Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Worthless product cats will NOT use!
11/9/2010

Customer review by dominoes2009

1.0 stars 11/9/2010 by dominoes2009
by dominoes2009

Product is worthless!! The cats will not even go in the condo. The product is very cheaply made and the inside is hard as a rock hardly something a cat would want to sleep inside. It is a complete waste of money!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dominoes2009
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Good start for kittens and cats play house
3/27/2012

Customer review by nascarfanjayne

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by nascarfanjayne
by nascarfanjayne

Cat 2 story Condo house is great. My 4 years old Sammie and 4 month old Zoe' loves it. Very space appropriate and colors match my furniture, which blends in well. My older cat Sammie had a one story Condo house for years and used it so much he wore it out completely. The 2 story Condo house is absolutely wondereul for both of my babies and it is so economical. Thanks Walmart.com for your great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nascarfanjayne
Fort Lewis/McChord AFB, Wasington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another toy for my kitties
8/30/2013

Customer review by candicrush

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by candicrush
by candicrush

I really like this cat condo. I didn't know until it arrived that the fur covering is removable so I assume that it's washable which makes it even more nice. My cats just loved it although the openings are smaller than I thought so one of my cats is too fat to fit in but he still likes to sit on top and also uses it as a scratching post. Another great product that I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
candicrush
Forest Hill, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by CookieInTheHouse

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by CookieInTheHouse
by CookieInTheHouse

I like it more than my cat seems to. A very nice piece of bedding and Spooky loves to sit on top. Has not had the courage to go inside the condo yet. Spooky is 3 years old and is a feral cat and only comes in the house at night. I know that once he tries his new condo, he will love it. It is very furry and soft and any other cat would love to steal it from him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookieInTheHouse
Tampa, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS FOR THE CATS THAT USE IT
1/26/2013

Customer review by JERCE74

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by JERCE74
by JERCE74

IT DIDN'T WORK WELL FOR MY CATS BUT IT WORKS WONDERFUL FOR THE CATS THAT ARE NOW USING IT. I DONATED IT TO THE BICHON AND LITTLE BUDDIES RESCUE IN MUKWONAGO AND THEY LOVE IT. MAKES ME FEEL GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JERCE74
EAST TROY, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2013

Customer review by Blacktwo

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Blacktwo
by Blacktwo

My cat is about 5kg. He stays in the lower hole a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blacktwo
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by thecatman

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by thecatman
by thecatman

My cats love these kitty condos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecatman
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Still Waiting...
9/9/2013

Customer review by SarahKate88

3.0 stars 9/9/2013 by SarahKate88
by SarahKate88

The "fur" covering is really soft, I'm afraid it's too soft for my cat to claw at. I've had it 2 or 3 weeks now and I'm still waiting for her to give it a shot. I even put it in front of her favorite place on my couch to scratch. My husband and I are hoping that if we act like it's really important to us that she will start using it. We put our socks and hair ties inside. Nothing yet, but if she never takes to it, I'll donate to the animal shelter like a previous reviewer did. If she does, I hope I remember to increase my rating because it is very sturdy and a great price! It's likely better for younger cats that are not so resistant to change.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahKate88
Brockton, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female