Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great High Chair
2/14/2011

Customer review by AverysDad

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by AverysDad
by AverysDad

My wife just brought this high chair home last week. She picked it because it matches our kitchen and because the fabric seemed like it would be easy to wipe clean. It took awhile to put together, but not too bad...it took about 20 mins. We are really happy with it. The tray swings open, so it is really easy to get my daughter in and out. I've never seen that on a high chair before. The one we had for our son (he's 7) was a real pain. This is nice because we can swing it open, get her out and cleaned up, then come back and deal with the mess later. The fabric is kind of like a vinyl material, so it is really easy to wipe clean. It was a little more than we had wanted to spend, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AverysDad
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
11/27/2011

Customer review by RallaTrace

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by RallaTrace
by RallaTrace

This is a very good highchair. It does have a couple things that would've made it great. The tray should swing out a little more and its very hard to roll on the carpet as we don't use a diningroom. It would also be nice if the height adjustment would lock into place when pulling up. Other than that its a terrific buy! I love the height adjustment. That was the selling point for me. The tray when not in use can be stored on the back of the chair. It really is a space saver too. We have a small house and it is never in the way. It takes up as much room as a vacuum cleaner. The seat cover is very easy to clean! I would still buy it again if I needed one. A definite recommend to friends with babies :-)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RallaTrace
Saint Cloud,, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great High Chair!
3/11/2011

Customer review by VeryBusyMamiof3

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by VeryBusyMamiof3
by VeryBusyMamiof3

Best high chair I've every owned. I've used other high chairs before when my older kids were young, and this one is much better. My baby just turned 6 months and it fits her perfectly. Love the swing out tray and that the tray is easily removed for cleaning. Love that the fabric is wipeable but still soft, doesn't have too much of a plastic-like feel, which I like. The only thing I wish could be improved is for the wheels to roll more smoothly and turn easier. However, that's not a big a deal for us since we don't move the chair that often. I only wish I had bought it sooner since the seat reclines so that even younger babies can use it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VeryBusyMamiof3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An awesome high-chair
5/14/2011

Customer review by Cougar451

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Cougar451
by Cougar451

I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. It is very sturdy and well made. Very good value for the money spent.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cougar451
Plano, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by crunch

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by crunch
by crunch

I love this highchair! I put it together in 10-15mins was super duper easy. I was worried about the complaints I had read about the button for the swing out tray being hard to push however, mine is not at all! I wonder if it is something they have fixed or if there is just a bad batch. I love the one touch swing out tray, so easy to hold my baby with one hand and open it. I also love all the adjustable features, one not mentioned was that the tray does adjust in and out as your baby grows.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crunch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair
12/30/2011

Customer review by LadyEeyore

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by LadyEeyore
by LadyEeyore

The only bad thing I have found about this chair is that the back wheels are not swiveled so it makes it a little hard to move. But the good points on this chair far outweigh that! My 1 year old granddaughter had figured out how to remove the tray from a regular highchair, that had the two side buttons, so we had to find something she could not get out of. The side swing tray works great! By the time she figures this one out, she will be out of highchairs anyway, LOL. I have purchased two of these chairs, for both granddaughters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyEeyore
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely LOVE it!!
6/4/2011

Customer review by krm10

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by krm10
by krm10

I'm so happy I decided to buy this high chair. It has so many great features and it's easy to put together! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krm10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/7/2011

Customer review by Rachelet

2.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Rachelet
by Rachelet

bought this for my daughter. It was easy to put together. Pro's- Adjustable height, easy roll away, seperate tray you can take off which makes cleaning super easy!! Cons- it's not an easy one touch swivel trey and i dont know if i got a bad one or what but it takes both hands to undo the tray i've just resorted to pulling out the tray ( the tray is adjustable so if you can move to tray closest to your child or farther out from your child) and leaning back to chair to get her out. other con is the seatbelt not easy at all to clean when you give your child something messy to eat. hope it helps!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rachelet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too hard to open the swivel tray!
6/9/2011

Customer review by Mapmom0629

3.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Mapmom0629
by Mapmom0629

I decided to get this one because it had the 5 point harness and the cool swivel tray feature. It's a great idea in principle, but the button to open the swivel tray was so hard to push in, I could barely do it with two hands! It may be for safety purposes so that the child can't open it themselves when they get old enough, but it's very inconvenient when you're trying to open it with one hand while holding your child with the other. Maybe it gets looser with time, but I'm not willing to find out. It may just be the one I bought since others have said they liked this chair, but I'm having to take it back. I'm disappointed because I really liked the chair otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mapmom0629
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/21/2012

Customer review by sbrose87

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by sbrose87
by sbrose87

This was very easy to set up. I got it so it matches the rest of the set I have. Tray swivels great, recline works great as well as the foot rest and storage is easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbrose87
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great High chair
10/26/2012

Customer review by Motolover

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Motolover
by Motolover

I absolutely love this high chair! The adjustable seat height, leg rest and back support make this chair super functional. Our little girl is just starting to use it, and she loves it too! The liner is easy to wipe clean as well. The swivel table on the chair is so much easier than standard high chairs. I wish I had this when my older 2 children were smaller. Great chair for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motolover
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best highchair ever
12/17/2012

Customer review by venusproject

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by venusproject
by venusproject

Very Pleased in all respects, Great Value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venusproject
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good chair, but....
12/21/2012

Customer review by NovaRose0510

2.0 stars 12/21/2012 by NovaRose0510
by NovaRose0510

This is a good highchair, but will be switching once my little one gets a little bigger. I like the swing away tray, I thankfully do not have the problems with the button as others have described in their reviews. The plastic/fabric is easy to clean but the safety belt is tough and rough when my little one is eating something messy and gets it on the restraint belts. I don't even bother putting the restraint belts on her anymore. The biggest thing I do not like about this chair is the wheels are horrible! The front wheels do not swivle well, or hardly at all, and yes, I did put it together correctly! It is such a pain to move the chair when the wheels lock up or work for a minute then suddenly go the other way and turn the chair. Very irritating. Would not recommend this chair, I would have if it was put together a bit better of course.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NovaRose0510
Dubuque, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day