Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

55 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Great Game
5/18/2011

Customer review by westcoastink

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by westcoastink
by westcoastink

I just got this game today. me and my kids played more than 2 hours.love it!within half hour I was getting sweat,can't wait to play it untill tomorrow!!

Was this review helpful? (50) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westcoastink
San diego,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
You will love it!
5/6/2011

Customer review by THATSMOMMYTOYOU

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by THATSMOMMYTOYOU
by THATSMOMMYTOYOU

I was at a friends b-day party and watched my children play this. I enjoyed just watching them so much that I ordered it the next day. (The site to store is definitely the business.) This game is SOO MUCH FUN! I got it for my kids but found myself playing it. I mean breaking a sweat type of playing. Most of the favorite MJ tunes are showcased and it's just a blast. I am glad I bought it!

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
THATSMOMMYTOYOU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
GREAT GAME!!!
5/31/2011

Customer review by PurpleAZ

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by PurpleAZ
by PurpleAZ

This is such a fun game! I tried playing the same game on X-Box Kinect and it was horrible. The Wii version is so much more fun to play with friends or family. It is easy to follow and is a great time for any age!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PurpleAZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/3/2011

Customer review by Sentfromheaven729

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by Sentfromheaven729
by Sentfromheaven729

I love it! It's a great family game. You dance, groove to music, and burn calories, without even realizing it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sentfromheaven729
Hampton, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game for Cardio and Cheap Price online...
5/31/2011

Customer review by Boosee

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by Boosee
by Boosee

This game is everything I expected. Just to see me and my oldest sister and my nephews jumping around trying to do the dance moves was so funny. I am 27 and my sister is older so let's just say this game entertains all ages. Site to store is excellent and the price was much cheaper online than anywhere else I tried less than $40 after tax which is good. Kudos to Walmart and M.J.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Boosee
Pensacola,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/8/2011

Customer review by momccu

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by momccu
by momccu

This is a really fun game to do with your family. Lots of fun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momccu
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout....
7/18/2011

Customer review by Tweet007

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by Tweet007
by Tweet007

Its fun dancing while having fun and getting a great workout.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tweet007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/27/2011

Customer review by DSunShine

5.0 stars 5/27/2011 by DSunShine
by DSunShine

LOVE THE GAME! I play the game with my sons. I grew up watching Michael Jackson videos. I was kinda thrown off because the video game dancing is a little different from the music videos. I had to learn to pay attention to the screen instead of remembering what I used to see on mtv. It's great exercise and a lot of fun. My kids love it too! We always laugh and have a good time playing it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DSunShine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great game for the family
12/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this game for my 6yo. She's the biggest Michael Jackson fan ever!!!!! This is the best game ever my entire family had fun with this game!!! I'll recommend it to everyone young and old MJ fan or not!!!! It's GrEAT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2012

Customer review by FiremanWife07

3.0 stars 1/9/2012 by FiremanWife07
by FiremanWife07

I purchased this game for my 12-year-old daughter for Christmas. The first few times we played, we had a ton of fun! Since she loves to sing she loves the fact, the words appear on the bottom of the screen. It’s also a fun way to incorporate exercise with the hustle and bustle of everyday life. However, I think the manufacturers missed the mark. MJ made so many songs; however, the game only has a select few and there is no way to unlock additional songs. While the game is fun, there is also room for improvement because after a few days of the same songs it becomes boring. I was expecting more for the COST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FiremanWife07
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome game!
12/11/2012

Customer review by Esthetic

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Esthetic
by Esthetic

I bought this for my grandsons for Christmas, because we are still Michael Jacksons biggest fans. Thought I should "try it out for them". This game is soooo much fun. I did 5 easy lessons & it judged me pretty accurate. (I wanted to keep playing but i was beat. Lol) This game is an excellent workout for adults. It will not be sitting in the case until the boys visit. I will use this game at least 2 times a week for exercise because i am starting to get stiffness, because i never exercised. But this should knock that right out. You can start off with easy lessons until you increase your score & improve your skills. There's also med & hard lessons. I admired Michael Jackson & his backup dancers. Now i respect them. How in the world did they practice & dance like that for hours... More songs than i imagined. A beautiful experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Esthetic
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My kids absolutely love this game!!!
1/13/2012

Customer review by AmandaLJ

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by AmandaLJ
by AmandaLJ

I got this game for my kids as a Christmas present. They were thrilled as soon as they opened the game. They would dance for hours a day. It is a great way to incorporate exercise in a child"s life. My husband and I also enjoy playing this game. It is fun for the entire family. I would definitely recommend this game to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmandaLJ
Greensboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wii Game
12/22/2011

Customer review by Wittie

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Wittie
by Wittie

Great gift...they loved it! Walmart service was fantastic! Quick response to my order & shipment made in a few days. Probably could have beat the price but not worth it when service was this good especially at this time of year!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wittie
Burlington, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2011

Customer review by Natalie21

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by Natalie21
by Natalie21

I love this game. Me and my family stayed up all night playing this. My 2 year old joined in and she loves it too. I just wish it had more songs on it. It is a great game and I highly recommend it !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natalie21
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/11/2012

Customer review by jazzyface

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by jazzyface
by jazzyface

I got this for my 6 year old daughter and I love playing this game for myself. My daughter had to ask me was it her game or mines. LOL We love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzyface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO FUN.... GREAT GAME FOR THE FAMILY!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Staci8504

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Staci8504
by Staci8504

In all honesty who does not like Micheal Jackson and this is not just a wii game this is a workout. Our family has so much fun.....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Staci8504
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/26/2011

Customer review by jwright0063

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by jwright0063
by jwright0063

great game for the kids out 14 year old niece got this as a gift & she loves it. it is fun to watch them try to dance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jwright0063
Isonville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/20/2011

Customer review by buynow1

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by buynow1
by buynow1

I purchased this game for my 8 year old, she loves it this game is a must have..........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buynow1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Christmas gift
1/12/2012

Customer review by vetski2

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by vetski2
by vetski2

We love it! Kids like to dance with Michael, and the Thriller is the best part for them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vetski2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2011

Customer review by calebmom02

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by calebmom02
by calebmom02

Great game!! My son is addicted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calebmom02
birmingham, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews