Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Very helpful
6/9/2016

Customer review by HappyParent

4.0 stars 6/9/2016 by HappyParent
by HappyParent

This item works like a charm. I use it periodically to make sure my son is not getting into something stupid. I highly recommend this products to parents who have high school kids. You can use it with their consent or without. Just a bunch of hair all it takes to safegaurd your kids. Long live America and stay safe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyParent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gave me more results than I bargained for
4/17/2016

Customer review by JFofOH

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by JFofOH
by JFofOH

Test was very through, worth the cost of product. Easy registration, confidential. Make sure you send enough hair though. I thought a few strands would be ok, after reading directions, they are asking for 120 strands or so, makes for a nice bald spot when they have thin hair. Either way the purchase with worth it, gave me the piece of mind of knowing what was going on since my child was not forthcoming with the information I needed to know. Now I know how bad he situation is and can move on to get the help needed. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JFofOH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fast and Easy to use!
4/7/2016

Customer review by TeenMom

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by TeenMom
by TeenMom

I ordered this product online because I needed to drug test my teenager. The product arrived quickly. The instructions were easy to read and understand. I routinely cut my teenagers hair so at the next scheduled cutting, I saved some of the hair clippings for the test. My teenager was never aware that I was drug testing him. I mailed off the test, entered the information in the website as instructed, and received the test results via email two days later. This was the first time I had used a hair testing product. It was so easy and efficient. I will be testing my teenagers like this after every haircut in the future.

Was this review helpful? (9) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TeenMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable Product Good Choice for Hair Drug Test Ki
10/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love Walmart. I bought this product from another vendor before but here it is cheaper. I have used this product 2 months ago and worked great. I had another experience with a different type drug testing kit of a different brand but this one had a much better detection period. It can go back months. In fact you can take a long hair and cut into few pieces and use multiple tests to go back years. I helped my friend drug test his ex-wife . He got 4 tests and then cut 6 inches of hair into 4 pieces. And send the kits separately to the laboratory. Worked great. You can see the difference in how results changed over time and identified which 3 months she increased her drug use. The customer reps on the phone i talked twice were extremely helpful . This test is anonymous and fully confidential. That is great too. In summary, i recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Results QNS
1/12/2016

Customer review by Brandon

1.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Brandon
by Brandon

Quantity of sample not sufficient. I know I sent enough hair to get some kind of results. Waste of money. No refund offered or second chance to resubmit. They did absolutely no testing and got paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brandon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Negative
5/1/2016

Customer review by Johnny

1.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Johnny
by Johnny

I spent 60.00 and checked results online that said the specimen I sent in was not enough to be tested. So just like that my money was gone. I followed the instructions to the T. It's a gamble maybe they will check it maybe they won't.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Accurate and Fast
5/10/2016

Customer review by DivaP

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by DivaP
by DivaP

I was surprised at how simple it was. Detailed instructions, SIMPLE, QUICK on line registration and in just TWO days I had lab verified results. Simple log in and there they are, simple easy to read results!!! THANKS

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivaP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy before cutting
10/15/2015

Customer review by Peter

4.0 stars 10/15/2015 by Peter
by Peter

I would recommend buying this product and reading the directions before doing any hair cutting. It is a very easy process ,however there are some specific directions for hair length and quantity needed. Maily in and getting the results was very easy and quick.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
3/30/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Good Product - the directions aren't the easiest to use and could be improved but the results were fast and easy to read.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great product
3/24/2011

Customer review by luvestofish

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by luvestofish
by luvestofish

Excellent value for the money,very descreet and professional.Very quick with the results,less than a week.

Was this review helpful? (64) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvestofish
western,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
So Far So Good
4/15/2016

Customer review by WorriedDad

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by WorriedDad
by WorriedDad

I am still waiting for my results but it only has a few days. However, the product was super easy to use, as long as you follow the instructions. Very easy to use and hopefully I will receive the updates in the next few days. This was a lot easier then trying to get a hospital or lab to do it for under 60 bucks. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WorriedDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Drug Test Solution
1/16/2013

Customer review by NRalvin

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by NRalvin
by NRalvin

I bought this product not knowing if I was going to use it or not. It was a family matter and just wanted to be prepared. Unfortunately I ended up using. Process was simple and efficient. I love the fact that it was confidential. No names or anything. I created an one time use email address and got the result . Result was well described and came back in 3 days after I sent the sample. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (37) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NRalvin
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Hair confirm drug test
12/4/2015

Customer review by Linda

4.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Linda
by Linda

We used this test at home; sent it off on Monday and by Thursday we had our results by e-mail. We thought that was pretty quick for in home test. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (12) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for the situation that it is intended for
7/6/2012

Customer review by Doodle89005

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Doodle89005
by Doodle89005

if you need a test that is court approved you need to read carefully

Was this review helpful? (35) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodle89005
89005
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Easy to use, confidential
11/6/2015

Customer review by Concernedmom

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by Concernedmom
by Concernedmom

This product was easy to use and tests for several illegal drugs from one specimen. The website to register your test and retrieve your results is easy to use and confidential. No personal information required besides your email. I would definitely recommend this product and I will definitely be using it again to insure my teen stays drug free.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Concernedmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
4/20/2016

Customer review by anonymousparent

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by anonymousparent
by anonymousparent

Thank heaven this product exists! I received HairConfirm kit very promptly. I found the directions easy to understand. It is evident that this company knows how to test hair for substances. I received the results very quickly, faster than I thought. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to make sure their loved one gets help if needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymousparent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good experience
2/11/2016

Customer review by ConcernedMom

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by ConcernedMom
by ConcernedMom

Product was easy to use, clear instructions and quick results.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConcernedMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For a family member
4/8/2016

Customer review by JayJay

3.0 stars 4/8/2016 by JayJay
by JayJay

I needed a drug test for someone that wouldn't be able to buy the shampoo to cleanse their system for drugs so I bought the hair follicle test. I wish you could just take a few hairs though instead of 90-120...

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best tools for teenager parents
9/29/2012

Customer review by ProfSerious

5.0 stars 9/29/2012 by ProfSerious
by ProfSerious

I have purchased this product after one of my friends recommended. My 16 year old starting to spend more and more time with friends that I don't know very well. After one weekend incident that concerned me, I bought and used this product. I am so happy that we started the drug testing regimen very early. We identified the problem, and now we are keeping up with testing every 4-5 months with this test. Things are better. Now he knows that he can not get away if he makes the same mistake again.

Was this review helpful? (57) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProfSerious
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
The jig is up
12/26/2014

Customer review by lb5589

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by lb5589
by lb5589

Was concerned with what a family member was up to and let me tell you this product helped confirm our suspicions. Super easy to use, simple instructions and packaging with quick turn around times. Beware drug users if you are trying to pull the wool over your family's eyes. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lb5589
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews