to move around the room without dragging a cord. There is also not a big drain on the batteries. I put them in and either myself or my kids have used the remote for weeks and I have not had to replace them. Price made the product even better.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopper109
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
360 Controller
12/25/2010

Customer review by DianeInOceanside

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by DianeInOceanside
by DianeInOceanside

Purchased this as an extra controller. Bought the Bundle 360 with Two Games and one controller - good deal

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DianeInOceanside
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good controller
7/20/2011

Customer review by Manforbargains

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Manforbargains
by Manforbargains

The controller is a great fit for my xbox slim, synchronizing it was a breeze and everything is working great, and I have decided to order another one.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manforbargains
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Phenomenal Controller
4/30/2011

Customer review by Movielovers9

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by Movielovers9
by Movielovers9

Excellent deal to buy online at $29.99 with free site to store shipping. It's sold for $39.99 in the store! Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Movielovers9
Volo, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product as expected at a great price
10/7/2011

Customer review by zhaccahz

5.0 stars 10/7/2011 by zhaccahz
by zhaccahz

Can't beat the price that walmart.com has, much cheaper than in store prices anywhere you go and anywhere else online, especially when they are running free shipping. Site to store is nice for that though too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zhaccahz
Manitowoc, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
works great
1/31/2011

Customer review by krissi223

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by krissi223
by krissi223

I got my controller at half the price I couldn't believe it being the real deal, but its was. works great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krissi223
ada,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
2/9/2011

Customer review by Spendingon5

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Spendingon5
by Spendingon5

Bought this also for my 11 yr old son and has had no problems and was a great value!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spendingon5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solid performer
8/1/2011

Customer review by Cowpoke7

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Cowpoke7
by Cowpoke7

Great controller for the (online) price of $35 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowpoke7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price for a Wireless XBOX 360 Remote
10/1/2011

Customer review by GreatReviewsforu

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by GreatReviewsforu
by GreatReviewsforu

Walmart.com had a great price for an xbox360 control. The price and ease of picking up in store certainly convinced me to use the site more often. Also the remote worked great, no issues so far.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatReviewsforu
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
3/21/2011

Customer review by reviewfreak

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by reviewfreak
by reviewfreak

Love the wireless remote. convenient and it doesn't seem to gulp a lot of battery power. Plays Dragon Age and Fable without problems.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewfreak
Burbank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2011

Customer review by p1ckym0m

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by p1ckym0m
by p1ckym0m

Bought this for my son. Works great! Great price! Works from the distance they say and then some.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
p1ckym0m
Arena, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
4/20/2011

Customer review by Ikuto90

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Ikuto90
by Ikuto90

i was looking for a reasonable priced remote, i live in key west and there isn't many shops here so the remotes here for $50 so i found this on walmart and got it right away. It's perfect, new, great and works awesome.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ikuto90
key west, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Wireless Controller
3/31/2012

Customer review by ParadisePlaya

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by ParadisePlaya
by ParadisePlaya

Been using it from the very first day I bought it and I am very happy with how it is working. My Xbox 360 is not directly in front of me where I use this to play with. It is off to the side and facing about 45 degrees away from me and I thought it would have problems. I was wrong, it still works and with no issues. Only bad side to this is I should have bought another at the sale price I got it for ($29). I strongly recommend this to those who are looking for an xtra controller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ParadisePlaya
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great controller
10/23/2011

Customer review by FlshLcfr

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by FlshLcfr
by FlshLcfr

Works as it should. Bought it cheaper online. Always nice to have an extra controller, and looks much cooler in black

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlshLcfr
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews