Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

a great product
3/24/2011

Customer review by luvestofish

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by luvestofish
by luvestofish

Excellent value for the money,very descreet and professional.Very quick with the results,less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (54) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvestofish
western,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Good Drug Test Solution
1/16/2013

Customer review by NRalvin

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by NRalvin
by NRalvin

I bought this product not knowing if I was going to use it or not. It was a family matter and just wanted to be prepared. Unfortunately I ended up using. Process was simple and efficient. I love the fact that it was confidential. No names or anything. I created an one time use email address and got the result . Result was well described and came back in 3 days after I sent the sample. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NRalvin
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
One of the best tools for teenager parents
9/29/2012

Customer review by ProfSerious

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by ProfSerious
by ProfSerious

I have purchased this product after one of my friends recommended. My 16 year old starting to spend more and more time with friends that I don't know very well. After one weekend incident that concerned me, I bought and used this product. I am so happy that we started the drug testing regimen very early. We identified the problem, and now we are keeping up with testing every 4-5 months with this test. Things are better. Now he knows that he can not get away if he makes the same mistake again.

Was this review helpful? (39) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProfSerious
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great for the situation that it is intended for
7/6/2012

Customer review by Doodle89005

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Doodle89005
by Doodle89005

if you need a test that is court approved you need to read carefully

Was this review helpful? (22) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodle89005
89005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Reliable Product Good Choice for Hair Drug Test Ki
10/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Walmart. I bought this product from another vendor before but here it is cheaper. I have used this product 2 months ago and worked great. I had another experience with a different type drug testing kit of a different brand but this one had a much better detection period. It can go back months. In fact you can take a long hair and cut into few pieces and use multiple tests to go back years. I helped my friend drug test his ex-wife . He got 4 tests and then cut 6 inches of hair into 4 pieces. And send the kits separately to the laboratory. Worked great. You can see the difference in how results changed over time and identified which 3 months she increased her drug use. The customer reps on the phone i talked twice were extremely helpful . This test is anonymous and fully confidential. That is great too. In summary, i recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good Product
3/1/2013

Customer review by OneNation77

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by OneNation77
by OneNation77

Pretty easy to use and good instructions. Got the results back online in just a few days. Just wish I didn't have to obtain as much hair as needed for this test. But it's nice that this test is available for the general public to use on their own.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneNation77
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The jig is up
12/26/2014

Customer review by lb5589

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by lb5589
by lb5589

Was concerned with what a family member was up to and let me tell you this product helped confirm our suspicions. Super easy to use, simple instructions and packaging with quick turn around times. Beware drug users if you are trying to pull the wool over your family's eyes. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lb5589
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to use and quick results.
5/4/2014

Customer review by PositiveImNegative

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by PositiveImNegative
by PositiveImNegative

I bought this test because I was concerned about passing my company's hair drug test. I received the test on Wednesday and sent it to the lab that afternoon. On Monday I received an email notifying me that my results were in. The test checks for several drugs and shows confirmation levels for each substance. The instructions are very clear inside the package. My only recommendation is to get someone to cut your hair for you, as I could not do it alone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PositiveImNegative
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hair
5/6/2014

Customer review by Bulldog25

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Bulldog25
by Bulldog25

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bulldog25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suspicions confirmed
5/7/2015

Customer review by MysticIsis

5.0 stars 5/7/2015 by MysticIsis
by MysticIsis

The instructions were very easy to follow and the results were timely. I will definitely use this company again should the need arise.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MysticIsis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simple and Fast Results
2/13/2015

Customer review by ConcernedMom

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by ConcernedMom
by ConcernedMom

This product was easy to use, just follow the instructions, had results in 5 days via email.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConcernedMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product fast results
11/25/2014

Customer review by KellyJoann

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by KellyJoann
by KellyJoann

Fast turnaround on results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellyJoann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works great
7/1/2015

Customer review by outdoorlivin40

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by outdoorlivin40
by outdoorlivin40

works great, easy instructions, quick results

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorlivin40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs more hair than I expected
7/17/2015

Customer review by Worriedmom

3.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Worriedmom
by Worriedmom

I probably should have done more research because they are asking for about 100 1 1/2" hairs and my test subject is not really willing to let me take that much. Hopefully we can come to a compromise soon. Maybe I would recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Worriedmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes