Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love the whole Gdiper setup
2/10/2011

Customer review by atxshopper1

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by atxshopper1
by atxshopper1

I Love my Gdiapers. They are so cute and they are soo much better for the environment. I do use them with the cloth inserts so I have to wash them about every 3 days. Some people complain about them having "leaking" problems, but every diaper will leak if left on too long. You have to change these diapers every 2-3 hrs just as you would a disposable one. I still would recommend these over others. I choose the "G's" over other cloths because I like that I can take out the messy diaper in the liner and reuse the outer shell. (the colored part)

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atxshopper1
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
New style liners
3/24/2011

Customer review by WestTexasRanchMom

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by WestTexasRanchMom
by WestTexasRanchMom

I ordered these 3/15/2011 and I received the "new style" liners. The new liners have thicker white edges and do not crack the way the ones with the thin grayish colored edges do, so they are way more leak proof. We love our gDiapers!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestTexasRanchMom
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Addition for Quick Changing
7/18/2011

Customer review by 1830sFederalStyle

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by 1830sFederalStyle
by 1830sFederalStyle

These can be loaded and keep in the bag for quick changing. They are a great addition for the g-pants to reuse the outer shell when the liners get messy. Free shipping to the house is what sealed the deal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1830sFederalStyle
Winchendon, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Must for Gdiapers
6/12/2011

Customer review by txmumx3

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by txmumx3
by txmumx3

If your gonna do G's then u have to have a cpl extra liners hanging around:)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txmumx3
UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extra Liners are Valuable
6/18/2012

Customer review by miller789

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by miller789
by miller789

I have used the gDiapers since my daughter was 1 month old, she is now over 2. It is a good idea to refresh the liners when the old ones start breaking down and stretching out. Having extras beyond the initial provided with the gPants is helpful as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miller789
Leonardtown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breathable and waterproof!
3/6/2012

Customer review by stellarwifemom

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by stellarwifemom
by stellarwifemom

These pouches make gDiaper system easier than an all in one! When it's dirty and the outer pant is not, just snap out the dirty pouch and snap in a new one! Super easy. Also nice because they do let air in but keep the moisture off of baby's clothes. Now, since they do breathe, you will feel a moist sensation on the outer pant. It's the humidity from the liquid and heat coming thru. The outer pant isn't wet and take a few minute to feel normal once more! Kinda nice tho so you know when baby needs a change!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stellarwifemom
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2012

Customer review by lovev8s

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by lovev8s
by lovev8s

Our gdiapers are working out wonderfully for us. Having extra liners on hand is a big help. The liners keep the pants clean all day (about 95% of the time, there are exceptions when our son's really exploring), so when I have a large mess I just unsnap the dirty liner with the dirty insert still inside and snap in a fresh liner and insert for baby. This keeps the mess contained until I can get it under a faucet for a rinse.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovev8s
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best money saver out there for families!
3/4/2012

Customer review by alarson

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by alarson
by alarson

We are in cloth with our twins,and have been since they were newborns. We wouldn't go back to disposable for any reason. No rash, good for the environment,and MUCH easier to potty train down the road!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alarson
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for saving money.
9/24/2012

Customer review by BJKB

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by BJKB
by BJKB

I bought these as a gift for my daughter for my precious little grand daughter. These save her alot of money and now she only uses paper diapers when she goes out. I wish we had these cute diapers when I was raising my children.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJKB
Yuma,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Liners work great I would refer to a friend.
9/26/2011

Customer review by Oliver5

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by Oliver5
by Oliver5

The liners work great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oliver5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Excellent pouches
10/8/2011

Customer review by Rowalo55

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by Rowalo55
by Rowalo55

I just wish they were cheaper at Walmart than they are everywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rowalo55
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love gdiapers!
4/16/2014

Customer review by BabyDeer4

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by BabyDeer4
by BabyDeer4

Been using them for years with my 2 year old (who's completely potty trained) and my 1 year old. They hold up really well, are really quick and easy to clean, and comfortable for my babies since birth! I just throw them in the wash with our white clothes, they come out fresh and brightly clean! Highly recommend! Stop putting nasty disposable diapers made of oil in our landfills. They take 50 years to decompose with adequate air flow! Save our earth!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyDeer4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like everything but...
3/14/2011

Customer review by iristhevirus03

4.0 stars 3/14/2011 by iristhevirus03
by iristhevirus03

I love everything about these liners, except that they stain. Other than that, they work great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iristhevirus03
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2013

Customer review by babymum

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by babymum
by babymum

I love that I have the option to use cloth or an earth friendly, disposable option with my gdiapers! Both have worked well for me and the best part is how cute they look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymum
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
G pouches
5/9/2015

Customer review by Tinie

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Tinie
by Tinie

Great quality right from the company with fast shipping and great price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/2/2011

Customer review by TwentyFourSevenMamma

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by TwentyFourSevenMamma
by TwentyFourSevenMamma

It worked fine holding the pad in place. But when my kid pooped the liner was stained, and I couldn't get it out now matter how much I washed it. I most definantly have to change their pad more often then I would with diapers. But the liner did hold in the wet very well. I've actually have gone back to diapers, its just faster and less cleaning to deal with. But at least I tried....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwentyFourSevenMamma
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days