Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Love the whole Gdiper setup
2/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I Love my Gdiapers. They are so cute and they are soo much better for the environment. I do use them with the cloth inserts so I have to wash them about every 3 days. Some people complain about them having "leaking" problems, but every diaper will leak if left on too long. You have to change these diapers every 2-3 hrs just as you would a disposable one. I still would recommend these over others. I choose the "G's" over other cloths because I like that I can take out the messy diaper in the liner and reuse the outer shell. (the colored part)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
New style liners
3/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these 3/15/2011 and I received the "new style" liners. The new liners have thicker white edges and do not crack the way the ones with the thin grayish colored edges do, so they are way more leak proof. We love our gDiapers!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Addition for Quick Changing
7/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These can be loaded and keep in the bag for quick changing. They are a great addition for the g-pants to reuse the outer shell when the liners get messy. Free shipping to the house is what sealed the deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Must for Gdiapers
6/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If your gonna do G's then u have to have a cpl extra liners hanging around:)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extra Liners are Valuable
6/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used the gDiapers since my daughter was 1 month old, she is now over 2. It is a good idea to refresh the liners when the old ones start breaking down and stretching out. Having extras beyond the initial provided with the gPants is helpful as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/19/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our gdiapers are working out wonderfully for us. Having extra liners on hand is a big help. The liners keep the pants clean all day (about 95% of the time, there are exceptions when our son's really exploring), so when I have a large mess I just unsnap the dirty liner with the dirty insert still inside and snap in a fresh liner and insert for baby. This keeps the mess contained until I can get it under a faucet for a rinse.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Breathable and waterproof!
3/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These pouches make gDiaper system easier than an all in one! When it's dirty and the outer pant is not, just snap out the dirty pouch and snap in a new one! Super easy. Also nice because they do let air in but keep the moisture off of baby's clothes. Now, since they do breathe, you will feel a moist sensation on the outer pant. It's the humidity from the liquid and heat coming thru. The outer pant isn't wet and take a few minute to feel normal once more! Kinda nice tho so you know when baby needs a change!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best money saver out there for families!
3/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are in cloth with our twins,and have been since they were newborns. We wouldn't go back to disposable for any reason. No rash, good for the environment,and MUCH easier to potty train down the road!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love gdiapers!
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Been using them for years with my 2 year old (who's completely potty trained) and my 1 year old. They hold up really well, are really quick and easy to clean, and comfortable for my babies since birth! I just throw them in the wash with our white clothes, they come out fresh and brightly clean! Highly recommend! Stop putting nasty disposable diapers made of oil in our landfills. They take 50 years to decompose with adequate air flow! Save our earth!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for saving money.
9/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these as a gift for my daughter for my precious little grand daughter. These save her alot of money and now she only uses paper diapers when she goes out. I wish we had these cute diapers when I was raising my children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like everything but...
3/14/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love everything about these liners, except that they stain. Other than that, they work great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent pouches
10/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just wish they were cheaper at Walmart than they are everywhere else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Liners work great I would refer to a friend.
9/26/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The liners work great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/2/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It worked fine holding the pad in place. But when my kid pooped the liner was stained, and I couldn't get it out now matter how much I washed it. I most definantly have to change their pad more often then I would with diapers. But the liner did hold in the wet very well. I've actually have gone back to diapers, its just faster and less cleaning to deal with. But at least I tried....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Repeat user
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My original pouches were worn out. Love the Gdiaper system!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff
6/13/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great barrier between cloth diapers and cloth inserts . I ordered extra six so that I don't have to change the diaper I only change the pouches between changes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love that I have the option to use cloth or an earth friendly, disposable option with my gdiapers! Both have worked well for me and the best part is how cute they look!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
G pouches
5/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality right from the company with fast shipping and great price :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-