Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Premium synthetic oil at a bargain
8/7/2011

Customer review by Reefrat

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Reefrat
by Reefrat

Cannot beat this synthetic oil for value or performance. I highly recommend this oil.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reefrat
Bartow Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Best Deal Going For Full Synthectic Oil!!!!
7/24/2011

Customer review by HeyDudeshopper

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by HeyDudeshopper
by HeyDudeshopper

This is a very good deal on the purchase of synthetic oil period ... And it being Valvoline Brand is just another big plus. This eliminates the excuse that synthetic oil is too expensive to purchase for ordinary oil changes ... Take care of that ride in the best way possible ... The best oil change possible!!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeyDudeshopper
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product. Does its job.
10/30/2014

Customer review by DrewfromRVA

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by DrewfromRVA
by DrewfromRVA

I've used this product on 2 different vehicles. Wife's 2002 BMW (this oil is listed by BMW North America as an approved OE oil for BMW 3 series) and the newer 2012 Chevy Equinox LT. Had no issues thus far and oil looks fairly clean at regular oil intervals. Take care of your car, spend the extra $ for full synthetic. Can't beat Walmart's price on a top known brand of full synthetic.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrewfromRVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great synthetic oil
9/24/2015

Customer review by belge

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by belge
by belge

Reasonable price and a great synthetic oil. I usually leave it for 5000 miles along with new Fram filter. All our cars run with this oil. That is 4 cars. I have never been disappointed in this oil.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
belge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
$4.59/quart for full synthetic?
9/7/2015

Customer review by SS454GUY

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by SS454GUY
by SS454GUY

$4.59/quart is less than most oils and this is full synthetic. WOW!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SS454GUY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5w-30 'Out of Stock' at my local Wal-Mart !!
1/17/2012

Customer review by SALTMAN

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by SALTMAN
by SALTMAN

A favorite oil and weight, minus one quart which I substitute with Lucas FULL-CLEAR SYNTHETIC. Much better than Mobil One, better than the BMW Castrol. Six vehicles, 15 years of use, you cannot go wrong using this oil regularly.

Was this review helpful? (23) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SALTMAN
Southeast, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Vavoline SynPower 5W-30 Full Synthetic Motor Oil
8/4/2015

Customer review by SatisfiedSherry

5.0 stars 8/4/2015 by SatisfiedSherry
by SatisfiedSherry

My car is at 70000 miles and I heard this was great for my engine. Here is to Trust. the shipment arrived in good timing. Great Service!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SatisfiedSherry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oil
7/24/2015

Customer review by robert

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by robert
by robert

very good oil

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Oil....
9/20/2015

Customer review by smithintennessee

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by smithintennessee
by smithintennessee

I ordered three of these for emergency use. One for both vehicles and one for our house whole generator. It came packaged nicely and received it quickly. I didn't even realize you could order oil online. Glad they do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smithintennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Valvoline is the best oil
2/17/2014

Customer review by directhit

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by directhit
by directhit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you want one of the best oils out there - get Valvoline!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
directhit
Chester, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
motor runs soother
8/5/2015

Customer review by mike

5.0 stars 8/5/2015 by mike
by mike

send me a descount to buy more

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outstand Oil Product
7/28/2014

Customer review by mustangred

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by mustangred
by mustangred
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used Valvoline Full Synthetic oil for some time now and it is a great product and cost a bit more but reduces the number of time I need to change the oil. If you are changing to this type do not have high mileage on the vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mustangred
Central California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.