Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 47 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
A Great Movie
10/20/2010

Customer review by slyons

5.0 stars 10/20/2010 by slyons
by slyons

I have to say of all three of the movies made so far this was by far the best. They had a lot of humor in this one as well as a lot of action. I saw this movie several times in the theater and did not tire of it. This movie is highly recommened. I am ready for this to be out on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slyons
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Team Edward
11/11/2010

Customer review by TwlightMomFan

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by TwlightMomFan
by TwlightMomFan

This series is the best set of movies I have ever seen. I love them! Eclipse is awesome!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwlightMomFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
the twilight saga eclipse dvd
10/7/2010

Customer review by twilightgirl5

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by twilightgirl5
by twilightgirl5

i loved this movie but if you read the book i think they could have added more but this movie is still awsome and i will buy this item and i think for what they had to work with they did good.

Was this review helpful? (22) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightgirl5
ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Never judge a book by its movie...
12/5/2010

Customer review by EntitledtoMyOpinion

3.0 stars 12/5/2010 by EntitledtoMyOpinion
by EntitledtoMyOpinion

As with the rest of the series, this would make no sense to the viewer who has not read the novels. That being said, this was the second best of the three. (New Moon has been my favorite so far.) HOWEVER, the addition of the Volturi (especially the appearance of Jane) made for a welcome distraction.. (as long as one was privy to her special 'talent.') I did appreciate the insertion of Quileute, Carlisle, Jasper and Rosalie's history, no matter how brief. I still recommend this as a must watch, simply because it might spark reader interest.. Literacy is so much more important than whose "team" someone chooses. ;^)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EntitledtoMyOpinion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome Movie!!!
10/18/2010

Customer review by BG16

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by BG16
by BG16

I Went To The Theatre & Watched This Movie With A Group Of Friends & Immediately Fell In Love With It & I Know This DVD Will Be Everyting & More If Not Better The Book Was Great As Well & The Movie Was Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BG16
Emerson, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Disappointed and feeling cheated
12/13/2010

Customer review by mytoobabies

1.0 stars 12/13/2010 by mytoobabies
by mytoobabies

I went to Walmart on 12/4 and purchased the 2 disc special Ed. Planned a movie night for me and the girls for that following friday to my great disappoint when the 2nd DVD would play in my Zenith DVD player but not the movie. So that next day I exchange DVD's thinking maybe I had a defective DVD, until I got home to find out the new DVD wont play either. I Put Both DVD's in every DVD player in the house to no avail, they won't even play in my laptop or desktop. So I go back to Walmart a 3rd time, and this time I get the single disc DVD, rush home to watch the movie to run into the same problem. Now I want to pull out my hair, stomp and scream!!!! Is anyone else having this problem?

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mytoobabies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love LOVE Eclipse!
11/29/2010

Customer review by Armywife6624

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Armywife6624
by Armywife6624

The whole Twlight Sage is amazing!! Ready to watch this again and again, and get to escape to the world of Vampires and Werewolfs! Team Edward!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Armywife6624
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
5 Star
11/29/2010

Customer review by Jenn74

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Jenn74
by Jenn74

Amazing movie, best one so far. I have enjoyed the books and the movies help bring these characters to life. LOVE EDWARD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn74
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Movie of The Saga
12/27/2010

Customer review by HorribleSanity

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by HorribleSanity
by HorribleSanity

I'm really hoping they don't butcher Breaking Dawn. To date, in my opinion, Eclipse was the best Twilight movie. The other 2 were so horribly done that it was nice to finally see some decent acting in Eclipse. While not everything in the movie is exactly how it's written in the book, overall Eclipse is entertaining. Now, if they would just get the actors out of the blue clothes and put them in some other colors I'd be happy. I'm tired of seeing everyone in muted blue/gray clothes through all the movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HorribleSanity
www.PenPointEditorial.com
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
OMG!!!!!OMG!!!! BEST MOVIE EVER !!!
11/3/2010

Customer review by Jony2507

1.0 stars 11/3/2010 by Jony2507
by Jony2507

omg this movie was so awesome ..i was like at the midnite show of this movie and like totally loved it..This is probabbly the best action your gona get in a twilight movie. I'm totatly gona buy the ultimate fan edition becasue that's what i am. P.S TEAM JACOB =)

Was this review helpful? (8) (80)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jony2507
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
12/10/2010

Customer review by edwardlover01

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by edwardlover01
by edwardlover01

i love the movie, but will never buy it from wal-mart.com again. i have pre-ordered all three twilight saga movies from wal-mart and received the first two the Saturday morning after the release but for some reason i didn't get eclipse until 5 days after the release. if i would have known i would have driven the 13 miles to the nearest wal-mart. very disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edwardlover01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GREAT MOVIE
11/29/2010

Customer review by Rosepedal1908

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Rosepedal1908
by Rosepedal1908

When this series first came out I was not interested at all in seeing it but once a friend asked me to see it I have been a die hard fan ever since then. From the first one until this one, these movies keep getting better and better. This is a great movie and recommend that everyone watches it. You won't be disappointed. TEAM JACOB :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosepedal1908
WARNER ROBINS, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
AMAZING!!!!!!
12/6/2010

Customer review by Rissie15

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by Rissie15
by Rissie15

A really great movie and series. I didn't know anything about the series until the first movie came out. A friend let me borrow the books and now I am in love with everything twilight. Really if you haven't seen this please do. My brother doubted the movie but now he comes to the movies with me. Awesome movie! Go Team Edward!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rissie15
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/24/2010

Customer review by robsten

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by robsten
by robsten

Eclipse in one of the best movies of the twilight saga. It brings the action and of course romance and it is so exhilarating. This movie was so great in theaters had just have to watch it again and again. I have been counting the days for it to be released on DVD. Buy it and you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
robsten
Rio Rancho, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this movie!!
1/8/2011

Customer review by BlueDiva

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by BlueDiva
by BlueDiva

Love the Twilight Saga, such a huge fan & I was so satisfied with the shipping! I ordered this during the holidays & I got it fast. Great movie, great deal, great service from Walmart!! I recommend to buy this from Walmart.com & I can't wait to order more products next Christmas from Walmart.com!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueDiva
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best so far of the Twilight movies
12/13/2010

Customer review by SugarSweetz

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by SugarSweetz
by SugarSweetz

A great movie! This is by far the best so far of the Twilight movies. The writer must have actually read the book, so the script seems to follow the book well. Of course, I would have bought the movie anyways regardless of that fact! I will be waiting in line for the next instalment next year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SugarSweetz
Central Nebraska, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVED IT!!!!!
1/18/2011

Customer review by TwilightForeverXOXO

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by TwilightForeverXOXO
by TwilightForeverXOXO

I absolutly loved eclipse!!!!!!!!!!! I am a huge twilight fan and this defenitly lived up to my ecpectations.It was just little the book!!!! Don't get me wrong I loved Twilight and I loved New Moon but in my opionion this was the best movie so far!!!!! I can't wait for breaking dawn!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwilightForeverXOXO
Glen Burnie,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A Must for your Twilight Collection!
12/8/2010

Customer review by Kim1918

5.0 stars 12/8/2010 by Kim1918
by Kim1918

A must for your collection! This is a movie I can watch over & over!!!! I have not even got to the xtra DVD yet. I imagine it is great too. Great for a Christmas present, or to buy for yourself. If you liked Twilight & New Moon, then your gonna LOVE this one. It is a MUST see!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kim1918
Fruitvale, Tx. 75127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Product
12/14/2010

Customer review by Vampire4Life

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by Vampire4Life
by Vampire4Life

All of the Twilight Saga Books and Movies are AWESOME! I love all the characters. Bella and Edward are favs. Special effects and features are great. I have all 4 books and so far all of the movies. Waiting for the last one with anticipation!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vampire4Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
another great addition to the Twilight series
12/14/2010

Customer review by booboo9500

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by booboo9500
by booboo9500

Anyone who has read the Twilight books or has seen the movies knows there can't possibly be a disappointment in any of the future movies. Therefore, Eclipse is not a surprise...LOVED IT! Can't wait for Breaking Dawn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
booboo9500
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews