Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 47 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
A Great Movie
10/20/2010

Customer review by slyons

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by slyons
by slyons

I have to say of all three of the movies made so far this was by far the best. They had a lot of humor in this one as well as a lot of action. I saw this movie several times in the theater and did not tire of it. This movie is highly recommened. I am ready for this to be out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slyons
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
the twilight saga eclipse dvd
10/7/2010

Customer review by twilightgirl5

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by twilightgirl5
by twilightgirl5

i loved this movie but if you read the book i think they could have added more but this movie is still awsome and i will buy this item and i think for what they had to work with they did good.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twilightgirl5
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Team Edward
11/11/2010

Customer review by TwlightMomFan

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by TwlightMomFan
by TwlightMomFan

This series is the best set of movies I have ever seen. I love them! Eclipse is awesome!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwlightMomFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Awesome Movie!!!
10/18/2010

Customer review by BG16

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by BG16
by BG16

I Went To The Theatre & Watched This Movie With A Group Of Friends & Immediately Fell In Love With It & I Know This DVD Will Be Everyting & More If Not Better The Book Was Great As Well & The Movie Was Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BG16
Emerson, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Never judge a book by its movie...
12/5/2010

Customer review by EntitledtoMyOpinion

3.0 stars 12/5/2010 by EntitledtoMyOpinion
by EntitledtoMyOpinion

As with the rest of the series, this would make no sense to the viewer who has not read the novels. That being said, this was the second best of the three. (New Moon has been my favorite so far.) HOWEVER, the addition of the Volturi (especially the appearance of Jane) made for a welcome distraction.. (as long as one was privy to her special 'talent.') I did appreciate the insertion of Quileute, Carlisle, Jasper and Rosalie's history, no matter how brief. I still recommend this as a must watch, simply because it might spark reader interest.. Literacy is so much more important than whose "team" someone chooses. ;^)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EntitledtoMyOpinion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
5 Star
11/29/2010

Customer review by Jenn74

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Jenn74
by Jenn74

Amazing movie, best one so far. I have enjoyed the books and the movies help bring these characters to life. LOVE EDWARD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn74
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love LOVE Eclipse!
11/29/2010

Customer review by Armywife6624

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Armywife6624
by Armywife6624

The whole Twlight Sage is amazing!! Ready to watch this again and again, and get to escape to the world of Vampires and Werewolfs! Team Edward!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armywife6624
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Disappointed and feeling cheated
12/13/2010

Customer review by mytoobabies

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by mytoobabies
by mytoobabies

I went to Walmart on 12/4 and purchased the 2 disc special Ed. Planned a movie night for me and the girls for that following friday to my great disappoint when the 2nd DVD would play in my Zenith DVD player but not the movie. So that next day I exchange DVD's thinking maybe I had a defective DVD, until I got home to find out the new DVD wont play either. I Put Both DVD's in every DVD player in the house to no avail, they won't even play in my laptop or desktop. So I go back to Walmart a 3rd time, and this time I get the single disc DVD, rush home to watch the movie to run into the same problem. Now I want to pull out my hair, stomp and scream!!!! Is anyone else having this problem?

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mytoobabies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
OMG!!!!!OMG!!!! BEST MOVIE EVER !!!
11/3/2010

Customer review by Jony2507

1.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Jony2507
by Jony2507

omg this movie was so awesome ..i was like at the midnite show of this movie and like totally loved it..This is probabbly the best action your gona get in a twilight movie. I'm totatly gona buy the ultimate fan edition becasue that's what i am. P.S TEAM JACOB =)

Was this review helpful? (8) (80)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jony2507
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Love Twilight
12/12/2010

Customer review by gacate

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by gacate
by gacate

The Twilight Saga movies just keep getting better and better. Can't wait for Breaking Dawn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gacate
Cumming, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love, love, love it!!!
12/12/2010

Customer review by Twihard2006

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Twihard2006
by Twihard2006

I absolutely love these movies!! I am a huge fan and I had to pre-order this!! It didnt take long to get this and the price was cheaper than buying it at the store. thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twihard2006
Huntingburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
2/2/2011

Customer review by kayahaze

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by kayahaze
by kayahaze

Really liked it, leaves you hanging though so now you can't wait for the fourth one to come out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayahaze
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a fab movie
11/18/2010

Customer review by ikkinay

5.0 stars 11/18/2010 by ikkinay
by ikkinay

this movie would have to be the best in the saga... to me personally think that the use of the action is the best and the suspense of edward, bella, and jacob is just great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ikkinay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best so far of the Twilight movies
12/13/2010

Customer review by SugarSweetz

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by SugarSweetz
by SugarSweetz

A great movie! This is by far the best so far of the Twilight movies. The writer must have actually read the book, so the script seems to follow the book well. Of course, I would have bought the movie anyways regardless of that fact! I will be waiting in line for the next instalment next year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugarSweetz
Central Nebraska, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Team Jacob <3
12/3/2010

Customer review by KayKay417

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by KayKay417
by KayKay417

This movie is awsome and i love it... Hey grlz jacob is in it a lot more... buy this or else... jk I love it soo much..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KayKay417
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best twilight saga film yet
12/3/2010

Customer review by tsickelsmith05

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by tsickelsmith05
by tsickelsmith05

I watched Eclipse in the theatre so I know it's amazing :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsickelsmith05
new waterford, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
i love it
12/4/2010

Customer review by ladytink90

5.0 stars 12/4/2010 by ladytink90
by ladytink90

this movie is AMAZING and i recommend for anybody to buy this movie because it is SO Worth it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladytink90
north hollywood. ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/24/2010

Customer review by robsten

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by robsten
by robsten

Eclipse in one of the best movies of the twilight saga. It brings the action and of course romance and it is so exhilarating. This movie was so great in theaters had just have to watch it again and again. I have been counting the days for it to be released on DVD. Buy it and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
robsten
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This movie is awesome!
11/24/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I can not wait until this movie comes out on DVD, true I have seen it tons of times but who hasnt..lol..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/6/2013

Customer review by theliz

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by theliz
by theliz

super movie!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theliz
stoughton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews