Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

103 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
80
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 84 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Kids will love to dance
11/16/2010

Customer review by Shoppingwithamission

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Shoppingwithamission
by Shoppingwithamission

Very age appropriate for my 10 year old and 5 year old boys. They love to show off their moves, and even had the babysitter join in. A sing-along with the words on the screen is the added bonus. My kids and their friends love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (107) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppingwithamission
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what we expected ....
5/15/2011

Customer review by cindya13

1.0 stars 5/15/2011 by cindya13
by cindya13

My 11 yr old thought it would be fun because of the Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez songs - only they aren't as much fun to dance to when they're being sung by children and there's only a few of their songs. The majority of the songs are for toddlers. If we hadn't opened it, I'd return it, but unfortunately now we can't.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindya13
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Rent it first!
4/9/2011

Customer review by MommaWolfe

2.0 stars 4/9/2011 by MommaWolfe
by MommaWolfe

Got this game for my 2 and 4 yr old to expell more energy. My son sat and watched with his arms folded and my daughter 2 just jumped around. Bottom line is I would rent it before you buy this to see if your kids like it or can actually do the dance moves. Because once you open it Federal law states that it cannot be returned except if it needs to be replaced with the exact same item. I found this out too late. I will be renting ALL games in the future before purchasing them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaWolfe
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Good for the little ones
1/11/2011

Customer review by CombatGurl

3.0 stars 1/11/2011 by CombatGurl
by CombatGurl

Just Dance Kids is fun. But my kids really don't care too much for the "re-made" ( ie, clean, ha ha)music, guess they feel too old or something (they're 9 and 7! lol) But it is more "wholesome" entertainment and my 2 year old even loves dancing to the pre-school music on it. I would recommend it for younger kids maybe, ages 4 - 6 or, 7. Still fun!! They do love the YMCA and it's hilarious watching them!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CombatGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A happy four year old
4/14/2011

Customer review by GoAmer

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by GoAmer
by GoAmer

My four year old love this game. She dance to it everynight.. great exercise...We love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoAmer
Bangkok, Thailand
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great purchase.
8/13/2011

Customer review by OHMomto3

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by OHMomto3
by OHMomto3

My kids love this as do I. It is great exercise and a lot of fun. We saved $15 by ordering this online rather than purchasing in the store. It was even shipped to our home for free. We were very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OHMomto3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
This game provides an AWESOME workout!
8/5/2011

Customer review by amitta

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by amitta
by amitta

Me and my six kids love this game. we only have 3 remotes but even the kids without remotes dance along to the music. The dances are challenging enough to keep the game intersting yet simple enough that the kids have no problem doing. I recomend this game to anyone whose kids love music and dancing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amitta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout Game For Everyone !!
4/14/2011

Customer review by Jarreau21

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by Jarreau21
by Jarreau21

okay i have Just Dance And Just dance 2 i love disney channel stars and Justin Bieber and all of the songs i just got this game today i just play this game so going play it more later tonight this is Great Game because you will sweat play this game and get Great Workout would totally recommend this Game im 21 this is AWesome game and yo gabba gabba and the wiggles song so much fun yeah for little kids but they are fun too dance ! Buy This Game !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jarreau21
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/24/2011

Customer review by mawmaw6X

5.0 stars 2/24/2011 by mawmaw6X
by mawmaw6X

Great Wii product for any kids who love to dance, or just move. I am always pleased with something that will encourage exercise.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmaw6X
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/2/2011

Customer review by momofkandg

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by momofkandg
by momofkandg

My 6 year old son has enjoyed this. The songs are current and he knows them. Cool game for everyone to join in and get moving!! There are also words to the songs on the screen.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofkandg
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just Dance Kids
3/5/2011

Customer review by RWYsr

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by RWYsr
by RWYsr

Purchased for my young granddaughters ages 4 and 7 and they both love to dance. This is a great game to get kids up and moving.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWYsr
Norfolk, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
great fun for all
1/11/2012

Customer review by kneema

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by kneema
by kneema

bought as a Christmas gift for my 6 & 8 yr old granddaughters. Their 2 yr old brother jumped in along with myself and began to dance to alot of favorites. Great family fun while getting alittle exercise at the same time. Families need to do more of this together. We had a blast!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kneema
St Pauls, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great game for little kids!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Lilyette

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Lilyette
by Lilyette

I have all of the Just Dance games and I'm about to purchase #3 in a few weeks. I bought Just dance for kids for my 6 year old step-daughter and she has a ball! I like this game for her because it has atot of ols schhol kid songs we all grew up learning and the moves are really fun and simple for the kids to learn. We have a great time playing this game together and she already memorized most of the dances, now I know that she is ready for dance classes... = )

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilyette
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
just dance
3/8/2011

Customer review by pokat

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by pokat
by pokat

very fun, my six year old loves it and it is great exercise. my three year old son has been too shy to attempt the dances but he has fun watching his sister go at it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokat
Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice for kids
1/18/2011

Customer review by FlipFlopMomma

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by FlipFlopMomma
by FlipFlopMomma

We now own this and Just Dance 2. The kids like the "real" people on this one better. And I think they get more instant gratification with the scoring on this one. It is easy to navigate through for the children (ages 6-10). Has several preschool songs that my nieces like as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlipFlopMomma
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Kids love it
6/20/2012

Customer review by evilalicia

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by evilalicia
by evilalicia

I purchased this for my best friends 7 year old daughter and she loved it. She has spent hours playing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
evilalicia
Cumberland Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
parents love it as much as the kids
8/9/2011

Customer review by cadesdad

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by cadesdad
by cadesdad

The kids love it . My wife loves it. My only problem is now I cant get the kids songs out of my head. I walk around work singing "hot potato hot potato". LOL. Great kids wii game

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cadesdad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for young kids
1/31/2011

Customer review by WorkofART

4.0 stars 1/31/2011 by WorkofART
by WorkofART

I bought this for my 6 yr old and my 2 yr old and it seems like my 2 yr old likes it better thn my 6yr old. The songs are not the original songs they are sung by kids. My 6yr old likes the Just Dance 2 better. Still lots of fun for lil ones

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkofART
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good starting dance game for kids
12/29/2010

Customer review by Juliettel

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Juliettel
by Juliettel

This game has dances rated from easy to hard. There are mostly kid songs like from the Wiggles, Wheels on the Bus, ABC, and some grown-up songs. The kids who love to dance will have fun with this game. Kids who don't might find "Who Lets the Dogs Out" and other fun songs a good chance to just jump around and have a ball.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juliettel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun game for the kids.
1/5/2011

Customer review by RoynMin

4.0 stars 1/5/2011 by RoynMin
by RoynMin

Our almost 3 daughter loves this game, although it it meant for older kids than her. Her nephew 6 can do most of the moves in the songs! Overall pretty much as described, and not bad for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoynMin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews