Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 31 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 31 reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Trailor hitch
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got here fast and is perfect for what I need. Seems to be very sturdy and should do the job well. I also ordered the locking bar so it can't be stolen and saved on getting them together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Solid
12/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used to pull 8,000 + pound farm equipment trailer. Never had any problems.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well built, heavy gauge construction
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
9/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product is totally solid as are the welds. You'll have no issues with this 3 ball system. Just fyi, it did not come with a pin.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reese toe power tri- ball
3/27/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Tough strong product. But only works well if your hitch is low. If your hitch rides high the trailer in the back will be unbalanced pushing the load to the back of the trailer
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
4/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It did the job
9/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It did the job
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Online shopping
3/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Everthing went smooth and it is so easy !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
reese draw bar
5/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good price, bought online and picked up in store same day, no shipping cost and ready for pick up when I got there
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Right Stuff
3/16/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This covers all of my towing needs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3 way draw bar
2/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Always be ready to haul something with this 3-way drawbar. Has all the popular ball sizes for today's hauling needs. the smallest is the useful 1 7/8 in (Class 1), then increase to the 2 in (Class 2), and finally the 2 5/8 which is Class. This tow bar proved itself when I have to rescue my daughter car from the side of the highway. No problems and was perfect for my truck.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price !
1/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Standard item , great price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product do recomend
2/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It works good and when I pull a trailer that does not have the same size trailer ball I just turn it to the one I need.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
What more could you want?!
2/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price, easy to install, and fast delivery. What more could you want?!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great hitch for great price
12/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have trailers with 2" and 2-5/15" hitches, so this hitch is very handy. I just pull it and turn it depending on which trailer I am pulling. It is solid and heavy. Ironically, this was packed in a second box and padding although, it could not be hurt -- even by WalMart shipping. I ordered some window film (twice) and it was not packed at all. Both times, it was smashed and had to be returned.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
product
7/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
works great that's all I have to say it works great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great
10/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works awesome
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Davids
8/31/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this item it was a wonderful price and is multi sized for all your towing needs!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good hitch
7/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this hitch when the boat I bought had the weird ball size of a 1 7/8" instead of the typical 2" ball that most trailers do. I went through Walmart.com because it was where I was and this was what they had available, and other than the fact that this one does NOT come with the pin to hold it in place, I like it for the value I paid for it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reese tri ball tow hitch
10/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good quality tow hitch. We bought this to bring a trailer from Arizona to Oregon because we didn't bring one with us. Worked great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643955, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-